Online Speed Dating » Singles in Monroe, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Monroe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 34, Male seeking Female, Monroe, NC
Dating Statusand now i just found out that the dollar got me no where, i cant read ur mssgs until i put in 25 or 30 more bucks! sorry again to bother u.... i may put in the money nut no sure....
More About Mei am very loyal to thos who is worth it, and loyal back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescard and board games, video game. movies, spending time with friends and family, music, out doors, the sun, the moon,
Political Affiliationnone really. if i tried, i'd be one of the many to help dig a deeper hole tho i tried to help....
Who I Would Like to Meetlove, compassion, care, friendly, to never abandon would be a perfect hope
Favorite Musicla guns, and the alikes, GNR!!
Favorite TV Showsmc guyver, star treck the final frontier, many more
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, suspense, drama, love,
Favorite Booksdont remember
Favorite Foodtuna salad
Favorite Placesi dont know, take me there with you?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
morgan , 26, Female seeking Male, Monroe, WI
Favorite Quotesi flirt and talk about sex openly it dosnt mean i am offering it to you or that i will allow you to disrespect me
Others Noticemy eyes
Dustin , 39, Male seeking Female, Monroe, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay and record music or learn about these dang computer things
Political Affiliationdon't like em
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a girl with a good sense of humor. It's nice if you aren't a bitch JK :) I am pretty silly but if get to know me I'd give you the shirt off my back. I am not to particular I can get along with just about anyone as long as they are somewhat cool. Attraction is always a plus hard to have anything if that isn't there. I am a really cool guy that needs a really cool chick. there that pretty much sums it up.
Favorite Musicanything but mostly blues rock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2 Judgement Day
Favorite BooksThe Constitution of the United States
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina and Michigan
Others NoticeI tend to stand out not sure why guess I just have a unique personality... and I'm somewhat handsome I've been told ;)
Skills/TalentsI can play the guitar just like I'm ringing a bell.
Favorite FoodMiddle Eastern cuisine and Italian
Favorite PlacesHawaii is the most amazing place I have ever been
Subjects You Think Aboutuhhh well I think about girls that's why I'm here... other than that I am very into History, and computer networking. Also I love to keep up with new Audio Technology
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately I haven't been going out much cause I have been trying to finish school and look for a good job. I found one so hopefully I could meet someone here and see where it goes
Life GoalsI have been working hard for a long time and hopefully my new job will pay off. I also would like to complete a Bachelors in Information Assurance. Hopefully find some people to start playing music with again
SecretI once had sex in a tree
nancy , 42, Female seeking Male, Monroe, NC
More About MeI've got a big heart that's been hurt a lot theses last few months and looking for mister right to feel the void I have.. And if anyone wants to know more they just can ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, Reading a Good Book, TV movies, Playing With My Kids
Political AffiliationN?A
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kind, someone who can relax my mine and take my problems away..
Favorite MusicSpanish Music, wisen y yandel
Favorite BooksPassion
Where You Were RaisedMonroe.NC
Others NoticeSometime the look at my eyes first then smile and then i guess the big heart i've got ..
Favorite FoodMexican food, McDonald's , Chilies,Strawberries and cream ,
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains,anywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at home with my kids and Saturday at the clubs with my friends trying to find mister right ..
Life Goalswork, try to go back to school learn something new , and get out of my moms house into my own.. and to find that mister right
Robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Monroe, MI
Dating StatusEasy going guy
More About MeI'm pretty outgoing, & laid back. I don't like to argue over insignificant things. I like to see what opportunities lay before me, and try to go for them if they peek my interest. Other than that, I'm a down to earth guy and always open to meeting new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to make music, and DJ. I also like to come up with new ideas/projects for personal or business use. I also like hanging out with friends, throwing big parties, etc...
