Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Oxford, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in New Oxford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
al , 19, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking partner.always polite.and lovealbleetc
Where You Were RaisedHanover pa
Others Noticelooks
Favorite Foodwhat ever
Favorite Placescabin and old mill to eat and where ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly around the the house piddling with thing
Life Goalsdon't no
Ralph , 46, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Cook, hunt, fish,and make some loving, ride motor cycles quads shoot pool work on cars, Hikeing and Camping
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country & Western
Favorite MoviesAction, Com├ędie
Favorite BooksPiers Anthony
Favorite Quotesdying is the best part of living that's why we save it for last. i will sleep enough when i am dead.
Where You Were Raisedhanover pa
Skills/Talentsmechanic horses
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesW V
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually do home work
Life Goalsto get married again, phd in physcology
khakihat , 58, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
Dating StatusSelectively looking
More About MeI don't like quitters
Political AffiliationPolitics should be outlawed, not guns.
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's talk about it together
Where You Were RaisedBloomsburg, Pa
Others NoticeSense of humor and calm but firm presence.
Favorite FoodGrilled steaks, seafood, pasta, peppermint patties, p-nut butter cups
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights II'd like to find her in my arms
Life GoalsCircuit Court Judge
mona , 60, Female seeking Male, New Oxford, PA
Dating Statusfree spirit wandering
More About Metrustworthy, loyal, kind, compassionate, fun loving,humorous,hard working,independant,free spirit
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoiraces,ng to the beach, music, gardening, flea markets, football,Harleys,camping
Favorite MusicBlues,classic rock,oldies,classical
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, no reservations,bizarre foods,some old movies
Favorite Moviesalmost all except horror
Favorite Bookskama sutra
Favorite QuotesThis too shall pass
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talents? cooking,baking the ability to make someone laugh
Favorite Foodany kind of seafood and vanilla ice cream, chocolate syrup,peanuts,whipped cream?
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto be happy and content with someone who is true and honest
Secretnot yet
Joyce Weaver , 74, Female seeking Male, New Oxford, PA
Dating StatusLooking for first a friend, then see hw or if we can be compatible
More About MeI love meeting people, making new friends, helping out people when in need, and just living my life loving God and working toward to someday being reunited with my wonderful parents, relatives and friends someday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Dance
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetA person with a nice personality, good looks,cleanliness, believes in God and the hereafter, also a neat appearance, a nice casualway of dressing and the ability to dress appropiately for any special occasion. One who enjoys life and wants to share their interests and can be able to possibly make a match.
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite Moviesnot into movies
Favorite BooksLocal newspaper and The Catholic Witness paper
Favorite Quotes"That's my story and I'm stickin to it"---
Where You Were RaisedEast Berlin, Pennsylvania ( in the Country)
Others NoticeMy nice personality and friendliness, also am told I don't show my age.
Favorite FoodSteamed shrimp - Roast beef -cheesecake- fresh fruit.
Favorite PlacesRyans restaurant--Wendys--Myrtle Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually visiting family, on my computer, or at home
SecretI am a former female Country singer and I sang on the Wheeling Jamboree and also met many Country music recording stars inthe past, as our band backed them up at Fairs, Carnivals,Picnics etc amd I once performed at the Baltimore Civic Center years ago, I love Karaoke also!!
simon , 57, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
More About Mei,m kind n generous,,love to help those who need, not afraid to try new n exotic adventures i like taking walks along the beach n woods, going on motorcycle rides , boating i love making children laugh n smile; especially my grandchildren
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetone who is trust worthy, honest, who has respect 4 others n themselves n loves 2 laugh n smile until tears start 2 fall, n one; when i c or even think about sends chills up n down my spine , n i do the same to them
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticeme smile n
Favorite Foodgrilling out
Favorite Placesbeaches,movies,exotic places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club where there is music either band or karaoke
Life Goalsto live a happy n glorious life
Dana , 31, Female seeking Male, New Oxford, PA
Casey , 25, Female seeking Male, New Oxford, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy that will act like a man and not a boy. Has a job. A good guy. Respect me and love me for me.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy - Seriously Grey Lovers
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedMD AND PA
Others NoticeI have no clue what other notice first about me? I do have blue eyes.:)
Favorite FoodDepends on the mood i'm in. pizza you can never go wrong.
Favorite PlacesTexas road house is good. i like chine's food. about anything really.
Friday or Saturday Nights INow at home friday night saturday night at work.
petey677 , 32, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA
More About Mea complete sweetheart and very determined!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto Cross
Political Affiliationdont care!
Who I Would Like to Meetpatience,loyalty,honestness
Favorite MusicRage Against Machine, Cake (band)
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Dexter
Favorite MoviesComedy, Documentaires
Where You Were Raisednew oxford
Others Noticekind personality
Favorite Foodmexican or seafood
Favorite Placescaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie
Life Goalsto get back to 90% of my life what i had pre accident
Justin , 32, Male seeking Female, New Oxford, PA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)