Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Wales, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in North Wales, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rob , 44, Male seeking Male, North Wales, PA
Dating Statusim here now what single masc guy looking for the same
More About Mewhat im looking for is a guy ready for dating n build to ltr .im looking, for a guy ,,masc, tattoos i like dark hair but im open on a lot of things like younger 29 40,i think my bf should be my best friend ,all around good guy here ,i give 100% to who im dating good guy here looking for the same,all i ask is know what you are looking for ,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times im in the city on the weekends ,or just hanging out with friends ,or doing something with my kids
Life Goalsto give my kids a better life ,to help them out ,to be a great dad best friend ,to fall in love ,to find a person like my self thats looking for the same as me
joseph , 65, Male seeking Female, North Wales, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf
Favorite Musiceric clapton
Favorite TV Showsbig bang two half men
Favorite Moviesno blood and guts
Where You Were Raisedphila pa
Favorite Foodno fast food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave open
Secrethave none
cynthia , 64, Female seeking Male, North Wales, PA
Others Noticeeyes
Jack , 60, Male seeking Female, North Wales, PA
Political AffiliationDepends on the candidate
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia / S.E. PA
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and smile
Life GoalsFind my last "First Date"... LTR
SecretI'll tell you when we get to know each other better
Jim , 48, Male seeking Female, North Wales, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Musical Instruments
Political AffiliationIndependent
Others NoticeI am outgoing.
Skills/TalentsGuitar, bass, keyboard, useless trivia
Krystyl DiPerri , 21, Female seeking Male, North Wales, PA
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do Dancing
Who I Would Like to Meetim pretty flexible with what other looks and personally!!
Favorite Musicvaries.. too many to name.. :)
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, CSI, and more
Favorite Movies6th sense, Notebook, Top Gun.. too many.. you can ask me
Favorite BooksMy Sister's Keeper..
Where You Were RaisedLawrence
Others NoticeI'm NICE
Favorite FoodBuffalo wings, and spainish foods
Favorite Placesanywhere but no sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepend!
Life GoalsI wanna to be PH.D as criminal justice
scott jones , 45, Male seeking Female, North Wales, PA
Dating Statushello sexy
More About Melovin caring and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loven
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdon,t have any
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksfishing magazine
Where You Were Raisedhamilton ont and doylestown pa
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshome to canada and florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar from midnight to 1am
Life Goalsto have my own business
adventure571 , 57, Male seeking Female, North Wales, PA
More About MeGenuine easy going person
Ron , 23, Male seeking Female, North Wales, PA
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Matthew , 27, Male seeking Female, North Wales, PA
More About MeI'm just a kind guy looking for something. It's kinda hard to describe myself but Like I said I'm kind, I'm up for nearly any kind of new experience and quite loyal. I personally think unless you talk to me you will truly understand me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIt really depends on my mood what I do. I like to shoot hoops every now and then. I like to go to a bar and just play pool or Foosball. I game a little bit but I really just like to hang with friends or just read a book or two.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest girl who knows what she wants. A girl who is able to bring out the best out me.
Favorite MusicI'm pretty much a rock and roll person. Particularly punk rock as well alternative rock.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, the daily show, the Colbert report and South Park.
Favorite Moviescomedies and I guess drama/suspense movies.
Favorite BooksI read Guns germs and steel.
Skills/TalentsI'm a fairly decent cook. I'm not someone who looks at myself going what am I good at?
Favorite Foodsushi is my favorite food however anything spicy will always get my attention.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is probably a local Indian restaurant Choice of India. i really would like to head back to Germany.
Life GoalsI would like to teach History if possible. My goals in life is just to find someone who I can make happy and who makes me happy. I roof over my head, a cute girl, and a teaching job would make me quite happy.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)