Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Kingstown, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in North Kingstown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Holly , 58, Female seeking Male, North Kingstown, RI
Dating Statuskind and lots of fun!!!
More About MePeople tell me I'm generous, a hard worker, and a good friend. I enjoy simple things but I also appreciate a little luxury. I don't expect a lot, I appreciate whatever people do for me. I expect to be treated with respect.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek loyalty, honesty, sincerity. If you're too busy to call or keep in touch, don't bother pursuing me. I want someone who will respect me and appreciate me and laugh with me.
Can't Live Withoutmy kids, my coffee, my car, books
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on where they look.
patty , 53, Female seeking Male, North Kingstown, RI
Dating Statussimple....
More About Mei am a 50 year old..raised 3 sons..now its my turn..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescruises...beaches..
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone as nice as i am..
Favorite Musiccountry...elvis...70s
Where You Were Raisednorthkingstown R.i.
Others NoticeMy smile..
Favorite Foodfavorite dinner spagetti meatballs...
Favorite Placescruises...beaches...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends on that day...
Life Goalsto find a nice guy ...thats just not out for a piece of ass....
SecretIf i told you my secret...it would nt be my secret anymore now would it..lol..
Pete , 62, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
Dating StatusLooking for those smiling eyes!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling & a good book (but not at the same time)
Political AffiliationIndy
Favorite MusicRock N
Favorite TV ShowsRock n roll
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeA ready smile & sense of humor
Favorite PlacesHitting the beach, any place close to the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly where ever a good band is playing
Don , 34, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
More About MeI have a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax at home.
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to MeetHave an open mind
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedExeter, RI
Others NoticeI'm a nice person with a big heart.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite really
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsEventually convert to Judaism
cheryl , 66, Female seeking Male, North Kingstown, RI
More About MeI'm very open-minded, and a happy person
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetopen-minded, takes care of himself, that he can be himself with me, honest, that he's happy just being with me at home. Likes some adventurous things.nCan be spontaneous, likes to cuddle a little, hold hands when walking,
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDon kunz
Where You Were RaisedProvidence/Warwick
Others NoticeThat i'm not looking for a rich man, just someone to share life with. Go to restaurants, movies, and stay home and chill. Someone that is open-mined and takes care of himself. Someone that is able to be himself.
Favorite FoodRoast
Favorite PlacesItalian restuarants in Federal Hill
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Jonathan , 26, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis, MO
Favorite PlacesNightlife and Natural areas like the beach, river, or park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house, bar, or club.
Life GoalsBecome a CRNA, Purchase one home for the rest of my life, Create a family estate to pass down, create trust funds, put my son in private school, be active in my community, be a refuge for my family.
Karl , 54, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
More About MeI am a nice guy
Political AffiliationI like Loonytoons
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going and smart
Favorite MusicAlternitive
Favorite Booksthe girl with the dragon tattoo series
Favorite QuotesFor of all sad words of tongue or pen, the saddest are these, “It might have been”.rn- John Greenleaf Whittier
Where You Were RaisedRI
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodSteak, salad, spinich, cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or just staying home
Joe , 67, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
Where You Were RaisedEast Greenwich, RI
Dave , 61, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
More About Memotivated to find a great friendship/relationship
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetmirror images
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others Noticekind smile
Favorite Foodwhatever I cook
Favorite PlacesItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
phillip , 45, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
Dating StatusI will try anything once
More About MeIam a loving scorpio and would give you the shirt off my back the food from my fridge and any extra things I had to make your life better I know what its like to not have anything Ive been there,at the same extent I don't take any crap from anybody lifes to short.
Political Affiliationaffiliation with tea party
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess I would expect the same things in my girlfriend or wifey.
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Gold Rush Alaska Bios : Gold Rush Alaska : Discovery Channel, UFC Tonight
Favorite QuotesIt was from my grandfather.the quote goes like this.If you do it right the first time you wont have to come back and do it again.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in south lake tahoe california.
Others NoticeThey would probably notice my long blonde hair.
Skills/Talentsconstruction skills and artistic talents.
Favorite Foodmy favorite dinner would have to be homemade tacos and my favorite mouth watering desert is warm dutch apple pie with a glass of milk.
Favorite PlacesAn exotic vacation for me would be Jamaica virgin islands. But a favorite restaurant hang out I like chilies.
Subjects You Think AboutClaiming and running my own gold mine I see people on tv and there doing it all wrong.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I just moved here to Maricopa I don't know any cool people to hang out with and Im not sure where the dance clubs are.So the only place I have found some fun at is the Indian akchen casino with movies,dinner,relaxing bar,arcade,pooltables,and of course the casino.
Life GoalsMy life goals simple make a name for myself,aspirations try to do everything I want to do,and do them well.
SecretI look mean but Im a real softy.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (40)