Online Speed Dating » Singles in Northamptonshire, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian

Singles in Northamptonshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sharon , 42, Female seeking Male, Northamptonshire, GB
More About Mejust average girl looking for a genuine guy to spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyoga, gym, swimming
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicvaried, depends on mood..lol..
Favorite TV Showssherlock holmes, Come Dine With Me, desperate housewives, made in chelsea, the only way is essex,
Favorite Moviesromcom, action, sci fi
Favorite Booksfor my job
Favorite Quotesit aint what you do......
Where You Were Raisednorthamptonshire
Others Noticedark hair
Skills/Talentsbeing the last one standing at a party
Favorite Foodspag bol, shepherds pie, fillet steak rare, chunky chips, roulade, cookie dough ice cream..lol..
Favorite Placesanywhere with the right person
Subjects You Think Aboutall the big questions....why are we here, where do we come from, will we become robots, is there a god....and shall I have another donut :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time with son...
Life Goalsto be succesful in my work, bring my son up well and if I'm lucky find the one......
Secrethmmmmmm.......dont be silly;)
Danny , 31, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
More About MeI am looking for a nice woman
jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
More About Meim very open,honest,caring..im also very easy going,sometimes a little qiuet ! and very funny!!!..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike my music,and my movies,as much as poss !
Political Affiliationall as bad as one another !!
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,honest,reserved,but with a wildside !!..
Favorite Musichard dance..techno,trance,hardstyle,hardcore...
Favorite TV Showsbabylon 5,stargate,any sci fi or fantasy shows!
Favorite Moviessci fi,fantasy,horror,historical epics,war movies..
Favorite Bookswheel of time..
Favorite Foodspicy,cajun,creole,indian,chinese....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home..or partying hard..
Life Goalsto be happy,and have fun !.....
glen robson , 39, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am very caring so I am told by people, though it is mostly women who notice. I like to laugh but also have a more serious and quiet side to my personality. I am very down to earth and can talk to just about anyone. I have a very artistic temperament, and I am always making things and working on projects. I am studying Fine Art and I will be going free lance when I pass my Degree or may even take my Masters. I would like to meet an Artistic kind of woman though this is not essential. I want a woman who can challenge me and hold a good conversation, i am looking to hear what qualities a woman is looking for in a man on this site most of all i want a caring, loving and compastionet woman who can talk to me about how she feels.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, movies, poetry reading and writing, music, bike riding.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to find a loving loyal woman, who is tough with me when i deserve it and soft with me when i need it, and of course able to laugh, oh and cute to
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsstar trek
Favorite Moviesto many to say
Favorite Booksthe Bible
Favorite Quotesan eye for an eye leaves the whole world blind
Where You Were Raisedcorby
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/Talentsart, writing, poetry, and i am able to speak cat
Favorite Foodfood is food, its the company when you eat it
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland
Can't Live Withoutlove
Subjects You Think Aboutart movies life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont plan i just do
Life Goalsto find happiness
Secreti have a tough shell, but under all that i am really not tough i am quiet sentimental and romantic.
add6791 , 38, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeAbout me, lets see. My names Adam i am a very caring, honest and loving with a big heart, i am a straight talking guy with a very open mind to life. I dont like mincing my words and say it how it is inless it affects someone in a personal manner or a situation. If you want to chat and ask me something about myself feel free to
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschat with me and find out.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loving, free thinkng
Favorite Music90's and mix of new and older.
Favorite TV Showsoriginal content.
Favorite Moviesmany action, fiction, comedy
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader, the paper now and then.
Favorite Quotesyour having a laugh right, get out of it, dream on. reallllyyyyyy
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham
Others Notice6'4inch tall
Skills/TalentsI dont play the giutar
Favorite FoodAll meats and fish oh and cholate.
Favorite Placesanywhere peacefull.
Subjects You Think AboutMoney, cars, women, work, life
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie, Having a take out and a few drinks with friends
Life GoalsTo have fun and be happy.
SecretMessege on....
martin27828 , 40, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Secretmy last name :) mcinerney
Tony , 59, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Dating StatusReady to go for it !
More About MeBig man, noticed when I walk in the room. Love to laugh and make others laugh, always helping others. People come to me for help, and I always put others first.
Political AffiliationThey lie and lie and lie. If they were CEO's of a company, they would be sacked.
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple people who are happy with simple things ......
Favorite BooksHobby Magazine
Where You Were RaisedOn stage
Others NoticeBlue eyes and my gold tooth.
Favorite FoodGammon or steak
Favorite PlacesOn the river
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or chilling
SecretAdopted
emilia , 30, Female seeking Male, Northamptonshire, GB
Dan , 41, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Dating StatusA little Fun.
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedNorthampton
stuart , 66, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
More About MeI enjoy a very fulfilling life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking most sports
Political AffiliationI do not have any particular political views.
Where You Were Raisedsouth of england
Favorite Foodmany French dishes in particular lobster
Favorite PlacesHong Kong Switzerland South of france
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a pub or restaurent

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (65)