Online Speed Dating » Singles in Murray, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Murray, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chelsea , 23, Female seeking Male, Murray, NE
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the middle of nowhere in South Dakota.
Others NoticeI think others typically notice my eyes first.
Travis , 23, Male seeking Female, Murray, KY
More About MeMy name is travis, im an easy going person and fun to be around once u get to kno me. im a member of the ky national guard and yes im a weekend warrior but i garruntee u i can do my job just as good if not better then active duty guys can, been in since oct. 8th 2008, graduated basic training on july 31st 2009, graduated ait oct. 14th 2010. i plan on goin to college soon for motorcycles and im hopin to raise a family with someone special some day. Yes I'm a redkneck n if u don't like then don't bother talkin to me. I have the greatest group of friends u could ask for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaintball, Guns, Drag racing, Shooting Pool, Shooting, Hunting, My Drinking Team Has a Racing Problem, Chill With Friends, Shooting guns, C.L.A.S.S = Come Late and Start Sleeping, Chill With Friends, Mix Martial Arts, Racing, Video Games
Favorite MusicRock and Heavy Metal, Brantley Gilbert, Hear your phone Vibrate, Try to sleep through it but end up reading it., Zac Brown Band, Nickelback, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean
Favorite TV Shows1,000 Ways to Die, Scrubs, Band of Brothers, Sons of Guns, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite Moviesresident evil after life 3D, The Punisher, Tears of the Sun, Official Machete, Fast & Furious, Saving Private Ryan, Friends with Benefits, Forrest Gump, Star Wars, Black Hawk Down
Favorite BooksI Hate Reading
Favorite Quotes"when life gives u lemons ask for tequila"rnrn"don't fire unless fired upon, if they want war then let it begin here."rncaptain parkerrnrn"if you can't enjoy and love what u do for a living then whats the point in doing it"rnrn"family is the most important thing in a mans life because without family and friends you have nothing"rnrn"any man who can cook, clean and do his own laundry is worth is weight to a good woman"rnrn"if you want peace then prepare for war"rnrn"Don't let ur past define wat u do or who u are"rnrn"our greatest fear is not that we are inadequet but that we are powerfull beyond measure
Favorite Foodi like asian foods
Favorite Placesland between the lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrink beer n play xbox with my buddies
Life Goalsto go to motorcycle mechanics institute
tad , 41, Male seeking Female, Murray, KY
richard , 26, Male seeking Female, Murray, KY
More About Meim me and no one else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball
Political Affiliationask and find out
Who I Would Like to Meeta good hearted girl who like to have fun and isnt afraid to get dirty
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Ghost Hunters
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksAnything That Catches My Eye
Favorite Quotesonly thing to fear is fear itself
Where You Were Raisedmurray ky
Others Noticemy attutide
Skills/Talentscarpenter
Favorite Foodsteakes
Favorite Placesfrance, ireland, and china
Subjects You Think Aboutto many to name
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house or at the lake
Life Goalsto keep being myself
jordan , 28, Male seeking Female, Murray, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball, watch movies
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, educated, mature, family oriented, ready to settle down.
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV Showspawn stars, American horror story, the voice
Favorite Movieseverything
Where You Were Raisedparis, tn
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Life GoalsFinish school, get married
Secretyou have to ask to find out
Ray , 52, Male seeking Female, Murray, ID
Dating Statuseasy going, funny, loves mom
More About MeI have old fashioned values, and do not persue material gain, I like enjoying nature and spending time with family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on projects that someone might ask of me, any type of construction, such as deck building and I like working on my 1966 chevy pickup, fishing and walking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicno rap, no head banging music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, sit coms
Favorite Moviesfireproof, national treasure, book of secrets
Favorite Booksspiritually based book, the last generation
Where You Were RaisedTacoma Washington
Skills/Talentsany kind of building or wood working, some mechanics, various things
Favorite Foodsteak, mexican, BBQ,
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse, olive garden, in a boat on any lake,lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Itypically at home
Life GoalsI am currently pursuing a degree in social work in the hopes of later working with youth on adiction issues, counseling
lilah , 50, Female seeking Male, Murray, KY
Dating StatusI am really strong lol
More About MeI am smart, independent, romantic, spontaneous and I am a genuinely nice person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont have alot of spare time but I love to paint, draw, build things and go junking
Political Affiliationprefer not to talk politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest, nice, enjoys the same things I enjoy
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal minds
Favorite Moviesdrama and chick flicks
Favorite Booksreading a book by Nelson Demille
Where You Were Raisedky
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodcheeseburger lol
Favorite Placescolorado springs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know
Life Goalsto change the world
Jack , 21, Male seeking Female, Murray, KY
More About MeIm fun I like making movies plus i am good at makeing cool voices
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun and Play Video Games, Write Scripts
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetfun honest long walks on the beach:) open for a good time
Favorite MusicMicheal Buble, Easy, rap, Rock, Motown
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, White Collar, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy movies, Action, Romantic Comedies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksGreat Gatsby
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes my lips my hair and my sense of humor
Favorite Foodphilly cheese steak!!! most everthing
Favorite Placeswaffle house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsbecome a film director
Lynne , 50, Female seeking Male, Murray, KY
More About MeI love to laugh and be around positive people I feed off that, I am friendly and out-going. I am honest, I am a true friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to go to the movies, travel, I have 2 dogs, love animals, and Disney, especially Mickey Mouse, he's my favorite character. I like to go to comedy clubs
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, good sense of humor, caring, sensitive, and employed these are all good traits in my book
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, classic rock, AC/DC,
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Big Bang Theory, CSI/Vegas
Favorite MoviesBreakfast Club, Shining, Jurrasic Park, love action, adventure
Favorite BooksDon't read much usually wait for the movie
Favorite Quotes•The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated. - Gandh
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeI have a very good sense of humor and a nice smile
Skills/Talentsnow that's a little too much info, maybe one day you can find out
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, I miss Italian beefs with cheese and green peppers
Favorite PlacesOrlando, Vegas, Chicago
Subjects You Think Aboutvarious, it changes daily depending upone the cirucstance
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure -new to town
Life Goalsto find a great person to spend some time with
SecretI was secretly wishing my new apartment was haunted by a friendly spirit.
Michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Murray, KY
More About MeWell I am out going I am the type that will trust you till you give reason not to. I will give the shirt off my back to friends in need but do not try to use me you will wish you never did. I am laid back love life and just looking to make the best of it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hanging with friends, spending time with my kids, just be out doors doing something.
Political Affiliationnot sure still deciding.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I am looking for a woman that can except me for me. I am who I am and it is not going to change. I am looking for a caring compassionate woman with some business sense.
Favorite MusicI like Green Day eve6 Simple Plan, Fall out Boy...
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Super Natural, Vampire Diaries, Lost Girl, and True Blood
Favorite MoviesFantasy, scifi type movies
Favorite BooksEntrepreneur
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodIts a dish that I learned how to make in Japan is called CoCo's.
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Bahamas, Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at my friends house or at the club.
Life GoalsI am working toward my P.h.d and I plan on owning my own company one day. I already am Ceo of National Social Media Group Inc. but at the moment I am not doing any business with it.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (141)