Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nottingham, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Nottingham, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 39, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
Dating StatusWell, hellooooo....
More About MeWhat am I looking for? Someone who I could enjoy a night out with and then take it from there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHmm, varies quite a bit depending on how I'm feeling is the only way I can answer this...whatever I feel like!
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicIf I want to go and see someone live then its got to be bands (eg someone with musical talent) like ocean colour scene, oasis, kasabian etc. To listen to its anything from classical to punk rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Soprano's, The Wire, QI, Mock The Week
Favorite Moviesthe last one was Sherlock Holmes
Favorite BooksWellington (Duke of). I read the newspapers but not magazines apart from the occasional Top Gear special
Favorite QuotesCarpe Diem (sieze the day)
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Skills/TalentsLol, i'm still working on it
Favorite FoodAgain, I like trying new things (especially cooking them), but my my favourite course at the moment is Szechuan Chilli Prawns
Favorite PlacesI've seen some a few parts of the world inc. Africa, Australia but I still have places to go before i find my favourite...Jesus, I'm starting to sound like the littlest hobo
Friday or Saturday Nights IYep, Friday nights out followed by Saturdays in
Life GoalsMy life goal at this moment in time is to fill these questions in before I lose the will to live
sandra , 48, Female seeking Male, Nottingham, GB
More About MeI am 46 years old full of energy, love taking on new challenges, love the outdoors (the weather doesnt bother me) enjoy meeting new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time in my garden re arranging it. I also love running not that im any good at it but I try). I love to spend time with my grand children
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner should be honest, faithful and trustworthy thats all I really ask
Favorite Musici enjoy all types of music
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite Booksjackie collins
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeshistorical place for sight seeing, countryside walks and walks along the beach at sun set
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im not at work then I could be found sat in a restaurant eating chinese food
Life Goalsi want to train to work for the ambulance service
bobby , 44, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, PA
More About Mejust being me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetand honest ,caring,loves kids, outgoing likes to try new things
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Rock & Metal, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, CSI - (All Three Series), Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Outdoor Channel Outfitters
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Westerns, Com├ędie
Where You Were Raisedborn in wv raised in pa
Others Noticebeing tall,long eyelashes,respectful my big brown eyes long legs
Favorite Foodcheese cake,anything chocalate ,pizza,any meals made from scratch
Favorite Placeshawaii, west virgina cancun,to the mountains and to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at work
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
Kevin , 28, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, MD
More About Mehi im kevin and im newly single after an almost 5 year relationship just trying to get back out there been real lonely lately so im looking for a girl to fill the void im a very nice guy i have a daughter who doesnt live with me shes 2 im caring and loving if you want to get to know me just ask me anything.
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetcute
Favorite MusicThree Day Grace
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games Series
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite FoodWings And Beer
Favorite PlacesBurger King
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or work
Life Goalsmeet the perfect girl get my life together and have a great life.
Lynn , 57, Female seeking Male, Nottingham, MD
Dating StatusLet's cuddle together
More About MeI am a very low keyed person that just loves people. I have so much love and want to share my heart with a special man. Expect a lot of smiles, hugs, kisses from me. I plan to live life to its fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelping the elderly and young children. Enjoy walking and would like to travel
Political AffiliationI am a conservative republican. However if different it won't bother me because that should not be a requirement in a couple. Voting is everyones right and choice
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust is an absolute must for both him and me. I do not date two at a time and ask him to do the same. Honesty avoids hurt. If you have cheated or date many, just do not click on my profile. With me you will always know how I feel
Favorite TV ShowsI hate to say it but I do like reality shows. Big Brother I think is one of the best. Makes you feel young and that is a good thing. Enjoy Pawn Shows then mostly movies. I am open to any suggestions though., Pawn Show and Reality but honestly open to any, Cops (TV series)
Favorite BooksMagazines, Glamour Magazine
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeI am a very calm affectionate person.
Favorite FoodI just love crab cakes. They are the best. When I was younger I use to crab with all my friends. We had a blast. I enjoy casseroules and most all italian food. Spicey foods do not agree with me.
Favorite PlacesI love being on a beach relaxing and having good conversation. I enjoy cuddling with that special one if we just watch a movie. There are no limits to the good times you can if with that special person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping, good days walking and bad days enjoy watching a movie
Life GoalsIt may sound corny but at this point in my life I would like to have that special person to maybe at a point be willing to give him my heart as he would feel the same
SecretMmmmm secretive, I guess you will find out
Don , 33, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, MD
More About MeShy at first but warm up quickly after a little while. I am very kind hearted and would do anything to help people out. I am a very loving and caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag racing. Shooting Pool. Hang out with friends and family.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that is kind hearted and doesn't judge a book by its cover. Someone that's honest and trustworthy.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNhra Drag Racing. Big Bang theory. Sports
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksTom Clancy books
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesDrag Strip, pool hall / Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrag Strip
Life GoalsI would like to be living comfortably somewhere out in the countryside with my soul mate and children in a house that I own and a great career.
crosswired1 , 37, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, MD
Political AffiliationThis is very topic by topic.
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I ask is that a person takes pride in themselves, is not judgmental, can forgive my bad spelling, and is at least open to new things.
Favorite MusicAlmost All Depending on My Mood
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Roanoke VA and in Philadelphia PA.
Others NoticeUsually people first notice that I am usually smiling.
Favorite PlacesTravelwise I would say anywhere in Scotland, the mountains of North and South America, Philly in the Spring, Istanbul just after the beginning of March, Capetown anytime.
Life GoalsGet another college degree.nSpend more time in Europe.nLearn the guitar.
Phil , 45, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, PA
More About Mehi my name is phil, I am very easy to get along with I have a don't sweat the small things personality.have a great sense of humor love to have a good time. watch and play sports,very honest and open know how to communicate. stay in good shape, looking for someone that is honest,open, loving,and absolutely no drama .
Favorite Musicclassic rock, R&B, rock,
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas,king pin,lord of the rings,something about mary
Favorite Booksdantes. inferno
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Mexico, Aruba, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Sabina , 47, Female seeking Male, Nottingham, GB
Dating StatusCome on - don't be scared
More About MeI have a dry sense of humour. My match has to be of the same thinking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialise with friends. Some interiors design. Hiking, walking and enjoying my life
Political AffiliationNot really interested
Who I Would Like to MeetExcellent sense of humour.
Favorite MusicJamiroquai, Elvis, Paul Weller, Manics, Jacko and anything but not heavy rock
Favorite TV ShowsAny thing that can make me laugh. Peter Kaye and Ricky Gervais are legends
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksDon't read too much really
Skills/TalentsI impersonise most of my friends and family.
Favorite FoodFresh mussels in a white wine broth
Favorite PlacesThe local pub
Dean , 40, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
More About Methe best yes iiiiiiiiiii up 4 anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswoman everything
Political Affiliationfuck politces
Favorite Musicbass
Favorite TV Showsporn
Favorite Moviesmore porn
Favorite Booksporn
Favorite Quotesyes iiiiii

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (345)
Other (24)