Online Speed Dating » Singles in Morgantown, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Morgantown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bruce , 41, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeI have very sexy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodMashed Potatoes
Favorite PlacesSoutheast, or Caribbean
jeff , 55, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
More About Mehumor
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPro Life,good housekeeping, pick up after yourself,coammon normal behavior
Favorite TV Showssitcoms
Favorite Quotesaint'it
Where You Were Raisedgreene county
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteaks
Favorite Placesmountains,woods
Life Goalsretirement
tommy , 46, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticesmile ,tall ,cool hair
Emily , 62, Female seeking Male, Morgantown, WV
More About MeI am honest , a good friend,enjoy spending time with my family,enjoy traveling, cooking , and enjoying life in general..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road depends on the issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sho is honest, doesn't play games and is trustworthy.
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire, Dancing With The Stars, big bang theroy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIn Rhode Island and then West Virginia
Others Noticemy appearance
Favorite FoodAny thing Seafood
Favorite PlacesBeach, Cruises,A walk in the woods, A ride on the back of a bike anywhere..
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home and sometimes out listening to music with friends.
Life GoalsTo remain healthy and to find someone to enjoy life with.
nathaneil , 29, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
More About Meparty animal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on my bike
Who I Would Like to Meetno idea
Favorite Musicrock an roll
Favorite TV Shows70s show
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnothing LOL
Favorite Foodtaco bell LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Inear water
Life Goalsno idea
Glenn , 72, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
michael , 53, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Favorite MusicNic of Tyme
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv what ever is on.
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnews paper some mags
Dustin , 25, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Jeff , 42, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
More About MeI am a very caring and compassionate person. I am well educated and have four degrees, three in medicine and one in Political Science (I started to be a lawyer). I have a great sense of humor and can make anyone laugh out loud, even my patients when they are sick. I love to cook and shop. I have been doing laundry and cooking since I was ten yrs old. They are things I enjoy doing, and do them well. I want someone who appreciates my intelligence and sense of humor. I would like to find someone who challenges me and appreciates the importance of communication. I think relationships work best when you become good friends. So trust, honesty, integrity and respect are vital to have a solid foundation for a long term relationship.
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone intelligent, caring, compassionate, giving and forgiving. Someone who is not afraid of expressing intimacy or initiating sex. I want someone who politically leans to the Left like me. I may decide to run for political office one day and need someone who will always have my back, as I will always have theirs. I want someone on the same page as me.
Favorite MusicEagles (band), Billy Joel
Favorite Moviescomedies, Chic Flix, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksA CT scan report , Labs , Previous notes on a patient
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy size and my confidence, and my smile. People sometimes don't wait around long enough to find out I have a great sense of humor, or how kind and compassionate I am unless they happen to be one of my patients.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Steak, Carrot Cake
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely home alone with my puppies, lol.
Life GoalsTo be in a practice where I am able to serve a large group of people.
Keith , 27, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, KY
Political AffiliationFelon, can't vote!
Others NoticeIm not sure what people notice because i am not a very social person!
Life GoalsTo raise a family!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (301)
Spanish (15)
Other (11)