Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Carmel, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Mount Carmel, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 24, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out and have fun doesnt really matter what im doing
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show, smallville, dexter.
Favorite Moviesaction, horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite Placesbeach, lake, park
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy friends house or driving around
Jonathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, PA
More About MeI am always looking for ways to make people laugh. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and I work a full time job.
Political AffiliationI am neutral on this.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is cute, funny. Shares there feelings and doesn't keep secrets.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSuits
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMount Carmel
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodshrimp and lobster are my favorite foods
Favorite Placesi enjoy going hiking and to random places.. and ocean city Maryland for vacations
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably sitting at home.. or sometimes hanging out with friends..
Life GoalsI want to pursue college so I can further myself in my career
paul , 32, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove being outside
Political AffiliationHaha
Favorite MusicStone Sour,All that remains,Atreyu,Skillet,Blood for Blood, Bullet For My Valentine,three days grace,sickpuppies,10 years, black veil brides
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMowry Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsu will just have to find out ;)
Favorite FoodStuffed shells
Favorite PlacesStrykers pub . bowling.Hershey Bears Hockey Games
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse or at strikers
Victor , 61, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, PA
More About MeI like to laugh and hang with with friends who like to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHoldem poker,motorcycle riding,restoring old bikes,motor cycle shows, beach
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one easy going, fun and active.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, CSI type , sports, racing
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper, political
Where You Were RaisedMount Carmel,Pa
Others NoticeKind eyes
Skills/TalentsMechanical, carpentry.
Favorite FoodSteak, seafood, cake or ice cream
Favorite PlacesShore
Subjects You Think AboutWhats happening in the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where or home.
Life Goalsenjoy life, hope to retire comfortably.
SecretDon't have any, not that nI can't keep them.
gloria , 47, Female seeking Male, Mount Carmel, PA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go on a motorcycle ride or maybe take a nice hike while camping its nice to go to a movie n dinner also
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music my favorite singer is kid rock
Favorite TV Showsi like watchin jersey shore ,mob wives,and sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesi like horror and comedy
Favorite Booksim not really into reading
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in edison new jeresey
Others Noticeprobably my eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodi love italian food
Favorite Placesi love camping or just getting away
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home watchin a movie or with friends out playin pool
Deborah Robins , 53, Female seeking Male, Mount Carmel, PA
More About MeI am a very intelligant woman who caries herself well in all situations.I am always looking for the best in people and I take good care of myself.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who likes his self and takes care of his self and wants a nice woman to spend his time with.
Favorite MusicAll 1970s
Others NoticeMy smile,, my eyes and my presonality
Favorite Foodsea food, pizza
Kent , 48, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, IL
Dating StatusLife is Good
More About MeCountry boy looking for a mate,self employed,I work hard so can play hard
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting &fishing,jet skiing&boating,truck pulls ,nascar
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,fun to be with,sense of humor
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo &half Men
Favorite Booksnew paper trader, hunting magazine
Where You Were Raised.My Carmel , in the country
Skills/Talentswelding ,wood working.a fix it
Life Goalskeep doing what Im doing
logan , 25, Female seeking Male, Mount Carmel, IL
Dating Statussingle ;)
More About Meim 23 a singe mother of a handsome little boy. He is my world. i take care of mentall handcapped people. really love my job
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want soemeone who is honest and trustworthy. like to have a good time. no drama bullshit. someone who is ready to settl down nd live the family life. smeone that ca let me have my girl time and not get al jealous and inseure bout it. everyone needs a little time away from the other here and there. Someone who works and has their priorties straight. theres always time for a little fun but important things first!
Favorite MusicBrantley Gilbert
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and half men
Favorite MoviesHope Floats, Friday (1995)
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Favorite Quoteslife goes on
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in sounthern Illinois
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodlove mexican food and spaghetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell if im not stuck working ill either be hangng out with my son or me and my girls be out having a good time.
Secretill never tell..
joe , 50, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, IL
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis csi
Where You Were Raisedmt carmel il
Others NoticeBonot no
Chuck , 45, Male seeking Female, Mount Carmel, IL
More About Metime flys fast every new yearrnrnwork all the time an try to find time to have some fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Work, And More Work, The Shit You Hear About Me Might Be True but Then Again It Could Be as Fake as the Bitch Who Told You, I Hate Fake Bitches, Flirting, Steelers, Hold Every Person Close to Your Heart Because One Day You May Wake Up and Realize That Youve Lost a Diamond While You Were Too Busy Collecting Stones, I Drive a Big Truck, Kiss Army, Camping, I cant wait for fall...hoodies, bonfires, blankets, and cuddling ;), Fishing an Traveling
Favorite MusicRock an Some Country, Slash, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, Slipknot, Foo Fighters, Oasis , Daft Punk, Linkin Park, Green Day, Official Blink-182, System of a Down, Red Hot Chili Peppers, AC/DC, Alice in Chains, Johnny Cash, Rihanna, Bob Marley, The Doors, Ozzy Osbourne, Kentucky Headhunters, J-Rocks, Layne Staley & Mike Starr: Memories, Lita, Ace Frehley, KISS, Boston, Deep Purple, Guns N' Roses, Foreigner, Whitesnake/David Coverdale, Scorpions, Pink, Seether, Tantric, Zac Brown Band, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page, 30 Seconds to Mars, 80's Hair Bands, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Avenged Sevenfold, Pink Floyd, Bullet for My Valentine, Nickelback, Disturbed, Coldplay, Pearl Jam, The Beatles, Bon Jovi
Favorite MoviesThe American President, Mile High Rhapsody
Favorite BooksThe Illusionist
Favorite Quoteswhatevere lets do it
Where You Were Raisedflat rock ill
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretin kinda shy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (96)