Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montrose, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Montrose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marvin , 31, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
More About Mei have a great personality a good sence of humer and im verry responsible i really feel like im a nice guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like spending time with my son and my family i like camping and watching foot ball i like kickin back and watching some flicks.
Political Affiliationwhat ever
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like 2 meet a girl that likes my son a girl who is interested in similar things, preatty, easy 2 b around a girl who doesn't mint stayin home on a friday or saturday and just hangin out watching movies.
Favorite Musicrap, rock, country
Favorite TV Showsman vs wild sports center wipe out
Favorite MoviesI can watch any movie
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshot springs, camping, to sleep,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at my folks house chillin with my son.
Life Goalsi just wanna b successsfull and a real good dad.
jared , 21, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFast Cars and Beautiful Women, Huskers, Basketball, Wrestling
Favorite MusicDimebag Darrell, Await The Return, Metallica, Three Days Grace, 3 Doors Down, Tiësto, Nirvana, Pantera, My Chemical Romance, Green Day, Led Zeppelin Official, Seasons After
Favorite TV ShowsFear Factor, 2 ½ Men
Favorite MoviesAvatar, The Last Airbender, The Hangover, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksAlcoholics Anonymous
Where You Were RaisedAurora, Nebraska
Others Noticethat i work hard no matter what
Favorite FoodItalian food
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and what i want to do with it and im going to reach that
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out and hang put with family and friends
Life Goalsto own my own ranch
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
More About Mewell, i love tattoos, i have 5 myself. i dont have any piercings, but their awesome. no brownie points are taken away if u dont have or like them tho. lol. but besides that, i realllllllllly love music.i cant stress that enough. i play the trumpet, sing, guitar, and i really want to learn the piano and violen and drums. one of the thing i want to do in my life is travel america and find my family that i have never gotten the opportunity to meet, and write a book on it for inspiration for people to never give up on any journey they are on.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love listening and playing music, talking to people, working with my hands, and taking hikes on the mountains. im from florida so i used to enjoy going to the beach a lot. haha
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who is always honest, wether it hurts or not. someone whos not gonna go behind my back and cheat on me, kinda like every person in the word. lol. im wanting someone that i can be with, and still have an amazing time every time we hang out. someone i can trust to be my best friend and my girlfriend at the same time
Favorite Musicmainly metal, rock, 90's rap, and alternative, but im a musician so i listen to anything and enjoy
Favorite TV ShowsWilfred, Ninja Warrior, Its Always Sunny in Phillidelphia, i could go on and on, but i barely ever watch t.v.
Favorite Moviesanything really. im not picky on what im watching
Favorite BooksHARRY POTTER!!!!!! hahaha. its pretty much the only thing i have read but its amazing. lol
Favorite Placesthat i have been to so far in my life, savannah, GA..Saint Augustine, FL, Gainesville, FL.., and im starting to like colorado more and more. lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii used to be at the beach, but now im in colorado, dont know too many people so im always at home or at work.
Life Goalsi want to go to school for massage therapy, business, music, some kind of science, and sociology.
Brennen , 34, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBetween kids and school, I dont have time for hobbies right now
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am pretty diverse and I can appreciate diversity in others, there are no certain things I look for.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAction, The Transporter 3, Gladiator, The Matrix, Generation X, Avatar, Daybreakers, Shawshank Redemption, Iron Man 2, Boondock Saints, The Hangover, The DaVinci Code, Fight Club
Favorite BooksThe Cornerstone, Torpedo Juice, Tim LaHaye, Ted Dekker, Spirituality Books, Religious Views, David Icke, Dean Koontz, Dan Brown
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticePeople I hear think I am not approachable cuzz I am quiet at first, but I am not good at initiating conversations.
Skills/TalentsI think you should see for yourself on this one.
Favorite FoodChocolate and cherries or strawberries
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I have not been that has a nice view
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Larry , 48, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
Dating StatusLooking for new things & adventure
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw Friday night Smackdown Two & a half men George Lopez show NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy Drama Action & Adventure
Others NoticeI am very shy
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar or Club
Will , 46, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CA
Dating StatusIn Search of My best friend
More About MeSponteneous
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetCreativity
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsI'm the handy man around the house
Favorite FoodItalian, Crembulee
Favorite Placesin my girls arms
Subjects You Think Aboutif you have love everthing else doesn't matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe Jazz Club
Life GoalsTo find the missing puzzle piece
Secretwouldn't you like to know!!!!
Barbara , 37, Female seeking Male, Montrose, AR
More About MeI help anybody that I can as long as I am treated with respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't get much spare time
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI realy don't know. All I realy want right now is friendship
Favorite MusicMostly the old country
Favorite TV ShowsAny CSI, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Bones, House....To dang many to keep typing
Favorite MoviesAction and Horror or Suspence
Favorite BooksJ.D. Robb
Where You Were RaisedIn Arkansas
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes. I keep getting told I have unusual blue eyes
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesAny where I can fish
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my sister
Life GoalsTo raise my boys to be good men
Jeremy , 23, Male seeking Female, Montrose, MI
More About MeI'm one of a kind. I am like an open book and very laid back.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that knows what she wants!
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeVery out going and laid back.
Favorite FoodChicken. Anything with chicken is my meal.
Favorite PlacesSporting events. Downtown. Everywhere really.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith some buddies hanging out downtown or on the boat.
Life GoalsTo be happy
jerry , 55, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
More About Meim tall dark fun to be with
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a lady that is serious about a relationship not a game player some one who will stand with me not behind or in front of me been on here two days iv meet more game players here so if ur not serious about a relationship please dont waste my time
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticei have been told im good looking
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeshawai
Friday or Saturday Nights Isiting at home
Life Goalsto find a life long partner
rich , 40, Male seeking Female, Montrose, PA
More About MeOutdoor, Caming, Fishing, Hunting, quiet evenings.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive life to the fullest
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to have fun enjoys the outdoors moives dinners and funny
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showshells kitchen
Favorite Moviesdosent matter
Favorite Bookshunting book
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodsteak seafood
Favorite Placesbeach lakes cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith the guys have a good time on quads
Life Goalstwo find somebodey that likes the same thing i like and have a good time together

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (185)
Spanish (15)