Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Brunswick, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in New Brunswick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
loretta , 57, Female seeking Female, New Brunswick, NJ
Dating Statuslooking for someone who likes to go places.and also like quiet time with a show or tv...my picture is really bad took it on my phone
More About Mei am truthful loyal and very loving. and.....i've been told i'm very good in bed i love to touch and be touched contact is very important, I'm attending college for a degree in psychology
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Games on Computer, Read a Book
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like an easy going,calm,easy to talk to woman who is comfortable in her outness
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, Mellisa etheridge, CCR, Led Zeppelin, Classic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsL Word, CSI - (All Three Series), The L Word, NCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, the witches of east end, Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror films, science fiction, drama movies, comedies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series, John Saul Novels, Twilight series, Lisa Gardner
Favorite Quotesooh baby baby
Where You Were Raisedwoodbridge nj
Skills/Talentsi can figure things out easily, handy around the house, and i can cook too
Favorite Fooditalian spagetti dinner meatballs sausage made fresh, Ribs, cheesecake - yum, chocolate
Favorite Placesfamous daves for ribs, love las vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutdon,t really have an answer for this
Life Goalsto find someone who is my equal and partner in every way that we can grow old together. someonethat loves me and i love her
Secretnope a secret is just that a secret lol!!!
John , 44, Male seeking Female, New Brunswick, NJ
Dating StatusI wish this was really my car
More About MeI am a down to earth hard working guy with a great sense of humor, I believe in treating others the way you would want to be treated, I am romantic, good listener, passionate, stubborn, and I do windows, LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to Play Poker with friends, I also like to golf although I am not that good at it, I would play more sports if my friends would join me,
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road, I think their are all bad LOL
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who doesnt take life or herself to seriously, someone with a big heart, someone who will accept me for me, someone not concieted, someone who is loving and has a great personailty with a huge smile and beautiful eyes. someone who is also passionate about life.
Favorite MusicI enjoy old and new rock and roll, top 40,
Favorite TV ShowsI have a vast variety of tv programs that I enjoy watching
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, suspense, drama,
Favorite Booksi read people magazine in the waiting room to get my oil changed, does that count as latest
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodanything chocolate!! I also love Italian, Mexicain, Chinese, Thai,
Favorite Placesanywhere is there is a clean beach and boardwalk, I love going out to casual dine in resturants, and one day I would love to go back to St Thomas,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at my best friends home socializing or out to dinner w/friends, or maybe just hanging out at home with a good movie and a bowl of popcorn
Life Goalsto be the best I can be and enjoy my life to the fullest, be true to myself and others, live comfortable and meet someone to share my dreams and aspirations.
Secretif i told you then it wouldn't be a secret
jimmy , 50, Male seeking Female, New Brunswick, NJ
Dating StatusWide Awake
More About MeIm a healthy strong hard working man with a love for life, music, and the nicer things in life. Honest, smart, caring and a good sense of humor and yes I wear glasses. I like to cook, dine out, moves, boardwalk, concerts,or just taking a walk...or chilling at home. I have some musical talent which i really enjoy. Im just looking for a Sweet , good hearted, open minded lady to share my life with.I'm not perfect And do have a few kinks in my armor.Looking for the right lady to enjoy life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Chilling, Grilling, Dressing Up
Political Affiliationpoliitics suck they are all crooks looking to keep us down and getting richer doing just that.
Favorite MusicAlice in Chains
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction
Favorite BooksCathcher in the Rye
Favorite QuotesToo many Red lights ..not enough time.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemy broad shoulders. and my eyes.
Skills/TalentsMusician ,Cooking,Craftsman
Favorite Foodchicken, steak.or anything cajun
Favorite PlacesThe shore, Board walk , Camping
Subjects You Think Abouthow to get rich and not die trying
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijammin with my band most weekends
Life Goalsbe a successful Business Owner
Secretif you get to know me I just might tell you all about it.
rob , 37, Male seeking Female, New Brunswick, NJ
Where You Were RaisedVirginian beach ,va
Others NoticeOutgoing fun to be around
Jay , 23, Male seeking Female, New Brunswick, NJ
Favorite MusicNujabes, Touhou
Skills/Talentscooking (since 12 y/o), piano, making you laugh
Favorite Foodchinese/korean food, ice cream
Devin , 25, Male seeking Female, New Brunswick, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
John , 49, Male seeking Female, New Brunswick, NJ
Dating StatusAn adventure with younger, petite ladies 18 to 32
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDating Girls, Bacon
Political AffiliationSex: Yes
Who I Would Like to MeetA young, petite pretty lady from 18 to 32. TheAmazingOlderMan at GEE male dut calm
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll, Mree, Alexandra Kelly, Lea Salonga
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Smallville Video - Ambush | Watch Online Free, Smallville Video - Homecoming, Smallville Video - Isis Preview, Smallville Video - Shield, Smallville Video - Smallville Set Tour with Cassidy Freeman, Smallville
Favorite MoviesSuperman: Man of Steel (2013), Star Trek, The Dark Knight, Vimala Pons
Favorite Books2001 a Space Oddysey
Where You Were RaisedIselin, New Jersey
Others NoticeNo Preference
Skills/TalentsEverything, especially sex
Favorite FoodI like almost everything but pussy is my favorite
Favorite PlacesHome in bed with a sexy young lady, the couch and the shower too
Subjects You Think AboutDating young ladies
Friday or Saturday Nights ILook for a date. No overweights (slightly chuncky OK) and no one over 32
Life GoalsHaving a 3some with 2 bisexual young ladies
SecretI'll let you know in person
KAY , 51, Female seeking Male, New Brunswick, NJ
jill , 26, Female seeking Male, New Brunswick, NJ
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone who'd like to sweep me off my feet and prove to me there is still such thing as love out there.I"m a hopeless romantic...its hopeless I'll have romance in my life...
Maggie , 18, Female seeking Male, New Brunswick, NJ
More About MeHey everybody. My name is Maggie, and I'm currently studying acting here in New Jersey. I'm originally from California (near San Francisco) and this is my first time this far away from home by myself. I consider myself to be very adventurous, and I love travel more than anything. One of my goals in life is to see as much of this beautiful world we are blessed with as possible. I love learning about different cultures, religions, and thought patterns. I try to be extremely accepting of different views than my own, but I do love to debate (as long as everyone involved in respectful).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Write, Watch Movies, Hike, Spend Time With Family
Political AffiliationLiberal moderate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll write this later. :)
Favorite MusicTim McGraw, Matchbox 20, Gavin DeGraw, Dave Matthew's Band, Counting Crows, The Fray
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, call the midwife, Big Bang Theory, IT Crowd
Favorite MoviesPeriod Movies, drama, science fiction, Documentaires, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI'll fill this out later. :)
Favorite FoodTamales!
Favorite PlacesThe theater
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room or a starbucks reading or at the movies or rehearsing
Life GoalsTo see the world

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)