Online Speed Dating » Singles in Normal, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Normal, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeffrey , 28, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About MeI am very outgoing and love doing new things. I have a great set of friends and family that I love. I am a really sweet caring guy, and once in a relationship I know how to treat a woman. I am really looking to find the woman that I am going to marry and that can share my life experiences with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors, Bon Fires, Relaxation & movies, Travaling
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, sons of anachy, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Suspense
Favorite BooksHunger Games series
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, IL
Others NoticeThat I am a very caring outgoing person who loves to be outdoors and be around the people I care the most about.
Favorite PlacesWrigley Field, Las Vegas, Niagra Falls,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt just depends on the weekend. I am always up for something new.
Life GoalsFinish my degree, Continue to move up in my job, Get married, Have kids
dj , 35, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Where You Were Raisedsmall town , Illinois
Others NoticeMy sense of style
Jenny , 31, Female seeking Male, Normal, IL
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticesmile
Axl , 38, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Dating StatusGenuine,good hearted guy with feet planted firmly on the ground
More About MeI am very single and looking for a good quality woman to date and maybe more. I believe in a friendship first and then taking things a step up from there if we connect. I enjoy great conversation,walking,bike riding,fishing and so much more. Hope to hear from you all. If you would like to exchange numbers and chat by text then send me a message here.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy,smart woman with a variety of intrest.
Favorite MusicRock music. Axl rose,you get the picture.
Favorite TV ShowsDirty jobs,Jerseyshore,Operation repo,Pawn star,Deadliest catch,The Biggest Loser and so on
Favorite MoviesI really like a good comedy or something that can keep me in suspense.
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Favorite QuotesIf love is blind I guess I'll find myself a cane
Where You Were RaisedIllinois,Gardner
Others NoticeMy broad shoulders.
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty good with tools,I'm not sure if I could build a house but I know I can be a handy man. I'm awesome at love making,lol
Favorite FoodI'm a steak and potatoe guy. If I feel in the mood,I crave seafood,love it!. Dessert is simple,cookie dough ice cream,yum,yum!
Favorite PlacesI really like Ed Debevics in Chicago.
Can't Live WithoutMoney! without it i would be at home more.
Subjects You Think AboutWoman and Politics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with some friends knocking down some Coors beer and singing some Karaoke.
Life GoalsI just want to live life to the fullest,I want to be happy. My biggest goal is just to find Ms.right.
SecretIn due time,right now I will remain a mystery.
Zach , 26, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Volleyball, Soccer
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicAnything Really
Favorite TV ShowsRocko's Modern Life
Favorite MoviesAll Dogs Go To Heaven, Lady and the Tramp, A Beautiful Mind, Saving Private Ryan, Official Grease Movie, Robin Hood, The Sword in the Stone, Enemy at the Gates, Will Smith
Favorite BooksOrson Scott Card, C.s. lewis
Favorite Quotes"Yah Sure, Okie Dokie, You Betcha!!"rn~Minnesota Residents~
Where You Were RaisedJoliet, Illinois
Others Noticelabeled as "the good guy"...whatever that means
Favorite FoodPizza, Italian, anything I cook
Subjects You Think AboutAstronomy, Physics, Army, Business ideas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids or hanging with friends...sometimes both
Life Goalsbe a successful business owner, and be a wonderful father to my children
Lukas , 18, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About MeI have a low self confidence but I promise if you warm me up I will be the best friend you've ever had.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork All the Time
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not picky whatsoever, however I am looking at the moment for just sex.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksAbraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter
Where You Were RaisedDecatur, Illinois
Others NoticeMy blonde hair or my blue eyes
Favorite FoodVanilla shake with bananas and strawberries
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Florida, I want to go to europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life GoalsTo become an Executive Chef at a high end restaurant in a big city.
nicesweetlon , 68, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About MeLooking for love plain and simple. Yes I know Im over 50 but I can keep up,nI am a collector, Rare perfumes, Victorian odds and ends usually fine sterling & guilloche enamel and other, finder service on the side is more or less a hobby, Don't laugh! I love woman but I am not a bed hopper, I can count on one hand my loves, none the less I am addicted to a sweet little round butt, sorry but hey I'm honest and don't cheat, I have been gamed a number of times and attempted scammed but not one single person got a penny I didn't want to send, I am a fantastic profiler and love it, I can spot a game in sec. so Pweeze lets not waste our time on such petty things, I waould rather seek out true love, the truest kind. Hugs and More.nOh I tried to edit the age but can't find it or they wont let me, but! AM NOT 68, TRY 46 and I Thank you kindly.
Marc , 41, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series), Football Night in America
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedCentral Illinois
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placeslocal bars, any activity outside
chris , 54, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About MeLooking for "The One" I have a great life , just no one to share it with

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (92)