Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Battleford, Canada » White/Caucasian

Singles in North Battleford, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Otto , 33, Male seeking Female, North Battleford, CA
More About Mehappy and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe gym, movie
Political Affiliationlol
Who I Would Like to Meetaffectionate
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI, TUF, 2 1/2 men
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksEdmonton Sun
Skills/TalentsBoxing
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite Placeshockey rink, the gym
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends and family
Life Goalsbuild a house, travel
James , 38, Male seeking Female, North Battleford, CA
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showshistory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedmy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak & potato
Favorite Placesthe bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
george , 54, Male seeking Female, North Battleford, CA
Dating Statusdoes anything on this site work
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Krissy , 32, Female seeking Male, North Battleford, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, spending time at the lake, boating
Where You Were RaisedSaskatchewan
Life GoalsThe usual
Bellybeans , 47, Male seeking Female, North Battleford, CA
More About MeGood looking and lots to offer, just need to make the connection
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCards and romance.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice eyes and facial features.
Favorite MusicAnything but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty, heartland, true stories.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, porn.
Favorite BooksWomen's world
Where You Were RaisedOn the farm
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHamburger
Favorite PlacesTim Hortons
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the store.
Life GoalsTo make my lady always happy.
brian , 47, Male seeking Female, North Battleford, CA
Dating Statusenjoy a good laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking, biking, movies, social drink,travleing
Where You Were Raisedireland
Ed , 73, Male seeking Female, North Battleford, CA
More About MeI don't like this as it sounds like bragging!
Political Affiliationchanges
Favorite MusicCountry Western and Oldies, oldies
Where You Were RaisedSask.
Skills/Talentsjourneyman carpenter, electrical repair, plumbing repair, welder, machine operator
Favorite FoodRoast beef, chinese food, and any other western cuisine
Favorite PlacesMy cabin at the lake or on a southern vacation in winter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably watching hockey or visiting neighbors
Life GoalsLive everyday to the fullest - we may not be here tomorrow1
SecretMarried 48 years and lonesome
Maxine , 62, Female seeking Male, North Battleford, CA
More About Mehow about you meet me and decide for yourself what makes me special..if i like you I am quite sure you will like me too..
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetall I ask for is honesty and to be faithful and just take me for who I am
Favorite BooksRomance and Mystery
Where You Were Raisedin Saskatchwan
Others Noticemy eyes and my sense of humor
Favorite Foodits all good!!!
Favorite PlacesVancouver Island and Saltspring Island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
John Price , 34, Male seeking Female, North Battleford, CA
Where You Were Raisedregina
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino or the track
AARON , 24, Male seeking Female, North Battleford, CA
More About Mewell don't really no what to put so ill start with..hi my name is Aaron im 22 im great with kids wish i had some of my own. but i got non... i love answering questions so if you got any message me and ask i would love to hear from you it would cheer me up...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with frieds or watch movies go for runs or sleep
Political Affiliationnone there all gay and stilling money from us to line there pockets
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a fun loving girl that isent scared to go for whay she wonts and will fit in with my family. she has to be really open and not be to shy. o and doent get to enbarest but dose ones in a will. and for persanality well a girl that will like me for me wont try and change me because it wont work and or compair me to ex's there my 2 bigest turn offs
Favorite MusicAll types but most rap i don't like some are or tho
Favorite TV ShowsNcis ,house, futurama , bones , star gate all of them 'family guy and lots more
Favorite MoviesSifi ,animation, romance, action
Favorite BooksDon't like reading that much rather be out side but anything to do with greak gods or demy gods love the mythical stuff
Where You Were Raisedin north battleford
Others NoticeThat Im really good around kids and got none of my own
Favorite FoodPizza or anything with cheese
Favorite Placeswith friends or with someone special witch is no one yet
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut running, with friends or at home relaxing
Life GoalsUn decided thinking of going back to school for masters in teaching

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)