Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montrose, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Montrose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 58, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
Dating Statuswaiting for you
Political Affiliationprivate
Favorite MusicRock N Roll and Country
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, sports ,nascar
Favorite Moviesshaw shank redemption
Favorite Booksnewspaper ,ad's
Favorite QuotesLETS ROLL
Where You Were Raisedmichigan -cali
Favorite Foodseafood , mexican,italian
Favorite Placesoceans,mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutrelationships, having fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends,working late or home
Life Goalsto be happy ,healthy and with my life long partner
Secretits A SECRET !!
matthew Anderson , 42, Male seeking Female, Montrose, MI
More About MeI love to get to know people and just be me not a fake like there are so many out there today. what you see is what you get. i will always give it my best.
Political Affiliationnot much to say about that.
Favorite Musiclink park
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedMontrose, Michigan
Others NoticeHow good i smell and how i dress.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere i am with the person i enjoy to be with
Subjects You Think Aboutjust finding the right one
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with my kids and going out once in a while
Life Goalsjust do my job and make my kids happy and do the best i can by my friends and family
Roi , 47, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
Dating StatusWhere ya been?
More About MeI'm a loyal, fun loving guy with a mighty sense of humor. I enjoy writing, and playing music, and I'm up for just about any adventure. My life is drama free, and I intend to keep it that way. I dont judge people. Thats not my job. All I want is to find somebody who'll let me be me, and I'll extend the same courtesy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Reading, Cooking, Music
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be you.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll!
Favorite MoviesHedwig and the Angry Inch, Stephen Trask
Favorite BooksHenry Charles Bukowski, Stephen King, Tess Gerrinson
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas, Nevada
Others NoticeProbably my ever thinning Pompadour.
Favorite FoodCheeseburger, extra pickles!
Bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt some dance hall having a ball.
Life GoalsTo teach men how wonderful women are.
Chris , 31, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
More About MeI'm nice but real,I feel a mans job is to please a woman in and out of bed. She comes first, in more ways then one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motocross
Who I Would Like to MeetReal fun friend that will let me please her all day and night.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons are cool.
Favorite BooksIt:)
Where You Were RaisedMontrose Co.
Others NoticeI'm real.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWater fall that's about an hr drive away.
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub. Camping,riding, or home watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo have fun with life
Justin , 29, Male seeking Female, Montrose, MN
Favorite MusicI listen to a wide variety of music and don't really have a favorite.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV, but anything funny
Favorite MoviesVarious kinds
Favorite BooksA Dale Carnegie book
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, MN
Others NoticeMy fun and outgoing personality
Favorite FoodPizza is my favorite food for dinner and Banana cream pie is my favorite dessert.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt really depends, best to call and just see.
Life GoalsAsk me
scott , 32, Male seeking Female, Montrose, GB
Favorite MusicCold Play
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedin montrose
Favorite Foodsteak pie sticky toffee pudding
Simon , 24, Male seeking Female, Montrose, NY
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, The Originals
Where You Were RaisedThe best home ever. Mum and Dad's
Others NoticeI care
Aricka , 21, Female seeking Male, Montrose, MN
More About MeI'm a down to earth person waiting for God's match. I love being outdoors, but I'm also a homebody at the same time (oxymoron right?). Trying to grow in my faith. I also love going to outdoor concerts in the summer. Got a question...ask!
Political AffiliationRepublican...though I don't really like the agendas of either party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's strong in the Christian faith and wants to live a life for God. Also, someone who likes children because I have 2 little ones:)
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, Catfish on MTV, True Life, Dance Moms
Where You Were RaisedIn rural minnesota
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodShrimp Scampi:)
Favorite PlacesI love Mexican food and Chinese Food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or family.
Life GoalsFinish my bachelor's degree, own my own house, live a life for God.
phyllis becerril , 63, Female seeking Male, Montrose, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicblues, Jazz, Motown Classics, Classie Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law And Order
Favorite MoviesCSI, Csi miami, CSI: NY
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedstate of tennessee
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Fooddifferent kinds
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutenjoying life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi just take one day at a time and enjoy it
Secretnothing

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (187)
Spanish (15)