Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norway, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Norway, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sandy , 45, Female seeking Male, Norway, MI
oceans , 47, Female seeking Male, Norway, MI
More About MeEasy going, simple lady that enjoys the outdoors. Nothing is more rewarding then helping another. Have a love for waterfalls, walking on the beach feeling the sand between my toes. Sitting around a bonfire, under the stars.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to hike, four wheeling, fishing;from shore though. Tubing down a river, taking a ride with the wind blowing threw my hair,
Political Affiliationif u would like to get to know more about me, just message me , still havent figured out how this sight works. my apologies
Who I Would Like to MeetSome of the same interest as myself. Loyal, faithful, affectionate like myself, patient, .......
Favorite MusicMusic from my era
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli and isles
Favorite MoviesVariety,
Favorite BooksArticle on lipein
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeMy passion for helping others
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesOcean,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOne never knows
chad , 39, Male seeking Female, Norway, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike sports, enjoy spending time with mmy kids, movies
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone special to share my life with
Favorite Musiccountry, rap
Favorite TV Showsscrubs,
Favorite Moviespelham 123 unstopable
Favorite Booksmens fitness
Stephen , 47, Male seeking Female, Norway, ME
Where You Were RaisedIndiana and Maine
Others NoticeEveryone says I'm a sweetheart.
curtis , 33, Male seeking Female, Norway, ME
Dating Statussosweet
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Julie , 40, Female seeking Male, Norway, ME
Dating StatusDrama Free
Who I Would Like to MeetIts hard to say who my perfect match would be, hmm..Nice looking,a bit of a bad boy,likes cuddling {not just a fake cuddler},,lol,um likes animals,good kisser,no drama.I do like a shaved head very sexy,tatts a plus,piercings not a deal breaker,I am attracted to younger men..I might not l know my perfect match but I know what I like..
Favorite MusicA bit of everything except country
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Deadliest Catch, Criminal Minds, CSI,
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, No Strings Attached, Pretty Woman
Favorite BooksAnything With Vampires, The Witches Bible, Mother by Maya Angelou
Favorite QuotesWhat comes around goes around
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwould like to say I go out but I don't
Life GoalsTo be happy
Secretif I told it wouldnt be a secret
paul , 32, Male seeking Female, Norway, ME
Marco , 51, Male seeking Female, Norway, ME
More About MeI have been a hard worker my entire life and a single parent most of my adult life. I have worked in a variety of interesting fields. Interest is different from one individual to another. I plan on working in the other direction now. I have bought and sold antiques and estate contents thru my own business and eBay for many years. I will always have my fingers in that venue as I have a passion for closing deals with people and an interest for finding hidden treasure in obvious places. I purchase " Junk and Sell " Antiques and would enjoy a like minded individual to join me.
Political AffiliationThe side that is truthful . Having a hard time with that . Hows it working for you? What is our world coming too?
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a woman who can adapt to her surroundings well. Jeans the majority of the time is great. But someone who may like to get dressed up on occasion. Not a neat freak in the house but tidy and clean is how I try to keep a home.No more real estate for me. I do not have any interest in a partner who wants to stay rooted for that long. How can I even try to explain that one !!!
Where You Were RaisedBoston / Maine
Others NoticeI have no Idea
Favorite FoodMexican, Seafood and anything different that I have never tried
Favorite PlacesFlorida Keys . Any place warm near blue water and palm trees. Boston , Portsmouth , Portland , Savannah , Inner Outer Banks of the Carolina s , Montreal and most anywhere I have not been yet. I want to go to Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home. I have been single for quite a while by choice. Timing is everything
Life GoalsI plan on moving south to bring my life to a different level of enjoyment and have already began the process of minimizing my material belongings.
tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Norway, MI
Dating Statuslike to have fun
More About Medont let the little things in life get me down there is always someone in the world in worse shape
Political Affiliationnone all liars
Who I Would Like to Meetno lies, fun and out going, and most of all trust
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Two & a half men
Where You Were Raisediron mountain
Others Noticeway to nice get taken advantage of
Favorite Fooditalian and steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at friends house
Life Goalshave well raised kids and leave them with no worries in the world, there dad taught them all they will need
Michelle , 62, Female seeking Male, Norway, ME
Dating StatusJust enjoy life one day at a time
More About MeI am an independent person, multitasker, love going dancing, enjoying a beer after the long week is done. Look forward to the weekends just to have fun and enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust enjoy life
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite MusicI love listening to all kinds of music with the exception on heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank and Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesI enjoy a vast array of movies
Favorite BooksFiction Books, Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeHow nice I smell
Favorite FoodI enjoy most foods
Favorite PlacesAll inclusive island, enjoy the fun in the sun!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what is going on...
Life GoalsJust to live my life to the fullest every day...one day at a time
SecretIt would not be a secret if I told you!!!!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)