Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedireland
Jobim69 , 55, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Political AffiliationIndependant
Tatiana , 31, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Carl , 27, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicMusical Theatre , Pop/Rock
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Sci-Fi Movies, Adventure
Favorite BooksFingerprints of the Gods
Favorite FoodEverything!!!
Brown , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am Brown Carlson. 47 years old. I am single and searching for a good and caring woman. I have a kid 12 years his name is Clinton. We stay together. Feel free to text me if you have questions for me. Seven six zero five one five nine six six one is my number.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love reading magazines and listening to music expecially blues and country... I love hanging around with my woman when am less busy..
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a God fearing caring woman
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Albany Newyork.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesMac donalds
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be next with my woman either in my house or in a cool and reserved area.
Charles Jones , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite TV ShowsOperah
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeGood looking ,nice and honesty
Favorite FoodDiner
Favorite PlacesIsland
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my spouse
Life GoalsTo be on-top
sticky501 , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meam a simple honest and loving father,friend and a companion
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & making research
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,caring and a GOD fearing person
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showscartoon,tom and jerry
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Others Noticei smile alot
Favorite Foodrosters beef and meat pie
Favorite Placesmall,camping,swimming etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kid or with a family friend
Life Goalshaving a perfect match to love and take care of me with my kid
lalalala , 31, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statussingle
Where You Were Raisedqueens,ny
Mike , 38, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm new to this site.. I work in Manhattan for 3 weeks at a time and then I travel back home for 1-2 weeks and then back.....
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone to share casual sexual friendship with
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy
Where You Were RaisedClifton Springs NY
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the gym on friday night and lounging watching a movie or something quiet on Saturday
Alexandra , 35, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusMetalchick looking for her metalman!
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural,I love forensic shows, Dexter, old x files. Horror based shows. My guilty pleasure? Angel..lol I like Evil, scary,stuff as well as history on WW2....and Finding out about what the gov't hides from us......and theres a lot.....Theres a lot.....
Where You Were RaisedRye, New York
Others NoticeMy breast size and height
Friday or Saturday Nights II do various things...I like to go and see shows..a lot of my fave metal bands play often in NYC. I also like to hang out at American Trash which is a metal/biker bar about 3 blocks away from my apt.and "three of cups" which is down in the village- a restaurant, but the basement has a metal dj.....and its like a metal bar/lounge....Great ambience, dark with couches and and candles...It pretty cool...when I am in a relationship...I dont mind staying home and having our own "fun" light some candles and open a bottle of Chardonnay and see where it takes us....:)
SecretI was once a metal groupie! and I have 9 tattoos....and one more thing, I was once a member of a Luciferian cult/grotto called Dawn of Azazel

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (3105)
Spanish (443)
French (297)
German (196)
Italian (201)
Portuguese (76)
Dutch (51)
Chinese (21)
Japanese (26)
Arabic (51)
Russian (104)
Hebrew (49)
Other (186)