Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vlad , 29, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
jenny , 29, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsGame Central : Discovery Channel
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in brooklyn NY,USA
Others Noticehere looking for a serious relationship
jki369 , 44, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Focus
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Others Noticemy face
mavis , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI would like to meet a good man, loving, respectful, faithful, God-fearing and who love
Life Goalsto becomea powerfull in future
isabella , 24, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat and sleep
Political Affiliationidk lol
Who I Would Like to Meetguy
Favorite MusicKaty Perry
Favorite TV ShowsGlee
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksHarry Pater, Harry Potter
Favorite Quotestime is gold
Where You Were RaisedLA California
Others Noticemy tatts
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placesbedroom hahaha
Subjects You Think Aboutidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty :)
Life Goalssecret haha
Samanta , 30, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Nelson , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusSimple and good LOOKING.
More About MeComplex, thoughtful, passionate individual with many conflicting appearances. I either choose something or I don't, there is often no middle ground. However, I am always open to compromise. I am my biggest critic.My family is loud and abrasive. So am I. Try to embrace it. I will always choose playing sports over watching. I often think inappropriate things are funny. I'm not mean, I just have a good sense of humor. If you don't laugh, we won't ever get along. Generosity is a cornerstone of my fabric. I will always share everything. Meals are an event. I enjoy good food and do not like eating alone. Prefer to cook for others more than myself. I am a GOOD COOK. I attended a pretty good culinary institution, but I am not a chef and never want to cook in a restaurant. I am often disappointed when I go out to eat, but I like trying good restaurants. If The Olive Garden is your idea of good food, stop reading now. Red wine is always my first preference. A good cab or red zin; full and robust. I like an occasional bourbon or martini. Sambuca is wonderful. My memory isn't always the best. I do try to tell the truth all the time so I don't have to remember anything. Disappointing someone else makes me feel bad. But, I own what I say and do. I never, (and I truly mean never) want to hurt anyone's feelings. I'm not saying it doesn't happen; I just really hate when it does. My apologies are sincere, come from my heart, and are unqualified. If the words 'but' or 'because' are in your apology, just save it until you can say it without them. Family and friends are important to me. I am loyal and will stand by you forever. What people say about me matters to me. Fitness and health are very important. I am romantic and silly. As for you, be honest without being hurtful. Don't give me reasons to not trust you, especially starting out. Embrace my quirks and idiosyncrasies. Let other people see how you feel about me. Dance with me. Make me know that what I think matters. Don't make me feel stupid. Don't be embarrassed that I touch you in public. Your family is important to you. And, they will be to me, too.I am a well adjusted, stable (I guess self perception is always relative :-) ) guy who is happy where I am in life. I haven't dated for a few years- not because of any Dynasty-like drama, rather due to recently obtaining my APN licensure and becoming acquainted with new work responsibilities. I'm usually described as the "rock" in a relationship as I am loyal and content - not always searching for the next best flavor of the month. There's a lot to be said for reliability and consistency in this chaotic world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming,Jogging,Skipping,Walking,and Many More.
Political AffiliationDemocracy
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeI will take my time and also plead for her attention for us both to discuss where's comfortable for us to have our first DATE as i don't care how people will feel about it as long as it gives us both Joy and comfort in our heart.
SecretJust simple and open heated.
tommy , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Rollando , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusSeeking For my Better Half
More About MeI am a happy, positive, understanding and very spiritual person. I believe in God, God is #1 in my life. I am very open minded and respect all the religions. I am very affectionate and loving. Most people would say I am warm and loving, a good friend and always there for others. I love reading books, watching movies, going to the beach and watching the sunset. I love art and nature, I love to travel. I love concerts, wine tasting, All kind of music except Rap and hip hop. and sometimes when I have enough time, I do some painting and sculpting. I'm adventurous, fun loving, enjoy family and friends. I love riding my horses. I am an animal lover. I enjoy gardening. I love the outdoors hiking, taking walks, the beach. I love long conversations and sweet moments cuddling and holding hands.Dancing is a passion. A great portion of my free time is spent dancing. That can be in the form of taking lessons, teaching lessons or social dancing. Learning and practicing the intricacies of various dance forms, especially swing, is an important part of my life. I take pleasure in the sights and sounds of nature from the backyard as the sun setsnnI like to exercise anything from walking 2 miles, to Zumba, elliptical, etc. I try to exercise at least 3 times a week, depending on what is going on in my life. This helps me to keep fit and healthy how about you? Enjoy music and dancing. Love smooth jazz 94.7, pop (Ferrill the Happy Song), not too much opera but like Andrea Bocelli, disco music for 70's, (great dance music) some country Faith Hill, Luke Perry, Blake Sheldon.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for just someone to date but possibly someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I want someone who can be my best friend, my Lifetime Partner, my lover, who will always have my back and I will do the same. Oh and being a great kisser would be fabulous! If you think you're that person and done with your games, stop by to say hello and see where it'll take us. Seriously if you're here to play, please don't bother because I don't really have time to waste.
Where You Were RaisedAthens
jenny , 32, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationnill
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedUSA

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (3127)
Spanish (437)
French (301)
German (194)
Italian (201)
Portuguese (76)
Dutch (51)
Chinese (21)
Japanese (26)
Arabic (51)
Russian (103)
Hebrew (52)
Other (186)