Online Speed Dating » Singles in Morrison, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Morrison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mac , 54, Male seeking Female, Morrison, TN
More About MeLaid back ,easy going,respectful of others
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back, easy going, no head games and as little drama as possible
Favorite MusicClassic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsHow its made,big bang, ncis
Favorite MoviesDocumentary, shoot em up
Favorite BooksGun digest, newspaper
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others Notice???
Favorite FoodMany
Favorite PlacesBack roads on motorcycle (spyder)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the country sitting around a fire or riding my motorcycle
Life GoalsLive life with little to no drama and be happy
John , 58, Male seeking Female, Morrison, TN
Dating StatusAdventurous & Daring!
More About MeI was born on a small farm in Middletown Ohio. I can't say I've ever met anyone that had to use an out-house, hand pump water from a well, and only take baths once a week. Yes, once a week in an old metal wash-tub with heated water heated on a wood burning stove. Yes, we were poor but we didn't know it.nI'm self made. I'm an electronic engineer and inventor and have retired early to enjoy life and all life has to offer. I'm now a singer songwriter (38patton in youtube). I live in a beautiful country home on 5 acres on a river. I'm starting my own new Record Label "Crawling Bull Productions" where I'm going to give most revenues to charity.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove all outdoor activities.
Political AffiliationNo-Comment!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a lady that knows how to be appreciated and how to appreciate. If you believe in dreams coming true and that soul-mates exists, get in touch. Who knows where it might lead.
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"Old isn't old anymore" George Foreman
Where You Were RaisedMiddletown Ohio
Others NoticePeople say that I'm very creative. I'm 38patton in youtube!
Skills/Talentselectronic engineer, electrician, carpentry, Song writing, guitar, outdoors-man
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe river behind my house..............
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Outdoors, Animals
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or performing in an open mic night....
Life GoalsI'm starting a new record label and intend on donating 80% to 100% to charities.
SecretI'm very spiritual!
Sunny , 69, Female seeking Male, Morrison, IL
More About MeI am a totally feminine woman who is proud and happy to be a woman as well as a lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, read, cook, sing, listen to music, take spontaneous drives to wherever the road leads, classic car shows as well as other things.
Political AffiliationCenturist
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be someone fun to share time with, be a gentleman as well as a gentle man who would add smiles to my day.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music - I do not consider Rap and Heavy Metal to be music - but mainly enjoy Big Band (esp. the Dorseys and Glenn Miller), oldies, smooth jazz, light classical and Southern Gospel.
Favorite TV ShowsAntiques Roadshow, PBS, HGTV, Cooking Channel
Favorite MoviesComedies, musicals
Where You Were RaisedNorth Central Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodI don't have a real favorite - it depends on where I am and what I am doing - for example, at the ball park nothing beats a good hot dog, but that isn't my favorite food at other times.
Favorite PlacesI like to travel the road to "who knows where" and discover the hidden treasures in small towns - diners, sights to see, antique shops, flea markets and so on.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat would depend...perhaps in Indiana visiting children/grandchildren; maybe at the bowling alley with friends, maybe at a movie or maybe at home
Life GoalsMy life's goal is to simply be the best I can be in whatever I am involved.
SecretIf I shared it, it wouldn't be a secret!
ghost2469 , 52, Male seeking Female, Morrison, TN
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to have fun
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showshistory
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeI do NOT hit or curse women. Too many out there that are stupid and do that sort of thing.
Favorite FoodThe Edible kind
Tim , 51, Male seeking Male, Morrison, IL
More About MeIM A Very Empathetic And Great Listener, / I Wear My Heart On My Sleave And It Sometimes Hurts,,,/ Im Very Open To New Ideas, And Even Suggestions,,, [ Even Fetish Wise < LOL !!! ] / Im Very Sincere,,,/ Love To Laugh And Joke Around,,,/
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWHATS SPARE TIME ???
Political AffiliationNONE !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetGuys My Age Or Less That Are Interested In Bears & Husky Guys !
Favorite Music50"s, 60"s, 70"s, Doo Wop,
Favorite TV ShowsGLEE !, OLD MOVIES,
Favorite MoviesDEPENDS !- HORROR, COMEDY.
