Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newberry, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Newberry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sharon , 50, Female seeking Male, Newberry, SC
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeI think the first thing that someone would notice about me is my personality.
alyce loehr , 59, Female seeking Male, Newberry, MI
Dating Statusno longer available taken thanks speeddate
Favorite BooksBible and Bible
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeHow thin I am
Favorite FoodChicken Chocolate Cake Icecream
Friday or Saturday Nights IFish Fry
MusicalOne , 28, Female seeking Male, Newberry, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy music: playing, listening, watching, etc. I also enjoy photography and watching movies. I am proficient in American Sign Language, as well.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a passion for music and shares my love of Christ.
Favorite MusicBasically anything: classical, country, Christian, Christmas, new stuff, old stuff... Just not rap.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, anything on Discovery Health
Favorite MoviesJust Like Heaven and other related chick flicks, Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy, assorted comedies and dramas.
Favorite BooksMarley and Me, Left Behind series, sudoku books :)
Favorite Quotes"The trouble with life is there's no background music." If you've got it, flaut it!"
Where You Were RaisedSuburbia, Minnesota
Others NoticeI have had many people comment on my eyes. I see them as just blue, but they must have magical powers... :)
Favorite FoodChinese and chocolate
ray , 56, Male seeking Female, Newberry, MI
More About Mehi, I am new to computers so bear with mernrnI am a retired truck driver who enjoys playing bingo, fishing, and going to flea markets. I collect lighthouses.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflea mrks. spending time with grandkids
Favorite MusicJimmy Buffett, Elvis Presley, Ozzy Osbourne, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Johnny Cash, Country and Golden Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsDOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Law and Order SVU, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Meet The Browns, American Pickers on History, Criminal Minds, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesMeet the Fockers, InJustice the Film
Favorite BooksCars
Favorite Quotesgit-er-done
Where You Were Raiseddayton tennessee
Skills/Talentsyou cantalk are share anything with me it stay with us
Favorite Foodverys love to cook and and try anything new
Favorite Placesarizona comeing out of nevada on hwy15
Subjects You Think Aboutdriving simi trucks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome;are hanging out with grandkids
Alyce , 59, Female seeking Male, Newberry, MI
Dating StatusMichigan,WI and Members Only , Thank You
More About MeSpecial to me is loving all life no matter what comes my way,the good bad what ever, deal with what god sets in my path ,be calm and in joy the ride.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnitting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would want a man,who is a man and knows the meaning of all of being a man Not a rotten spoiled child in a mans body,Over your pasted not giving me hell for what ever pissed you off from her.Not loud mouthed,Yelling, bitching over nothing. Don't ever ask me what is in my check Book,This has happened,You ask me to do something you pay all. What has happened to this world today,Men and women used to love and care always all you see today is Human Greed Grow up some of you
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours Mystery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksjoyce meyers
Favorite Quotesyou make a mess clean it up
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeHow sweet I am
Skills/TalentsLeft them behind when I retired
Favorite FoodHome Cooking, Fish Fries on Friday Evening
Favorite PlacesSunday,after noon ride to no where
Subjects You Think AboutI miss sharing my life with some one special,the ups downs,Grandchildren.all of that and more.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone right now
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be the sharing,caring loving kind and helpful person I am
Secretnone
Joanne , 64, Female seeking Male, Newberry, SC
Dating Status"Wanted": One good man for a lifetime
More About MeCountry girl looking for her last love. Please no scammers. I want someone who is free to meet within two - three weeks of first contact. nI have a good sense of humor, love to laugh, do not like to be around people who are constantly looking at the down side of life. I read a lot, watch westerns, war movies, NCIS, Psych, Dr. Who and Sherlock Holmes. (Other stuff too but those are my favorites). I enjoy traveling, walking and learning new things. I have lived in the city and loved it but am definitely country at heart. I am hoping to find a true gentleman. Someone who holds doors open, who knows old time values. Who takes his hat off indoors and rarely says a bad word in front of a lady. Too much to ask? Maybe.
Political AffiliationNone. I vote for the person, not the party
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to enjoy spending time together, happy, laid back, likes to travel, but also likes being home. A true gentleman, someone who holds doors for ladies, knows which side to walk on and really how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicMixed Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Psyche (TV show), Sherlock Holmes (BBC Series)
Favorite BooksStephanie Plum Novels, Elizabeth Peters
Favorite QuotesOne shoe can change your life....Cinderella
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsSewing, knitting, crocheting, gardening
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMountains, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo have a peaceful life. I am not into drama or the "high" life.
SecretI have no secrets
Joe , 55, Male seeking Female, Newberry, FL
Dating StatusAlways Look on thre Bright Side of Life!!
More About MeI am an honest, patient, dependable, stand up kind of guy.I firmly believe that there is someone made especially for each of us. I like early Saturday morning yard sales, card games, bowling, bicycling, weight training, road trips, fishing and many other things. I am a movie buff, and have a large collection of dvd's, as well as enjoying a movie at the theater. I like dining out as well as cooking at home.I've always been attracted to strong( character and spiritually) and intelligent women. I have a very flexible personality to try new things, especially if my partner is interested in something. Let's meet on this plateau and climb the rest together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard sales, movies- at home or theater, dining out as well as a nice home cooked meal, playing cards, fishing, road trips, and property maintenance/upgrading can be very rewarding
Political Affiliationdepends on the issue
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a strong minded, warm hearted giver, like myself
Favorite MusicLove of most music is ingrained, and Classic Rock is favorite
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, action/adventure, documentaries, news
Favorite MoviesComedy, but varies with mood
Favorite BooksI usually keep up with the newspapers, but haven't done any serious reads in a while
Favorite QuotesAlways look on the bright side of life
Others NoticeThe bald dome, then the eyes
Favorite FoodAlmost anything except- liver- blech!!
Life GoalsTo live comfortably in retirement and decide what to do after the work has ceased to become necessary
Christopher , 31, Male seeking Female, Newberry, MI
Favorite MusicI like all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedWalled Lake, MI
Debbie , 57, Female seeking Male, Newberry, FL
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicbeatles, Michael McDonald
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Curb your enthusiasm
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies
Favorite Booksbooks janet evanovich
Where You Were RaisedLI, NY
Skills/Talentscleaning teeth lol
Favorite Foodcreme brulee
Tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Newberry, MI
More About MeI have a mental disability aspergers. If you want to know about that just ask me. I love to meet new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Reading, Music
Political AffiliationI'll let you know later on.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must accept me for me. She must have a good personality. Rest is fine with me. I like skinny, and fat. Blue eyes to brown. Small to tall. White to Hispanic I don't discriminate.
Favorite MusicACDC, Kiss, Backstreet Boys, Papa Roach, Maroon 5, Eminem Marshall Mathers, Rascal Flats
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Naruto, Arrow, NCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesFast and the Furious 5 (Fast Five), The Fast and the Furious (film series)
Favorite BooksCity of Ashes
Where You Were RaisedNewberry,Michigan
Others NoticeProbably my eyes not sure. I never been dated before.
Favorite FoodTacos, and pizza, and any pop
Favorite PlacesIce rink to watch my sister play hockey.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly.
Life GoalsTrying to find a nice girl to love and marry and to have kids with. Trying to get a story publish.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (67)