Online Speed Dating » Singles in Noosaville, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Noosaville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mel , 58, Male seeking Female, Noosaville, AU
More About Megentle loyal considerate respectful
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetgentle genuine person
Favorite TV ShowsHome & Away
Favorite Quotesi'll be back
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeeasy going
Favorite Foodcurried prawns
Favorite Placesmain beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be the best person i can
johnny , 25, Male seeking Female, Noosaville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto Cross
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds
Favorite Moviescomady
Favorite BooksMotocross
Where You Were Raisedsunshine coast
Others Noticemy tattoo
Favorite Foodto many to pick from
Favorite Placesunknown
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home lol
jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Noosaville, AU
More About Medown to earth easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoat fishing, Site Seeing
Political Affiliationliberial if they can find a descent leader
Who I Would Like to Meethuman
Favorite MusicGeneral Public
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedboth in country and city.
Others Noticehow tall i am and how blue my eyes are.
Favorite Foodseafood,cheese cake mostly like just about any food.
Favorite Placesthe italian coast liine(cinqer terra region),sailing around the islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends and barbeque
Life Goalsenjoy life with more travel
jamie , 38, Male seeking Female, Noosaville, AU
Dating Statuscosmic dancer
More About Meliving the mystery
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesadrenalan sports
Political Affiliationsack the government
Who I Would Like to Meetfun times no arguing good soh
Favorite Musicmany types
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviesmatrix science fiction
Favorite Booksi didnt
Favorite Foodwhat i feel like when im hungry
Favorite Placesany where over seas thats exiting
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the night
Life Goalspeace joy happiness
john , 66, Male seeking Female, Noosaville, AU
More About MeEasy going - open minded - single
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Club
Robbie , 57, Male seeking Female, Noosaville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep dont have spare time
Political Affiliationgreenies
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who has been through it all rnrnand is back to try again
Favorite Musicall rock and roll 60s 70s and old stuff
Favorite TV Showsx factor deal or no deal
Favorite Moviesall i have a media consel 2 terabites of movies
Favorite Bookslocal news Noosa
Favorite Quotesi see you
Where You Were Raisedholland new zealand
Others Noticeheight and build
Skills/Talentscan do lots
Favorite Foodx shef all foods
Favorite Placesdont have time for that have own buss
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or home
Life Goalsnone have done what i wanted
Allan , 69, Male seeking Female, Noosaville, AU
Dating StatusWhere opportunity meets preparation
More About MeConfident but humble, active and healthy, happy and forward looking, non-judgemental, tolerant, supportive, smart and adaptable. Very grounded, even tempered and stable of mind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and keeping fit, outdoors, DIY, helping others, reading, listening music, travel, cooking,, health and longevity., Sports and Anything Outdoors, Diy Home Improvement, Cooking and Eating
Political AffiliationNone, I think about my vote.
Favorite Music60's and 70's Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAustralian Story, Current Affair, Sports, Travel, Cooking
Favorite MoviesDr Zhivago, The Blues Brothers, Shawshank Redemption, The Gods must Be Crazy, Bourne series,espionage, mystery, comedy, romance, true stories,
Favorite BooksMedical Research, Outdoors Books, Sport Books, Mysteries and Suspense, Personal Development and Inspiration, Travel and Leisure, Diy Books
Favorite QuotesAs one door closes, another door opens. Love is like the wind -you can't see it but you can feel it.
Where You Were RaisedCountry Victoria
Others NoticeActive, healthy, versatile, smart and friendly.
Skills/TalentsDYI, counselling and advising, supporting others, maintaining fitness and health
Favorite FoodAuthentic Chinese, seafood or a good roast
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Noosa National Park, inland streams, coffee shops, my own kitchen
Subjects You Think AboutTravel, activities, people I like to share time with, cooking, sports
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore likely at home or RSL dining
Life GoalsTravel, enjoy life, stay active and healthy, help others, learn more, meet a lady that I can't live without and make her the happiest and most contented lady in the world.
SecretYou'll find that I am even better than I appear to be.
supersam1 , 19, Male seeking Female, Noosaville, AU
More About MeI enjoy long walks on the beach and a pina colada....nnJust a casual laid back guy looking for that one thing missing
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4WDing, clubbing, shopping, beach
Favorite MusicRock, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No deal.
Favorite MoviesThe Nugget, Blue Crush.
Others Noticeidk smile
astro , 29, Male seeking Female, Noosaville, AU
More About Mei am me the only one like it or hate it thats me
Political Affiliationi donkey vote
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that knows and feels the way i do happy go lucky
Favorite MusicAll and Everything
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Two & a half men, Simpson, all 4 adventure, IFISH w TACKLEWORLD, Swamp People
Favorite MoviesCommedy
Where You Were Raisedgympie queensland
Others Noticeeasy going but kinda quiet at first but warm up to people quickly and enjoy being a social butterfly cant stay still for to long
Favorite Foodhogsbreath steak mmmm and italian and pastasnchinese
Favorite Placesanywhere on the water or at the beach , new places lookouts 4wd tracks anywhere fun and different
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably looking for something to do
Matty , 29, Male seeking Female, Noosaville, AU
More About MeI am 28 single and looking for some fun..
Favorite Musicr&b hip hop
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviesscarface
Favorite Booksstone
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite Placesnoosa
Life Goalsxxx

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)