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER ! OUT MAGAZINE !
Where You Were RaisedMORRISON ILLINOIS
Favorite FoodI GOTTA THINK ABOUT THAT ONE ? HINT, HINT !!!
Favorite PlacesANYWHAY'RE BUT HERE !!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME, OR OUT SHOPPING !
Life GoalsFIND A MATE, AND LIVE HAPPILLY EVER AFTER !!! WITH OR WITHOUT KIDS ! <<<
OB , 61, Male seeking Female, Morrison, CO
More About MeHappy camper
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, photo/blogs and lots of golf and photography.
Political AffiliationLibertarian - centrist.
Who I Would Like to MeetFree spirit with no drama or stress - totally open minded and laid back.
Favorite MusicReggae, classic rock, contemparary.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, Discovery, Colorado Public TV, PBS & Two & a half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy, action.
Favorite BooksTico Times (Costa Rica)
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeSmile & humor.
Favorite FoodFish fillets wrapped in banana leaf, prime rib, fresh fruit, beacon benedicts, anything on the BBQ.
Favorite PlacesLive six months in Costa Rica, travel to San Andres Island, Columbia, Panama, Ecuador, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach bar/restaurant
Life GoalsRetire - travel
Curtis , 52, Male seeking Female, Morrison, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating
Favorite Musicall
Where You Were Raisedaugusta mo.
Favorite Foodsea food!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the river
Secretit`s a secret
Cory , 30, Male seeking Female, Morrison, TN
More About MeI'm fun and easy to be around. I love to do new things and meet new people.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and fun to be around would be a good start.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeI'm easy to be around.
Life GoalsMy goal in the near future is to go back to school and get a degree.
Kevin , 40, Male seeking Female, Morrison, CO
Others NoticeMy long hair and of course my Southern accent
Favorite PlacesThe beaches in Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home or camping somewhere
lissymamip , 26, Female seeking Male, Morrison, CO
More About Me.I am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle, I like to show someone how I feel not just telling them. I love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever. I guess my dreams would be is to be happy and have a family my goals in life I want to go into business for my self one day but that will be a while from now. I guess I want to work on my love life and be happy first and to have a family, but I guess when the time is right it will happen. I like to play sports just as much as I do watching them. Most of all i like to spend time with who I am with, and cuddle up and watch a movie. It is my opinion that we all want the same thing in regards to a partner, and that most of us either do not know how or is scared to and sabotage themselves from getting it. Ok, I like the outdoors, but I don't care about swimming or fishing, well I will fish with an un-baited hook if it means I will get to spend some time with someone I care about. There are a lot of things I like doing as in dancing, cooking, camping, etc. My ultimate goal and what I think would make me happy is to be happy with the one i love and loves me too and have a man by my side that I love and loves me. I am very relationship oriented and I believe life is too short to waste. When I am in a relationship I am committed, honest, and loyal. I think that falling in love is always a good thing, even if it doesn't work out. There is always something to learn from being with someone, and happy times and memories should be cherished.
Political Affiliationvery
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am seeking is a man as laid out in Proverbs 31. A man who is strong (but not overbearing), loyal, respectful, kind and sweet. That carry himself like the king he is in all situations. That arouse my intellect as well as physicalndesires. Looking for a that somebody that I can share my entire self with.. Somebody that is not afraid to be loved as well express love..I seek for a Serious and Long term relationship,Someone I can spend the rest of my Life with.
Where You Were RaisedDenver CO
Others Noticeam beautiful and sexy...
Favorite FoodPizza and sea food makes it great.
Favorite PlacesParis or anywhere my match thinks is exciting and good to be.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or if i decided to go out friends.
Life GoalsI have so many dreams!! I definitely would love to travel the world and learn about different cultures. I dream of being successful and living a comfortable life.And to me that is not just about money. I want to be able to go to sleep each night with knowing that I made the right choices and that in some way I have made a difference in someone else life. I feel like you have to dream or you will not have goals to challenge yourself. My main goal right now is to find my soul mate. That person whom will walk down life road hand in hand with me.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)