Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norwalk, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Norwalk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 43, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHealth, fitness, nutrition. Enjoy socializing, going out on the town or lounging on the couch watching a favorite show or movie
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a confident, sexy, health-conscious woman that I can connect with, share some common interests and have some stimulating conversation over a glass of wine or two.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Modern Family, Bones, Smallville, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter
Favorite MoviesFight Club, The Matrix, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Lost in Translation
Favorite QuotesIt's not who I am underneath, but what I do that defines me.
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeDimples, eyes, physique
Favorite FoodThai, Indian, Italian, Greek
Life GoalsOwn and operate a very successful practice
Forest , 40, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CA
More About Meim a hopeless romantic, passionate, down to earth....i could ravage your body and at the same time cradle your heart....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollecting movies, movie posters, internet, finding treasures with a metal detector, spending time with my children...camping, hiking, trail exploring, walking around malls, amusement parks, traveling, stargazing
Who I Would Like to Meeta witty, intelligent, down to earth woman wholl laugh at my corny jokes and who cant wait to embrace me again after an absence
Favorite Music80s, 90s, classical, classic rock, some modern rock, movie soundtracks
Favorite TV Showsi like educational programs such as on the natl geo channel, science channel, discovery, history, smithsonian...like man vs wild, taboo
Favorite Moviesstar wars movies, lord of the rings movies, shrek, babe, rain man, star trek movies, groundhog day, titanic
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesyou can please some of the people some of the time but not all the people all of the time--abraham lincoln
Where You Were RaisedNorwalk, CA
Others Noticemy kindness, my shyness, my sadness, my intelligence
Skills/Talentsi have an excellent memory for numbers, such as anniversaries, birthdays, remembering faces...i can remember verses in the Bible, writing poetry
Favorite Foodfruits of all kinds
Favorite Placesredwoods, Disneyland, carlsbad caverns, beaches, dark places away from city lights to look at the stars and Milky Way, national parks
Can't Live Withoutmy faith in my God, my children and family in that order
Subjects You Think AboutGod, children, and my sensual nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam on the internet looking for a date
Life Goalsto reconnect with my children to help them be the best human beings they can possibly be, to find a job im eager to go to, and to strengthen my spiritual bond
Secretive bever been in love
Amanda , 21, Female seeking Male, Norwalk, IA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am a very fun and outgoing women. I love to have fun and be outdoors as much as possible. I'm great with kids and I am very family oriented. I wouldn't be where I am today without my friends and family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an adventurous guy who is not afraid to make the first move. Honesty is very important. I'm looking for something long-term, NOT A FLING!
Favorite MusicCountry, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Hunters, Full House, The Glades on A&E
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, romantic movies
Where You Were RaisedLake Tahoe, California
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodAvocados
Favorite PlacesThe beach or just being outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo get my Early Childhood Education and Fire Science degrees. Have a family of my own.
SecretI'm very shy.
cathy , 31, Female seeking Male, Norwalk, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love artsy stuff! I crochet, scrapbook, cook, make jams and spreads, my friends call me the nanny because i always have kids around me and i tend to pick up their house or cook for them when im over
Favorite Musicmy favorit is country but listen to everything
Favorite TV Showsthere are a lot i like but really my tv is just on in the back ground! true blood, switched at birth, greys anattomy, umm...
Favorite Moviescirty of angels, the fast and the furious(sp),
Favorite Booksp.c. cast, twilight, herry potter, and random stuff i find here and there
Where You Were Raiseddiamond bar
Others Noticemost ppl say tey notice my eyes, or smile, if its in writing its that i cant spell... lol
Skills/Talentscrochet, watching kids, cooking, anything else youll have to find out ;-)
Favorite Foodwell i like prety much everything and ill try something at least once. i love to cook though
Favorite Placesthe beach, pool, river, farmers markets, ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Itend to be working one of those nights but if not im out wth my son or my friends
Life Goalsim working to finish school with a dagree in ECE, and im looking into joining the national guard
Michael , 51, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CT
Dating StatusSingle man needs single lady to date.
More About MeI am single after 25 years of being a devoted husband, and and raising 3 children (2 are grown ups). I am looking to start dating. I would like to get together with someone interested in Hanging out, going out to dinner, a movie, a walk, for Ice cream.... and any other thing that would be fun to share with someone else. I love to laugh... I love making others laugh.... and I love treating others with kindness and respect. Life is a gift... I would enjoy spending time with someone that appreciates that gift, and finds joy in almost everything,and almost every where they are.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite songs,Workout,Take long walks,and a bunch more...
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am attracted to happy,cheerful,soft,yet strong,kind women. I can't hang out with some one who flirts with all the guys... cause I don't flirt with any other girls,I know how too,but that is not my style... so I am looking for someone who will keep it me & her only. She must like to laugh,and even be a little silly,and know what is Truly important in life.
Favorite MusicAll types.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office.
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,family based animation.
Favorite BooksThe Comic section of the newspaper.
Others NoticeThe way I walk... The way I talk..... and my silly side.
Skills/TalentsI play 3 different musical instruments; Drums,bass,and guitar. I write several styles of songs. I play in a Classic Rock band. Just to name a few.
Favorite FoodToo many to list.
Favorite PlacesAsk me later.
Can't Live WithoutMy Faith.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I am playing out with my band... sometimes I am hanging out with my 3 kids,or writing another song...
Life GoalsTo Record several of the hundreds of songs I've written through the years,and have at least one of them make it to the radio,so I can use the money & fame to be a blessing to mine & others that I come across in my life time. There are several other goals,but that is all I'm going to share now.
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CT
Dating StatusFirefighter First Class Potter
Political AffiliationMy Own
Who I Would Like to MeetJim Carrey, He is the inspiration to my humor
Favorite MusicAnything With a Good Beat
Favorite MoviesBrooklyn's Finest, Zombieland, Phone Booth, Pride and Glory, S.W.A.T., Jim Carrey
Where You Were RaisedA Barn
Others NoticeMy eyes and my outgoing attitude
Skills/TalentsAsk and you may find out
Favorite FoodItalian/American
Favorite PlacesItaly, California, Fire House
Friday or Saturday Nights IEver Changing
Life GoalsSWAT/Law Enforcement Officer
SecretAsk and you may find out
frank , 46, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbike riding,baseball,bowling,running,movies,TV
Where You Were RaisedQueens
Others NoticeMy eyes
Carrie , 33, Female seeking Male, Norwalk, OH
More About Mei am mom number one, do not want any more kids though. i work alot which i don't like at all. i am a good person but it takes awhile to really get to know me, i tend to come off as bitchy i guess but if you deserve to bemy friend i am as loyal as they come
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeadwork
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like my men to be funny, smart, active, honest, good with kids. i like to be treated like a princess always but not a pushover though, gotta give me shit when i need it
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Kid Rock, Joss Stone
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, revolution, Tosh.O (Daniel Tosh), Red Widow
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAnne Rice
Where You Were RaisedWashington state
Others Noticepeople always comment on my eyes and how small i am
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placesmelting pot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at a bar
Life Goalsto raise my son to be happy and healthy
belle , 46, Female seeking Male, Norwalk, CT
william , 40, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, OH
Others Noticenone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (227)
Spanish (20)