Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newberry, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Newberry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tina , 46, Female seeking Male, Newberry, SC
Dating Statuskik:lovinlifeintheberry
More About MeFind me on kik lovinlifeintheberry
Favorite Music80's hair bands
Favorite TV ShowsNone, never watch the stuff
Favorite MoviesAction / Adventure
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes
Ken , 56, Male seeking Female, Newberry, FL
Favorite Musiceverything but rap/hip hop
Favorite Quotesthere's a long way between figuring & fulfilling
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Adam , 28, Male seeking Female, Newberry, SC
More About MeFriendly, Humorious, Athletic, Respectful especially towards women, Hardworker, Self Confidient
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicT.I. is my favorite artist. But i like Hip-Hop and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, Dexter, Weeds
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror
Favorite BooksESPN Magazine, newspaper
Favorite FoodItalian or Mexican
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Caribas, Cheifs firewater and wings, The Mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IChiefs firewater and wings, The mall, The movies, Nightclub
Life GoalsTraveling around Europe and Asia, Owning my own business and retairing before 60
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Newberry, FL
More About MeI am every thing that I want to be! From there I will only say if given the chane you will not regret it!
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is true to them selves as well as true to what we have!
Where You Were RaisedGainesville, Fla.
Others NoticeI am A good man!
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesIt depends on where I am at!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever they find me!
jean , 73, Female seeking Male, Newberry, SC
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeI am a fun loving person. Not into mind games and if so pass me by. Like adventure. Am spiritual and love to study the cultures of people in different worlds. I have a good sense of humor. Looking for a friend as of now and see what lies ahead. Life is too short to not enjoy it. I would say i am a romantic person as i love to cuddle and hold hands while walking on the beach I am a very honest and upfront and expect the same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to antique car shows and traveling and going to the beach walking
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicClassical
Where You Were RaisedPenna.
Others NoticeMy good sense of humor
Favorite FoodMexican-Italian
Favorite PlacesWest coast of Fl or on a week ender cruise at Ft Lauderdale
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaroke or dining out or walking on the beach
john , 49, Male seeking Female, Newberry, SC
Dating Statusi'm on the hoo as nc04harley
More About Mei am who I am and won't change me or you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding a harley
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding and loyalty
Favorite Musiccountry and kid rock
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnot a reader
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore md
Others NoticeI have been told a lot I have nice eyes and i'll talk to everyone I meet
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the beach
Life Goalsmy next harley
Secretno secrets straight up Just ask me anything
Joe , 55, Male seeking Female, Newberry, FL
Dating StatusAlways Look on thre Bright Side of Life!!
More About MeI am an honest, patient, dependable, stand up kind of guy.I firmly believe that there is someone made especially for each of us. I like early Saturday morning yard sales, card games, bowling, bicycling, weight training, road trips, fishing and many other things. I am a movie buff, and have a large collection of dvd's, as well as enjoying a movie at the theater. I like dining out as well as cooking at home.I've always been attracted to strong( character and spiritually) and intelligent women. I have a very flexible personality to try new things, especially if my partner is interested in something. Let's meet on this plateau and climb the rest together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard sales, movies- at home or theater, dining out as well as a nice home cooked meal, playing cards, fishing, road trips, and property maintenance/upgrading can be very rewarding
Political Affiliationdepends on the issue
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a strong minded, warm hearted giver, like myself
Favorite MusicLove of most music is ingrained, and Classic Rock is favorite
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, action/adventure, documentaries, news
Favorite MoviesComedy, but varies with mood
Favorite BooksI usually keep up with the newspapers, but haven't done any serious reads in a while
Favorite QuotesAlways look on the bright side of life
Others NoticeThe bald dome, then the eyes
Favorite FoodAlmost anything except- liver- blech!!
Life GoalsTo live comfortably in retirement and decide what to do after the work has ceased to become necessary
Amy Baker , 25, Female seeking Male, Newberry, SC
Dating Statusim a countrygurl
More About Meim 5'5 i weight 140 im a very laid back countrygurl anything else u want to know bout me im me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going on trail rides i like riden horses play in the mudd ride 4wheelers i like jacked up trucks i like bull riders and cowboys to
Favorite MusicNOTHING BUT CoUNTRY MUSIC
Favorite TV Showscmt 16 and pregrent dukes of hazzard
Favorite Moviesdukes of hazzrd norbit anything that has horses in it
Where You Were RaisedIn sc
Skills/Talentsdont have any
Favorite Foodrib-eye steak and salad
Favorite PlacesTexas road house
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably workn
ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Newberry, MI
Favorite MusicDef Leppard
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckers on HISTORY, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY
Favorite MoviesZookeeper
Travis , 33, Male seeking Female, Newberry, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCollege Football Live, Operation: Repo, Swamp People, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBell, Florida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchilli, pizza or burger
Friday or Saturday Nights Isports bar

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (71)