Online Speed Dating » Singles in Noblesville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Noblesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
erekel101 , 66, Male seeking Female, Noblesville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, biking, being outdoors, doing things with grand kids
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicRock 60's - 80's
Favorite TV Showsmostly sports
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Action
Favorite BooksHistory, mystery
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Skills/TalentsPilot
Favorite FoodSteak, fish, chicken. Home style meals
Favorite PlacesPanama City Fl. Smokey Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, friends, state of the nation
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports events, local resturant
Life GoalsStay active, grow older gracefully
Kelly , 56, Female seeking Male, Noblesville, IN
Subjects You Think AboutMany:)
Jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Noblesville, IN
More About MeI am a very honest,sincere,affetionate caring loving young man just looking for someone real no head games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting pool,karaoke,corn hole.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,affectionate,caring,loving,and loves kids,
Favorite MusicCountry,and rock
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami,two and half mean,house
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,romantic,thrillers
Favorite BooksNascar
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesOut to eat,playing pool,singing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool
Life GoalsTo own my own carpentry bussiness
Dylan , 22, Male seeking Male, Noblesville, IN
More About MeGenuine Guy, Loving, Caring, Romantic, likes things Black or White; does not like gray areas, funny, sensitive, interverted,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing, Running, Music, Chat With Friends, Hang Out With Friends, cuddle my partner , Watch Movies, Cook, Shop
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, caring, slow to angry, not manipulative, good sense of humor, hard worker, ready to settle down, someone ready to build something good with someone that could last a life time
Favorite MusicAdele - 21, Pentatonix, Paramore, Christian music
Favorite TV ShowsSwitched at Birth, Walking Dead, The Middle, Modern Family TV
Favorite Movieshorror, comady, romantic movies, documentary
Favorite BooksBible, Purpose Driven Life, Shakespeare
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticeloving, easy to talk to, genuine, caring, romantic, smart, approachable.
Favorite Foodeggrolls, Chinese food, anything really
Favorite PlacesStarbucks, parks, FL, The Beach, I want to go to Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home; watching movies; (if I'm taken with my partner) , hanging at a friends house, writing, reading, anything but the bars and the clubs really
Life Goalsto get my degree In music therapy. to hopefully move down south to FL or somewhere warm, to go to Europe.
scott , 41, Male seeking Female, Noblesville, IN
Favorite MusicClasic Rock, All (band)
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls
Favorite BooksClive Clusser, James Patterson, Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeThey think I'm hand.some, my looks
Favorite Foodall kinds of food
Stosh , 63, Male seeking Female, Noblesville, IN
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who we have something in common
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Indiana
Others NoticeI don't know
Favorite Placesany where you would like to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the 40/8
Robert , 39, Male seeking Female, Noblesville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time and play with my kids
Favorite Musicanything not country
Favorite TV Showsbones, ncis
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksthe empowered manager
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite Placesthe park the pool the fair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my kids
Life Goalsto be the best father to my kids i can and to finish my degree
Dustin , 22, Male seeking Female, Noblesville, IN
More About Mewhat's up im am Dustin i am 20 years of age i work full time have my own place doin good
Favorite Musicall i love country
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesall love romantic
Favorite Booksharry potter
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placeshunting fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork work worm
Life Goalsto support my family when. i have one
levi , 22, Male seeking Female, Noblesville, IN
More About Meim dark haired hazel eyes
Aaron , 30, Male seeking Female, Noblesville, IN

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (164)
Spanish (12)