Political AffiliationLiberal (Very Far Left)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is understanding & not hot under the collar. I tend to avoid drama, so if you like to argue a lot about insignificant things then please don't even bother. Otherwise, I'm not very picky I like someone that can give me space for things I need to do and vice versa. I do like the idea of being able to go do multiple things with my partner, going out to movies, museums, art fairs, vacations, etc... Someone who is open to new things.
Favorite MusicAlternative, Pop, Electro, Classical, (Everything for the most part except Country, and new jazz).
Favorite TV ShowsCurb Your Enthusiasm, Real Time with Bill Maher, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, etc...
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies, I don't like gore filled movies though.
Favorite BooksThe Week (Magazine)
Favorite Quotes"Pretty, Pretty, Pretty Good."
Where You Were RaisedMonroe, Michigan
Others NoticeI'm very easy to get along with.
Skills/TalentsDJ, make music, make websites, IT Support, Networking
Favorite FoodI'm really not that picky, I like all kinds of food, though not a big pork lover, or crab lover...
Favorite PlacesVacation to anywhere, NYC, my DJ Booth, etc...
Subjects You Think AboutNew inventions, Music, DJing, etc...
Life GoalsI plan on finishing College up within the next 2 years. I also plan on some business ventures that I've been working on but you can find out more later.
SecretI'm constantly thinking of new ideas/inventions all of the time.
barbara , 61, Female seeking Male, Monroe, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying with my dogs, and grand child, crochet,watching a good movie or tv show,going out to eat, fishing, camping, seeing new places,
Political AffiliationDemocratic/ conservetive
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice person that is patient, Nice and caring of others.
Favorite MusicSoft Rock and Big Band, I Like Country, I Like Country, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Mash, CSI, Andy Griffin, Swamp People, Pawn Stars, Elementary,
Favorite MoviesJOHN WAYNE, Clint Eastwood, Harrison Ford
Favorite BooksMystries
Where You Were Raisedsouth of waverly
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am very patient, I play the paino
Favorite FoodPecan pie, banana pudding, strawberry pie, a good steak, brocolli and cheese.shrimp, barbeque chicken. hamburgers
Favorite PlacesI like to go crabbing, fishing, shopping, antique stores, flea markets
Subjects You Think AboutIf there is a person out there who will be there even in rough times.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually I am home.
Life Goalskeep on working and finding someone to love me
KC , 35, Male seeking Female, Monroe, GA
Dating StatusLooking for some fun!
More About Mejust like to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust hangout maybe a concert or a movie
Favorite Musicall beside country
Favorite TV Showsthe office
Favorite Moviesfunny and gangster
Favorite BooksHunter S Thompson
Skills/TalentsFindout
Favorite FoodI love all food
Subjects You Think Aboutcome on
Robin , 53, Female seeking Male, Monroe, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy researching on the internet, different types of info.I like to paint and Read,I also enjoy sewing and decorating. I enjoy Movies and T.v. shows
Favorite MusicI usually listen to Christian,but enjoy other music to
Favorite TV Showssit-coms, comedy's ,Cooking channel,Movies
Favorite MoviesMystical,Adventurous, Drama,Love stories,
Favorite BooksFamily Circle,Fashion magazines
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Houston Texas and in West Monroe,La...
Favorite FoodCheesecake....I try to reframe from to much junkfood
Favorite PlacesI love to browse thrift stores,looking for treasures,You never know what you will find,that's what makes it intriguing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually watching a good movie or visiting one of my children and their family
toyman2488 , 25, Male seeking Female, Monroe, NC
Dating Statushi single girls if you for monroe nc hit me up and sexy
Others Noticei dnt no
Drew , 40, Male seeking Female, Monroe, MI
More About MeI enjoy making people laugh.....I have a PHd in sarcasm
Political Affiliationpoliticians are crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't take life so serious....smile and laugh.
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes...pale teal/green
Favorite Foodsushi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Placesthe hole in the wall that serves the best burrito ever !!!!! yummers!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit's monday...I don't plan that far ahead...lmao! :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (816)
Spanish (34)
French (17)
German (14)
Italian (10)
Other (16)