Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newberry, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Newberry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 45, Male seeking Female, Newberry, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove going to theme parks, fishing, golf, tennis, dining out and movies
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is young at heart and like to do a variety of activites.
Favorite MusicThe Beach Boys, The Killers, Brandon Flowers, Brian Wilson, The Asteroid Galaxy Tour
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp people, Ax Men, Deadliest Catch, The Amazing Race.
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Lord of The Rings
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Lord of The Rings
Favorite QuotesWhatever the mind of man can conceive and believe it can achieve.
Favorite FoodSouthern Food, Mexican Food, Chinese
Favorite PlacesWalt Disney World, Universal Studios
Michelle , 34, Female seeking Male, Newberry, FL
Dating StatusReady To Begin Again
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
wesley , 21, Male seeking Female, Newberry, SC
More About Methe way i would care for someone and if anybody tried to hurt them i would kill.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread run and work
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful will treat me right.
Favorite Musicrap rock country
Favorite TV Showscheaters
Favorite Movieshard core action
Favorite Bookscrazy love
Favorite Foodwhip cream off of a girls body
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto become a military man
amanda , 25, Female seeking Male, Newberry, SC
Where You Were Raisednewberry sc
Joe , 55, Male seeking Female, Newberry, FL
Dating StatusAlways Look on thre Bright Side of Life!!
More About MeI am an honest, patient, dependable, stand up kind of guy.I firmly believe that there is someone made especially for each of us. I like early Saturday morning yard sales, card games, bowling, bicycling, weight training, road trips, fishing and many other things. I am a movie buff, and have a large collection of dvd's, as well as enjoying a movie at the theater. I like dining out as well as cooking at home.I've always been attracted to strong( character and spiritually) and intelligent women. I have a very flexible personality to try new things, especially if my partner is interested in something. Let's meet on this plateau and climb the rest together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard sales, movies- at home or theater, dining out as well as a nice home cooked meal, playing cards, fishing, road trips, and property maintenance/upgrading can be very rewarding
Political Affiliationdepends on the issue
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a strong minded, warm hearted giver, like myself
Favorite MusicLove of most music is ingrained, and Classic Rock is favorite
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, action/adventure, documentaries, news
Favorite MoviesComedy, but varies with mood
Favorite BooksI usually keep up with the newspapers, but haven't done any serious reads in a while
Favorite QuotesAlways look on the bright side of life
Others NoticeThe bald dome, then the eyes
Favorite FoodAlmost anything except- liver- blech!!
Life GoalsTo live comfortably in retirement and decide what to do after the work has ceased to become necessary
Dauser , 47, Male seeking Female, Newberry, SC
More About MeI am very simple,easy going and hard working man looking for someone honest an straight here
Favorite Musicphils collins
Favorite TV Showsabc
Life Goalsjoy
Tabbsb , 35, Female seeking Male, Newberry, MI
More About MeI'm a single 32 yr old female that enjoys sports, art, music, the outdoors, traveling, and so on. I'm the type of person that is there for my friends when they need me. I like to enjoy the simple things in life such as spending an afternoon going for a walk, biking, or skiing in the outdoors...taking pictures of the surroundings that mother nature has to offer..etc... I enjoy hanging out with my friends from time to time whether it's catching a new movie that's out, having dinner, bowling, dancing, singing karaoke, listening to a band, etc...but rarely will you find me with an alcoholic drink & never smoking. nnI have three nieces that I enjoy spending time with. Also, I have three nephews that are my friends kids that I enjoy spending time with as well. I love being an Aunt. nYet...I am missing a great guy to get to know better & share my life with- one that has some similar interests & values....or perhaps I've already found him???
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports-basketball, biking, skiing,softball,etc.. Kuk Sool Won-Korean Martial Arts.Church.Karaoke.Art.Photography.... Sports.Green Bay Packers, Olympics,etc.. Kuk Sool Won.God.Music.Art. Photography.Nature.Traveling.
Favorite MusicCountry.Pop.Alternative.Easy Listening.80s...etc..
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars CSI:Miami Desperate Housewives EMHE Private Practice Grey's Anatomy Men in Trees
Favorite MoviesDances With Wolves My Big Fat Greek Wedding Failure to Launch Love & Basketball How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days We Are Marshall Fool's Gold Raising Helen The Guardian
Favorite BooksLucky Man- Michael J. Fox memoir The Bible
Favorite Quotes"It's amazing what one can accomplish when one doesn't know what one can't do."- a Garfield quote "Only your life, the path you choose, and the dreams that are accomplished."- my quote from Senior Year HS
Others Noticemy personality
Nicole , 31, Female seeking Male, Newberry, MI
More About MeI am a loving caring woman that wants to be treated like she is special. I am a country girl that does not need glittery things, but a nice gesture would go far with me. My kids are my whole life, but there is room for someone who thinks he can handle me ;).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a student, work, and have two kids, so there is not much time. But, I love to look at the stars and swim.
Political AffiliationNone; don't like to talk about it with anyone since it causes arguments most of the time.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who knows what he wants, is loving, caring, knows how to treat a woman, and can make me laugh. A plus would be if you like kids too, since I have two of my own.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Walking Dead
Favorite Booksa romance book
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodGreen apples and salt
Favorite PlacesI really want to go to Ireland or Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen it is my turn to have the kids at home. When I do not have the kids I like to hang out with friends or catch up on some school work.
Life GoalsI want to own a restaurant and give my kids things I did not have.
dalton , 19, Male seeking Female, Newberry, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Active
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAnything With Meaning
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Quoteslife without love is not worth living
Others Noticemy scares
Skills/Talentsloving
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesfreefalling
Subjects You Think Aboutdogs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido anything to stay moving
Life Goalsmake myself proud
SecretI like pain
Ryan , 49, Male seeking Female, Newberry, SC
More About MeI am an Army. A God fearing man.
Favorite MusicRnB
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentary
Favorite Moviesadventure
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite FoodSpanish foods
Favorite PlacesDog
Life Goalsi wanna have a new life and family

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (74)