Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norfolk, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Norfolk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bernell , 23, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeToo much to put on here so just ask 😁
Favorite MusicI listen to anything
Favorite MoviesAnything with action or comedy
Favorite BooksTom Clancy
Favorite Foodshrimp, rice
Favorite PlacesNYC
Life GoalsTravel the world
deflepfan424 , 28, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI am a go getter and someone you are likely to never forget.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who values my opinion.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticethey notice that I am someone who does not hide feelings and lets you know what I am thinking immediately.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Life GoalsI want a secure future with a home and someone that loves me.
twisted001 , 55, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, CT
Where You Were RaisedGoshen CT.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodLobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home alone!
Life GoalsJust looking for someone to share my life with, hope to retire at some time and do some traveling.
momof32005 , 30, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
Where You Were Raisednorfolk va
Others Noticemy eyes
angelo3135 , 47, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Dating Statuslooking for good company
Where You Were Raisedisland near italy
Others Noticemy blue eyes first
Anthony , 19, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Favorite MusicMy favorite bands are first and for most linkin park hands down I don't care what anybody says they are awesome as fuck. My other favorites consist of skillet, TFK, billy idol, rush, queen, pink Floyd, emeniem, papa flow, dream street XP and so much more
Favorite TV ShowsThat's really hard to say because there's so much I watch I can't keep track of my favorite ones lol but some of them are eureka 7, psych, the glades, steins gate, and gantz sorry that most are anime but that's mostly what I watch lol
Favorite MoviesI mostly watch horror, martial arts/action, and comedies. But now lately I've been watching dramatic romantic movies. Like about time and endless love.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised here in Norfolk, been living in the same house for 15 years now its like a prison here there's nothing to do XD lol
Others NoticeI think most people first notice my height and just think I can't do anything for myself which I can
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food is steak and japanese/Chinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I'm always hanging out where I work which is big cinemas main gate it totally get boring there
ronnie , 49, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI am very humorous, active, polite, romantic, sexual, and at times quiet and shy.
Political AffiliationI am a bit liberal but lean toward democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, funny, good sense of humor, passionate, active, adventureous, and toned a little muscular.
Favorite BooksMetallica: This Monster Lives
Where You Were RaisedAvon, NJ
Others Noticeeyes, humor, voice, and confidence
Favorite FoodMex, Sushi, Greek, Italian, Ethiopian, Ambrosia, and Key Lime Pie
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas, Melbourne- FL, Ft. Lauderdale-FL, Avon, NJ, and Perth-Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IDockside Bar, Hookah bar, in My apt on rare occasions, or at a restaurant
Life Goalsget my degree, open an AC&R shop, have a family, and be a musician
steve , 42, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About Melaid back no drama .......taking one day at a time
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't know ....this is too many questions
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticethat i'm funny .....well that's what they say anyway.
Favorite Foodmy moms fudge ribbon cake (shes gone now) there a place around here that has the best filet of course everytime I go there its like 200 bucks ....that with a couple of drinks ok maybe 3
Favorite Placesi like hawaii and I like vegas ....I like camping and I love the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia little of everything but if you want to get up and go on vacation or go somewhere that's cool with me
Life Goalsim good .....but winning the lottery would be nice ...lol
auntcici77 , 36, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI am an intellectual individual and I enjoy just about anything there is do and always invite more!
Political AffiliationI would rather not discuss my political views.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner should be friendly, smart and sexy.
Where You Were RaisedChesapeake, VA
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo visit different countries

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (591)
Spanish (35)
French (10)
German (14)
Italian (10)
Other (18)