Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newberg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Newberg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wayne , 45, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNcis sports,
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes
Amy , 31, Female seeking Male, Newberg, OR
Political Affiliationtoo much drama
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is real. Someone who doesn't play games and is in it for the long run. Faithful and compassionate. Loving and caring. Always there whether it's a call to say hi or to stay in and have a family night watching movies or playing games. Has to love kids and wants kids. Doesn't have a drinking problem, yeah a drink here and there doesn't hurt, but nothing constant. Can't be a smoker or chewer, I don't like kissing an ash tray, it sickens me.
Favorite MusicPop, Classical, Country, Chrismas, rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, Cartoonnetwork, disney chanel, Grimm, Walking Dead, CSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, KiDs & FaMiLy MoViEs, ACTION MOVIES, Suspense
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedhalf city, half country
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite Foodpork fried rice
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto get off walefare, and to get into a house and not an apartment and to be able to get my kids everything they need and not to struggle every week with money
Secreti'm not a virgin
heidi , 37, Female seeking Male, Newberg, OR
Dating Statuslooking for my bestfriend
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetchristian loving caring
Where You Were Raisedtigard oregon
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with kids
Secrettell you later
Elizabeth , 72, Female seeking Male, Newberg, OR
Favorite MoviesComedians
Where You Were Raised3 miles East of Hubbard, Oregon on a farm which influences my life to work hard, be a great cook, and love God.
Others NoticeSweet smile with sparkle in my eyes.
Geoffrey , 19, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
More About Mea respectful, trusted adult
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe attack on pearl harber
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful loving caring hearted woman
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesJurassic Park, Jurassic Park 4, War and Peace
Favorite BooksJurassic Park, Hero's don't run
Where You Were Raisedall over the US
Favorite Foodasparagus with baby back ribs
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsto succeed in life
alexander , 23, Male seeking Male, Newberg, OR
More About Meim 20 years old easy going fun loving guy who loves to explore new areas and likes getting lost i love motor cycles
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMario, Mario, Rummy, Grand Theft Auto IV, GTA: San Andreas, GTA: Vice City, GTA: Vice City
Political Affiliationim a demicrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti am hoping to find some one who is outgoing loves the outdoors and has a good sence of humor
Favorite Foodsteak and patatos and ice cream
Favorite Placesi love going to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia dance club
Life Goalsi am getting ready to start school to get my bachelors degree in criminal justice i want to become a police officer
Ian , 54, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
More About Mejust have fun,
robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Political Affiliationnone
dman , 44, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking and hanging with my kids
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be true to yourself oh and like to laugh
Favorite Musicwide range
Favorite MoviesAll Comedy I like to smile
Favorite Booksoregonian
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placesanywhere i love to travel near or far.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be a genuine good person that is satisfied.
Mary , 52, Female seeking Male, Newberg, OR
More About MeI have a good heart, fun to be with, laugh easily. Easy going, don't sweat the small stuff. No baggage.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoad trips, movies, dining out, staying at the beach, hiking, biking.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants a monogamous relationship, a one woman man. Fun loving, loyal, easy going.
Favorite MusicAnything on KINK.fm
Favorite TV ShowsOPB, Food Network
Favorite MoviesAny except horror
Favorite BooksI'm a student, always reading
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes
Favorite FoodI love home cooked meals or dinner out, not picky. Love chocolate.
Favorite PlacesMaui, Eastern Oregon, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, playing pool, family function or party
Life GoalsTo have more love in the next half than the first. Travel more, local or abroad.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (66)