Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nottingham, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Nottingham, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adimac2013 , 36, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
More About Meadrian
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsbig bang
Favorite Moviesdead mans shoes
Favorite Booksyellow pages
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesstallam
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Life Goalsbe the beat I can be
john , 35, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, MD
More About MeI AM LEARNING DISABLED
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel Car Building, Model building
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a pretty woman that would get to know the real me and love me for who i am. i want her to respect my family and friends. i want her to be honest with me. i want her to be faithful to me and kind. she has to be sweet and loving.
Favorite BooksNone Dont Like to Read
Where You Were Raisedwell behaved
Others Noticehow i look
Favorite FoodMILK SHAKES, WATERMELON, PIZZA, CANTALOUP, BANANA, ORANGES, GRAPES, COOKIES, POPCORN, HOAGIES, ITALIAN COLD CUTS, OMLITS,
Favorite PlacesFLORIDA, MICHIGAN, KABUTOS, OLIVE GARDEN, RUBIE TUESDAYS, GREEN TURTLE,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsHAVE A GOOD JOB AND HAVE A GOOD HOME TO LIVE IN TOGETHER WHO EVER THAT MAY BE.
Nick , 33, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
thebrooks , 43, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
mark , 43, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
More About Meloving caring honest responsible down to earth
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and sociable
Favorite TV Showsmotor gp
Where You Were Raisednottingham uk
Others Noticestraight and proper with a good sense of humor
Favorite Foodthai food
Favorite Placesthai resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshappy with the right woman
audrey , 49, Female seeking Male, Nottingham, GB
Where You Were Raisedmansfield
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Darren , 43, Male seeking Female, Nottingham, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv, Computer, Dvds
Favorite MusicLily Allen, Elton John, Meatloaf, Beautiful South
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Where You Were RaisedNottingham, United Kingdom
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Joyce , 61, Female seeking Male, Nottingham, MD
Dating StatusHappy Lady
More About MeWould you like to go on the last magic carpet ride?
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm happy with my life but would like to meet someone special to share it with. I like to read, music(no hard rock), traveling, craft and street festivals. Ihave found the ultimate crab cake, maybe I will share that with you. I also like shooting pool, anyone up for a game? Eating crabs, picnics, walking the beach at sunset (very romantic). I am very close to my family and love spending time with my grandson. nnI enjoy dining out, however, staying in for dinner with that special someone can also be a lot of fun. (smile). I like trying new things, If motorcycles are your thing then you have the wrong lady.nnPlease NO drama and NO head games. I am looking for someone to make new memories with, could that be you?????
Favorite MusicMost Types, Adele - Official Website
Favorite TV ShowsLockup, history, many others
Favorite MoviesGhost, On Golden Pond
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesThe islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, spending time with family, dancing, movies or just relaxing at home.
Life GoalsWould like to find a gentleman to become friends with and possible a ltr.
SecretWe would have to bound by blood for this one.
abmonster , 31, Female seeking Male, Nottingham, GB
More About MeI am a bit shy at first hurdles but once I get going I can find some things to talk about and I'm really bubbly but I can be a bit hurt sometimes by small things in life because I have mild learning difficulties.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play the trombone in a local band and take part in 2 different martial arts clubs which I have progressed in quite a lot in 1 of them.
Political AffiliationI'm in to the Labour side of politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will understand me and accept me for who I am. Someone who will not cheat on me and really caring and thoughtful.
Favorite MusicJack Johnson
Favorite TV ShowsCasualty and Silent Witness
Favorite MoviesHorror/thrillers
Favorite BooksThe Guardian
Where You Were RaisedNottinghamshire
Others NoticeMy determination about things.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti bolognaise
Favorite PlacesGreece
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the pub or at home
Life GoalsI want to progress in to a career that is available that I enjoy in life and I want to get settled down properly in life for good.
Emmazz , 20, Female seeking Male, Nottingham, GB
Favorite Musicr&b,hip hop,rap
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (374)
Spanish (10)
German (10)
Other (24)