Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Shore, New Zealand » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in North Shore, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Susan , 44, Female seeking Male, North Shore, NZ
Dating StatusFree thinker
More About MeWhat you see is what you get. I'm down to earth, enjoy life and love to laugh. Easy going and like good conversations, walks on the beach, staying in with a movie, 'painting the town red', being impulsive. I like to live in the moment so whatever appeals at the moment works for me. I'm a bit of everything, all rolled into one. I have a good sense of humor, love the outdoors, cooking, movies and music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, painting, fine dining, Family Always Comes First, Friends, Beach Walking, Cooking and Baking
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetNeeds to love life - be impulsive, be able to have a good, intelligent conversation but also be silly sometimes. nSomeone who can 'rub shoulders with kings' but yet enjoy camping with basics.
Favorite MusicDef Leapard, Neil Diamond, Meatloaf, UB40, Guns an roses, Any 80's Music, Any 90's Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Comedy addicts, House (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Favorite QuotesIf life throws lemons at you have a tequila and relax....
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeMy smile and crazy laugh and I am cheeky
Skills/TalentsFlirty, cheeky ....lol
Favorite FoodHome made dinners
Favorite PlacesCoromandel
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to think about .......
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, relaxing at home or with friends
Life GoalsLaughs, laughs, laughs...lol
SecretYou have to find me to find out.
Nathan , 36, Male seeking Female, North Shore, NZ
Dating StatusThis is the one! :)
More About MeNo idea... But other people say I'm awesome. Haha!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI practice martial arts, cook, meet new people, discover new cultures, travel... That sort of thing.
Political AffiliationNo affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident and intelligent... Maybe you?
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Mexico, WWE Mexico, WWE Mexico, MasterChef New Zealand, Futurama, Food TV, 女人我最大, The Young Ones, The Young Ones, South Park, Nitro Circus, SpongeBob SquarePants, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Fair Go, Lost, Food TV
Favorite BooksThe Book of Family Traditions on the Art of War, The Book of Five Rings, On War, The Lost Art of War, The Art of War, The Book of Family Traditions on the Art of War, On War, The Lost Art of War
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeIt's hard not to notice me!
Skills/TalentsMy best talent is not one I can just talk about...
Favorite FoodI was a chef for years... I like to cook and eat all foods, and love to try new foods...
Favorite PlacesI like to try new places, and see new sights.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I want to be found. :)
Life GoalsComfortable life, wanting for nothing, and regular travel.
Mike , 51, Male seeking Female, North Shore, NZ
Dating StatusA Funny Guy
More About MeHi everybody, I live in the North Shore of Auckland, in the greatest Country in the world, New Zealand. I joined the Navy in 1980, and despite my instructors saying I wouldn’t make it out there I ended up doing 23 ½ years before leaving the RNZN. During that time I was a Steward, Instructor, Helicopter Crewman, A Senior Rank, and completed 3 United Nations missions. It’s true you know what they say, that if you enjoy something so much, it’s seems to be over in a flash, that was sure the case for me. I’m married but under going the process of separation as my wife Ellen has had an affair for the past year and now is moving on to perhaps a better life. I have 3 great children James is 26, Jesse is 16 and little Shawnai is 11. In the few short years that I have been out of the Military I have been, a Real-estate Salesperson, Property Manager, Property Investor, Bus driver, Truck driver, Bank customer representative and Train Crew Controller for Kiwi Rail. I haven’t really been happy with the any of these career options since leaving the Navy, until now. I have now re-educated myself and am employed as a Truck and Trailer Driver. Im looking for a buddy a good friend some close to where I live that maybe going through the same situation as I, I hope there is someone out there.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who just wants to be a good friend, to share laughs, relax at home and who is never moody. Im looking for companionship first not a physical relationship.
Julian , 43, Male seeking Female, North Shore, NZ
More About MeI am into the outdoors especially the beach or bush walks, I also like nites in cuddling on the couch like to hear from someone to spend my spare time with once the kids are in bed
Favorite Musicpink floyd,peter gabriel,tom petty
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviestrain spotting
Favorite Booksriver riplets
Favorite Foodcheese, choclate, sea food
Favorite Placesbeach/bush
Life Goalslove my family
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, North Shore, NZ
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill wida beer
Rosie , 58, Female seeking Male, North Shore, NZ
More About MeAs I said earlier, due to the fact I am a great communicator, I always enjoy being with people of all ages. I love to have fun, and sharing good times with friends and family together. I am special because although I have gone through much pain, I have chosen to move forward and enjoy my life.
Political AffiliationDon't have strong political convictions.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Kindness, Respect, Consideration, Reliabilty.
Where You Were RaisedRotorua
Others NoticeMy very friendly, happy and warm disposition. I am a great communicator, and take an interest in the other person, as much as talking about myself.
Favorite FoodRoast Lamb with roasted veges, Pasta, Homemade soup, Chocolate
Favorite PlacesOutdoors like becahes, bush walks etc. Love going to a live show.."Phantom of the Opera"
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust watching TV.
Life GoalsTo enjoy the rest of my life, and watching my kids grow, marry and have their own families. To form strong bonds with my nearest and dearest.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)