Online Speed Dating » Singles in Normal, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Normal, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chad , 32, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rap, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsRescue Me
Where You Were Raisedgalesburg, il
Others NoticeEyes
jamesgary123 , 74, Male seeking Female, Normal, AL
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticei am very simple and transparent, like to be honest and upfront, hate cheating please do not contact me if you are not real
Daniel , 46, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About MeAlways a good listener and willing to help others!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Programs,Weight Lifting
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Qualitiez
Favorite MusicSteve Perry
Favorite TV ShowsTill Death{Brad Garett} Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPeople Mag
Where You Were RaisedStreator
Others NoticeAppearance
Favorite FoodChinise
Favorite PlacesWisconsin,California
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsKeep Moving forward!
dalephilby , 54, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Political AffiliationRepublican - mostly
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman who appreciates the simple things. Kind and caring with a sweet disposition, intelligent, honest, affectionate, passionate and responsible with a positive outlook
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol (Constant Updates), America's Got Talent
Where You Were RaisedRural Iowa
Others NoticeMy beard or my arms
Favorite FoodHam, Prime Rib, Bananna Cream Pie
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, Keller's Iron Skillet, Famous Dave's, Colorado, Outback.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICatching a live local band
Life GoalsTo grow old with someone. Devoted to each other forever. At this point a simple date would help.
SecretIt won't be a secret if I share it.
Michae , 25, Female seeking Male, Normal, IL
Lukas , 18, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About MeI have a low self confidence but I promise if you warm me up I will be the best friend you've ever had.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork All the Time
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not picky whatsoever, however I am looking at the moment for just sex.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksAbraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter
Where You Were RaisedDecatur, Illinois
Others NoticeMy blonde hair or my blue eyes
Favorite FoodVanilla shake with bananas and strawberries
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Florida, I want to go to europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life GoalsTo become an Executive Chef at a high end restaurant in a big city.
Daniel , 26, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be funny like a girl tht is out side a lot of the time
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,car war, NFL all kinds
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Bookssports book
Favorite Foodall lol
Favorite PlacesFla
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont rlly know i go with the flow
Life Goalsto be the best and to have a loving wife and kids and a big house
mitch , 25, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Dating StatusHappy, entertaining, energetic, and fun kind of person. May not be your dream but can be your adventure to a dream.
More About Me"Happy, entertaining, energetic, and fun kind of person. May not be your dream but can be your adventure to a dream
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycling, camping, boating, football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet and nice people who are grown up enough to avoid being fake
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, some metal
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network, OCC, Football
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksAnything to help me graduate faster
Favorite QuotesFind em Hot leave Em wet. Get your mind out of the gutter. Ask me I will explain.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Illinois
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsPeople skills
Favorite FoodChinese or anything ethnic
Favorite PlacesWater
Subjects You Think AboutIf its fun and exciting im game
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends if I am off work. Or in the summer on the lake.
Life GoalsSchool, job, graduation, career job, buying a house, starting a family. In that order
SecretAsk me and I might tell you.
Sue , 55, Female seeking Male, Normal, IL
Dating StatusSleepless in Normal
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing after working a long day
Kathleen , 34, Female seeking Male, Normal, IL
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite MoviesFunny and Crazy Videos
Where You Were RaisedIllinnois
Others NoticeMy eyes and the kindness of me.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (88)