Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Lisbon, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in New Lisbon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eleanor , 75, Female seeking Male, New Lisbon, WI
Dating StatusMy Heart Beats for YOU !~!
More About MeAdaptable, curious, progressive, sincere and honest, I value the same characteristics in others. I am well educated and open minded, love to learn new things and prefer traveling, but also love being at home in my own surroundings. I have space and time for new friends and interests. My photo is current.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Genealogy, Flower Gardens, Music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you are an honest person reasonably well educated, I would like to meet you.
Favorite MusicClassical, Country Western
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Dancing with the Stars, Game Shows
Favorite MoviesHistorical, Travelogues
Favorite BooksThe Ottoman Empire
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeI really don't know
Skills/TalentsFamily history research, write prose and poetry, computer skills, piano, auctions, etc.
Favorite FoodChocolate, Tuna fish
Favorite PlacesScenic Drive, Lakeside, Bluffs, Rivers
Subjects You Think AboutMy house, winter coming, family history, and if someone will share the golden years ahead.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTravel, new friends, new interests, enjoy home life
SecretUS Grant and I and the Civil War have a 150 year old secret to share.
Bert Van Treese , 57, Male seeking Female, New Lisbon, WI
Dating Statusasshole
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSky Diving
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetno games
Favorite MusicKiss
Where You Were RaisedWisconson ( farm )
Others Noticescar on left cheek
Secretmine
Duane , 51, Male seeking Female, New Lisbon, WI
More About MeI am a spirtualy mineded person who enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy hikeing, camping, fishing, or just getting into nature. I am a fun loving, friendly, out going person who enjoys being around others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe thing I like to do the most is to take a good walk.I enjoy hickeing in the woods and all you can do there.
Favorite MusicI enjoy the 70"s, funk, R&B, alternative rock, some country, jaz
Favorite Booksa book
Favorite QuotesI have a dream, Be the change you want to see in the world
Favorite FoodI enjoy so many types of food its hard too say
Favorite PlacesI enjoy eating at fine restaurants, going to the parks. or just kickn back. I really enjoy getting away to the mountains or the ocean, I like them both.
Michael , 51, Male seeking Female, New Lisbon, WI
More About MeI'm a easygoing fun loving person with a good sense of humour.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who's easygoing ' fun loving, low maintenance. With similar interest!
Favorite MusicI like a farity of music.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Drama/Thriler, Sci-fi ans Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper, ESPN Magazine ansd Maxzum Magazine.
Where You Were RaisedFitchburg, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy face, I' ve been told by woman that I look a little like Richard Gere
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo, Brauts
Favorite PlacesQuaker Steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I could be either out having dinner
Life GoalsSome day I would have a home of my own and get married
bert , 42, Male seeking Female, New Lisbon, WI
More About MeAlways there for kids family friends will go out of My way to help others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking on the grill camping spending time with kids family friends
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust loving kind respectfull
Favorite MusicNicklback pod Rock music like all kinds
Favorite MoviesVamprie diaries
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedyorkville IL
Others NoticeI'm easy going
Favorite FoodRibs cooking on the grill
Favorite PlacesLas vegas and enjoy the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither on the road for work(semi driver) or with my kids. Or friends relaxing at home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo be a better person then the day before. Enjoy life and grow old with a great lady
Ron , 71, Male seeking Female, New Lisbon, WI
More About MeLater
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLater
Favorite MusicVery flexible
Favorite TV ShowsNat. Geographic, History, Football
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksGarden of the Beasts
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodStone crabs, steak, creme brule
Favorite PlacesSmith
Friday or Saturday Nights IBusiness meeting, dining out.
Life GoalsAm semi-retired. Enjoying the benefits that come with fifty-two years of work.
paul , 43, Male seeking Female, New Lisbon, WI
Others Noticewomen notice my blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesflorida
issy , 24, Female seeking Male, New Lisbon, WI
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, Dancing, Partying, list goes on and on
Where You Were Raisedraised and born in reedsburg wisconsin live in new lisbon wisconsin now
jerry , 53, Male seeking Female, New Lisbon, WI
Dating Statusnormal guy
More About MeI am self employed and I work a lot. Do like to have fun, when i have time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork, play golf, hunt, hang out with buddies
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Favorite Musicmellow rock and country
Favorite TV Showscrime dramas
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdon't read many books
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodlike most american food
Favorite Placesdon't take many vacations
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with grand kids or out with friends.
Life Goalsim doing them now
Secretdon't have many.
MARK , 50, Male seeking Female, New Lisbon, WI
Dating StatusLet's be honest, mutual respect is a must. Lies only hurt people, and the truth will always come out. I don't want to be with another one like that.
More About MeI tend to put others ahead of myself. I have worked for the Postal Service for 28+ years. I have also been a high school track coach. I will always try to help others if I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time in the outdoors. If it is a cook out, ladder golf, hunting, fishing, planting food plots for the animals. Or just walking with Marley
Political AffiliationIndependent (conservitive)
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, I think that sums it up. Talk to me, don't lie to me.
Favorite MusicI like most any music, but not much of a rap fan.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, 2 and a half men, Bones, House.
Favorite MoviesI liked the Harry Potter movies, but my favorite was An Officer and a Gentelman
Favorite Bookslocal paper
Favorite QuotesIt is better to have loved and lossed, than to have never loved at all.
Where You Were RaisedI went to school at Elk Mound, WI.
Others NoticeI am a little shy. Not good at making first contact with women, that I might like to date. NOT a player.
Favorite PlacesThe Reel Inn, and the Sprots Page have good food. I like Outback and Texas Road House. I have not done much travel lately. When my daughter was yonger we spent a few weeks a year in Florida.
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics, travel, hunting, fishing, retirement, How do you meet a good woman?
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I go out, Wonderlys, Sports Page, or Reel Inn. It is not much fun going out alone. So I stay home most of the time.
Life GoalsI hope to make more good choices than bad. I would like to be alone less. I hope to have many more Happy Days than not. Better Days are comming.
SecretI will tell you later.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)