Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montgomery, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Montgomery, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alvin , 54, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Subjects You Think AboutI BELIEVE GOD HAS THE RIGHT WOMAN FOR ME WHEN THE TIM,E COMES
Angela , 39, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, LA
Dating StatusFun, easy going, and Laid back. I love life, and I am looking for my Soul mate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Skate, watch movies, collect different things of interest to me, and take my kids to the park.
Political AffiliationI am a Democrat, but I would Rather not talk about Politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetHmmm.... I look for Respect, Honesty, a Great Personality, Character, and Charms. You also have to be Easy going, Fun to be with, and have those Old School Values.
Favorite MusicI don't really have just one favorite, I like Country, Rock, and Hip Hop.
Favorite TV ShowsI like C.S.I, Investigation Discovery, and Dr. G Medical woman.
Favorite MoviesI love Thrillers, Action, Family, and Romance.
Favorite BooksI have most recently read the local Newspaper.
Favorite Quotes"I alone can-not change the world, but I can cast a stone across the waters to create many ripples."
Where You Were RaisedIn Campti, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy Eyes, or that's what I have been told.
Skills/TalentsI don't guess I have any particular skills, or talents. I am good at what I do, and it pleases me that's all.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go, or Golden Coral / Lucky Village, and Orange Leaf.
Subjects You Think AboutI often think about a lot of things. My Kids, Myself, my Mom, my Dad who has since Passed,Money, my Health, and whatever else Pops into my head.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be found at Home with my Kids, and my mom who stays with us.
Life GoalsMy Goals are to Raise my Kids, and do the best I can for them.
SecretI like to hide money, and save it up lol.
Kellie , 45, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, IL
Dating StatusLoving & Caring Woman
More About MeI am a very caring, loving, compassionate woman.
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice man who can make me laugh and smile and who is caring and loving and honest with me.
Where You Were RaisedMontgomery, Illinois
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster
Favorite PlacesMexican and Italian restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home.
Lynn , 65, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Working
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, strong personality, a man who has a strong sense of who he is. Warm, caring, passionate, good kisser.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead fans, The Voice, The Good Wife, Grimm
Favorite MoviesSleepless in Seattle, Titanic, The Lone Ranger, Man of Steel (2013)
Favorite Booksgame of thrones, The Goldfinch, Mortal Instruments
Favorite Quotes"Life is a dream, live it." Mother Theresa
Where You Were RaisedRacine, WI
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, seafood, Italian, cheesecake,
Favorite PlacesChicago, the lake, a nice pool. Atlanta, Charleston, Sedona, San Francisco, Paris, London.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future with someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually open for whatever
Life GoalsChristian Temperament Counseling
SecretShhh! If I told you, it wouldn't be a secret now, would it?
danny derkowski , 48, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, TX
Tom , 51, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, IL
More About MeI have been in 3 military branches of the armed services I'm easy going laid back romantic and always positive rather laugh then argue
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is positive and trust and is as romantic and affectionate as I am someone who likes family because I am close to mine.
Where You Were RaisedNorth West Iowa
Others Noticemy looks at times I look very bikerish
Favorite Foodpizza,nachos roast and potatoes
Favorite Placesbike trip bike ralleys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto be suscessfull and get in to management
James , 42, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Dating Statusnew to trussville - someomone show me the sites :) - please be real and within 100miles of me
More About MePLEASE BE REAL AND WITHIN 100MILES OF ME OR I WILL NOT RESPOND..............................내 마음이 아파요. "When we remember that we are all mad, the mysteries disappear and life stands explained"n"He may not be the most attractive, he may not say all the right words, but when you see him, you know he's the one that can make you smile, laugh, and cry all at the same time."nI'm originally from Detroit, now I'm exploring the exciting community of clay Alabama. ROLL TIDE ROLL!! nI have been to several countries for work - loved it!!nI am a robotic engineer by trade the last twenty yearsnI'm a laid back kind of guy, not much bothers me.nmy main goals in life are to learn enough engineering that i only have to contract 8 months out of the year and make what I'm making now, then i will have free time to enjoy more out of life. musically I'm all over the map - Metallica, rush, linkin park, big band, older rap, some classical, a few Korean songs etc.............................................nI'm looking for a women with a good personality, sarcastic sense of humor, and generally has her life in order - well as much as any of us has it together lol book.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTreadmill, bike to work, do dumb stuff with my buds, fix cars, watch loud movies, clean my apartment, travel when I can.
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetA professional woman that loves life, has a great sense of humor, and can broaden my horizons.
Favorite MoviesDrive Angry, Transformers, Saving Private Ryan, Bad Santa, Resident Evil Movie, Boyz N the Hood, Star Trek, The Matrix, Happy Gilmore, Saw, Zombieland, Death Race, Men In Black, Resident Evil: Extinction, The Mechanic, X-Men Movies, Black Hawk Down, The Godfather, The Book of Eli, Batman: The Dark Knight, Superbad, 2012, Napoleon Dynamite, Kick-Ass, Terminator, The Hurt Locker, Iron Man, 300, Food Inc, Skyline, A Few Good Men, Payback, Shawn of the Dead, The Matrix Trilogy, My Heart Beats, The Sum of All Fears
Favorite BooksExecutive Orders, The Dilbert Future, Outlanders, Dave Barry's History of the Millennium, Deathlands, Dogbert's Top Secret Management Handbook, Dogbert's Clues for the Clueless, Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six, The God Delusion, Tom Clancy, Dave Barry, The Dilbert Principle
Where You Were Raisedhippie commune/family farm
Others Noticeunfortunately my smarts, my wit, my sarcastic smirk, why cant it be my ASS?!?
Skills/Talentsstrong hands - good back massages - so im told good engineer, killer wit, strong will, if exposed i can pick up languages fairly well.
Favorite Foodasian, italian
Favorite PlacesRistarante garabaldi - Italy. Hua hin - Thailand. Mediterranean beaches - Italy. Mojon lau - Troy. Korean restaurants and karaoke. Anywhere my friends are hanging out
Subjects You Think Abouteverything, my damn brain wont shut off!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house, bar, restaurant, movies, in the fetal position on the floor after weeks of 13 hour days - lol
Life GoalsBe happy and healthy
Secretpretty women kissing is hot - oh wait thats not really a guy secret - never mind
Lopertyua , 29, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, AL
3deadpoetic , 24, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, IL
Dating Statussingal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv video games walking driving reading
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that gets my crazy side and laughs at my dumb stunts and loves to be romantic
Favorite Musicunderoath flyleaf dean martin paramore the who the doors the almost thje devil wears prada
Favorite TV ShowsFringe game of thrones doctor who
Favorite Moviesthe god father the watchmen lord of the rings
Favorite BooksGame of thrones
Favorite QuotesIm just watching a dream I never wake from
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Skills/Talentsdont have any
Favorite FoodFood
Favorite Placesany were
Can't Live Withoutnothing
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding that right person
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with friends
Life Goalsto have a family
wade , 45, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, TX
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeBlue eyes,outgoing
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placesby the water

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (471)
Spanish (24)
German (11)