Online Speed Dating » Singles in Myrtle Beach, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Myrtle Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nick , 29, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating Statuslets go out and have good time!!
More About Meim funny thoughtful hard working caring and i think im good looking lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Fishing and Being Outdoors, hunting & fishing, Working Out and Being in Shape
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody with goals wants a family like to do thing together and be my best friend
Favorite MusicBeatles All the Way, EMEINEM, Billy Joel, Jay Z
Favorite TV ShowsHolmes on Holmes, Shark Tank, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Sienfeld, Law & Order, Law & Order Criminal Intent, The Five on Fox (Fans), Fox & Friends
Favorite MoviesCasino, Matrix, Fight Club, Scar Face, Super Bad, tranformers1,2,3, Momento, Jurassic Park, Training Day
Favorite BooksHunger Games, alice in deadland, how to flip a house
Favorite Quotesgoing through hard times keep walking
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticemy face and tattos
Favorite Foodeggplant parm all seafood everything!!!!
Favorite Placesjust moved her from new york so dont have many place but beach broadway on the beach and nascar racetrack
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner home working
Life Goalsbecome a license plumber open my own business have family and partner and life
james , 39, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeWhen i became someone friend i a friend for live good times and bad i will alway be there for them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the beach, go see famliy that live in a other state.
Who I Would Like to MeetTusted faithful someone that will always have my back good times and bad times.
Favorite MusicCountry,Rock,blues
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead. NCIS
Favorite MoviesAll kind of movies
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were RaisedIn two states NC and TN
Others NoticeMy out look on life? I take it one day at a time and enjoy it to the fullest.
Favorite FoodAll kind of food
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other friday and saturday at work.
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the fullest. Someday find the right woman to grow old with.
karen , 64, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating StatusSweet & Fun Loving!
More About MeI am a people person, make friends easy. I love my family, the outdoors, cooking and to eat out. I enjoy cookouts, get togethers, with family and friends. I love current events and I am a news junkie. I am mixed race, Cherokee Indian, African American, and Italian. I am now retired and lovin it. I am happy, only thing missing is my soul mate, and that is in the hands of a higher power, God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Scrapbooking, Boating, Travel, Fishing
Political AffiliationI am an Independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares some of the same interests as me, and is my soul mate.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, except for Rap or Hip Hop,
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Oz, Reality Shows, court shows, Scandal, Last Resort, BRAVO TV, HG TV
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action, Comedies, no scary movies
Favorite BooksRomance novels, newspaper, magazine
Favorite QuotesMake every day count...life is too short.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticePersonality, younger looking, energy and love for life, shape.
Skills/TalentsNetworking and making friends
Favorite FoodSeafood, cheese cake, flan, and a good grilled steak.
Favorite PlacesSt. Thomas, beach, anywhere coastal, movies, Capt. Georges Restaurant, River City Restaurant, Red Robin Restaurant, Dream vacation: Hawaii or Tahiti.
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent events both local and global. Family
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV.
Life GoalsTo travel to exotic islands. To find my true soul mate and share my life with him. To see my grandkids grow up.
SecretNone
raymond , 52, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About Mei am a nice guy with a big hart
Political Affiliationdone
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want to fine some that I can be happy with and have fun with
Favorite MusicTin Cup Prophette
Favorite BooksI <3 Twilight Saga
Where You Were Raisedlong barch n.j
Others Noticei am a 52 year old mam look for some one to have fun with I live in myrtle beach sc
Favorite Foodsea food and T-bone stk
Favorite Placesi like all restaurant I love to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome are at work
Life Goalsto be happy is my goals
shawn , 42, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and camping and spending time with the person that i am with.
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Makeover Home Edition
Favorite Moviesany good ones
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Christopher , 38, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating StatusGreat sense of humor and loves to have fun, life's too short.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrag racing, i'm on a pro team and we travel alot on the east coast, if not racing i'm in the gym
Favorite MusicI almost always listen to hip hop and rb, some rap, not hardcore rap though, and some alternative......
Favorite MoviesMostly i love comedy movies, but action movies and even love stories get me caught up in them also:)
Where You Were RaisedWhiteville, NC
Others NoticePeople person, sociable, easy going, my blue eyes, that i workout hard and give it my all.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAccording on if my married or "whipped" friends don't get out or not i'm either at my house or a local bar just enjoying the company haha.
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeI love to laugh and make others laugh and feel good
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping,cooking out,dining out and a good movie
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men ,criminal minds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends or family
Life GoalsTo be happy with know drama
Eric , 42, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating Statushopelessly romantic and adventurous
More About MeI am hopelessly romantic will go out of my way to help someone and i know how to appreciate the finer things in life. Love to hang put with friends and meet new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove phtography and love to ride harley
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wants to be in committed rekationship even in the tough times and who is not afraid to announce to the world " thats my guy"
Favorite MusicCountry and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy third watch army wives stuff like that
Favorite MoviesAny movie as long as it has story line to it
Favorite BooksSun news, fifty shades series
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeBaby blue eyes
Favorite FoodAnything italian
Favorite PlacesMotorcycle rallies but really anywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood most of time home
Life GoalsTo find my best and lover. one who will support my dreams and ambitions as i will hers. i want to travel am going on cruise in april and would kike to rebuild my business. you wanna know anymore just ask.
THOMAS , 43, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About Mejust a nice guy !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading wieght lifting walking on the beach
Political Affiliationindependpendent
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicsoft rock country jazz hip hop
Favorite TV Showssmallvill supernatural true blood
Favorite Moviesaction drama romance
Favorite Booksmuscle mag.
Favorite Fooda nice home cook meal !
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live life to the fulliest
Bill , 56, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating StatusThey call me "Wild Bill" but that's at work but actually I'm pretty laid back. There's too much stress in the world.
More About MeI'm a romantic at heart. I feel life is too short to waste it. It's a great day when something positive happens.
Political AffiliationWho cares? I vote for who I believe to be the best candidate. Period.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is comfortable with themselves. Who has a sincerity for other's happiness. Someone who avoids living in the past and looks forward to what the future will bring.
Favorite MusicRalph (The Rock Band from Scranton, Pennsylvania)
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Hawaii 5-0, The Pitch, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy and Romantic Comedy
Favorite QuotesWhat would you do if you knew you couldn't fail?
Where You Were RaisedPittston, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeA distiguished Italian Look? Easy to get along with.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesCarribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IKeeping the Party alive as a DD
Life GoalsEnjoy Life and see my kids succeed.
SecretNot on the internet...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (516)
Spanish (31)
French (11)
German (13)
Other (14)