Online Speed Dating » Singles in Morrisville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Morrisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 49, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, NC
More About MeI am a very hard worker, very hounest and strait forward and a very kind and giving person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexersize and martial arts
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is totally open and hounest and wants to meet there best freind and soul mate
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Classic Rock 'N' Roll
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeI am very out going , freindly and polite
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life GoalsBuilding my buissness and meeting my soul mate
Scott , 55, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, VT
Rob , 45, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
More About MeIf you live for a thousand years, you will never meet another like me.
Political Affiliationduh?
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that makes me not want anyone else...
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesBrazil
Favorite BooksHitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy
Favorite QuotesLeave the gun, take the canolies
Where You Were RaisedRight here on earth
Others NoticeI'm funny, and painfully smart
Skills/TalentsI'm funny as hell
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAny place green with water flowing
Subjects You Think AboutDeath, and how quiet it is going to be
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsKeep on running till the time runs out
SecretI have 15 toes
christina , 36, Female seeking Male, Morrisville, PA
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others NoticeEyes, smile, boobies
Favorite FoodStrawberry shortcake, sushi, cheeseburger ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym ...this is where I am if I'm not at work
Michael , 62, Male seeking Male, Morrisville, PA
Dating Statusjust me no games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Baking
Political Affiliationnone i play it safe
Favorite MusicBroadway, 60's 70's 80's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls, Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesHello Dolly
Favorite Quoteswe all have dreams it's part of our lives
Where You Were RaisedBordentown, New Jersey
Others Noticemy belly
Skills/Talentsto many to say lol
Favorite Fooda good roast beef
Favorite Placeshome the land of OZ
Subjects You Think Aboutsex lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaven dinner with friends , movies , stoppin for a drink
Life Goalsto have some good friends
Secretmy feelins
Brad , 21, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
Others NoticeMy accent
Kevin , 20, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
Walt , 47, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
Where You Were RaisedBergen County NJ
Others NoticeI'm not your average person.
Favorite FoodVegan Steak
patrick , 52, Male seeking Female, Morrisville, PA
More About MeI am truly happy to be healthy happy, and alive! I treat people like I would like to be treated . I try to aspire to be the person I want to be. Remember, god has a plan for all of us!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun. Meet people. Go places. New experiences
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone honest and committed to a long term relationship.also, be real or be nothing!
Favorite MusicMostly rock. But also some alternative. Some pop.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery channel. ID channel. History channel. Spike,ufc. Anything interesting.
Favorite BooksNewspaper. Magazine.
Where You Were RaisedTrenton, NJ
Others NoticePeople mostly note that I am friendly.
Favorite FoodMostly italian. Chocolate. Sweet things are my weakness.
Favorite PlacesBeach. Boardwalk. Mexico. Bora Bora, tahiti. Vigin gorda. Or just a interesting place.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince I currently are not dating anyone(not my choice). Spend time with daughter or go out with friends to dinner. Relax TV.
Life GoalsBe healthy and happy foremost. Then meet a great woman who has my back, as I would have hers. Share my goodfortune with others.
hillary , 33, Female seeking Male, Morrisville, VT
More About MeI am a very laid back person, like to have fun, watch movies go out n play pool or bowling. I dont like ppl on drama or b.S.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMakin Money, Working Out, Walking, Spending Time With My Family
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, sweet, understanding
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite QuotesIm real n ur a bitch!
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes n my smile
Favorite FoodPizza n I love chinese food
Favorite PlacesThe Zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a good movie

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (133)
Spanish (13)