Online Speed Dating » Singles in Monroe Township, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Monroe Township, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wendy , 42, Female seeking Male, Monroe Township, NJ
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedMiddletown NJ
Others NoticeMy eyes
David , 26, Male seeking Female, Monroe Township, NJ
More About MeI am a very outgoing guy looking for a down to earth girl that's hot but not crazy or stuck up being confident is fine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy car is my hobbbie making it look nicer and faster
Favorite Musici like all music but my fav is r&b
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves raymond, jersey shore, and 2 and a half men,,,funny show
Favorite Moviesundisputed, super bad, Howard and Kumar go to white castle
Favorite Booksnothing in this book is true it's just the way that things are
Favorite QuotesDENSEL WASHINGTON...DEATH IS PROMISED LIFE IS NOT
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesnyc, Philadelphia Center City and of course my main town New Jersey Jersey shore baby
Life GoalsI want to be a pharmaceutical sales rep
Tom , 48, Male seeking Male, Monroe Township, NJ
Dating StatusDon't Judge A Book By Its Cover....
More About MeI am looking for new friends
Favorite Musicall good
Favorite TV ShowsDexter,Weeds,Curb your Enthusuasm,etc.......
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksdrama
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn New York
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner, movies, etc....
Life GoalsHave Fun.......
Secretnone
TSOY1590 , 30, Male seeking Female, Monroe Township, NJ
Earl , 57, Male seeking Female, Monroe Township, NJ
More About MeSincere. Loyal and dedicated to my friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal truthful sincere and a one man woman
Favorite MusicRock roll
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisednew Jersey
Favorite PlacesHawaii. California. Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach
Life GoalsTo be happy with a significant. Other in my life
Mike , 46, Male seeking Female, Monroe Township, NJ
Dating StatusJust an average guy,looking for an average girl.
More About MeIn 1 word I am genuine, a true friend,honest caring, loyal A great listener. I am the kind of guy, who really does care. Im just your average joe, hard working man. I do autobody Restoration and painting..So I work in a very hostile enviroment.rn Like you I have shitty days and good ones..But working isn't enough to take up the void of having no-one around to talk with,or share that special holiday with..can you feel me. Everybody deserves someone...I would like to be that someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestoring old cars,making music,everything to do with summer, martial arts, thunder storms, lightning,animals, nature, cooking..
Political AffiliationAbsolutely nadda
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a thin to average intelligent female with a good personality, and long hair, who is looking to settle down and start a family, someone to be my equal, and who's not afraid of work. My biggest thing is RESPONSIBILITY....I dont mind a social drinker, but NO alcoholics..I already had my share of them, not to mention I was 1 myself, and still am.I have been sober close to 5yrs now.Bottom line:- is I would like to find a responsible, attractive woman, period.I really don't care if your super model pretty or just an average girl..If you can handle some dirt under those nails, than your perfect.
Favorite MusicI like just about anything from doo wop to new age..I am not a big fan of that rap crap and most country..nEverything else im pretty good with.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, burn notice, charmed,dukes of hazzard,.. That's about it... for now
Favorite MoviesAll comedy, horror, action, and a little bit of drama
Favorite BooksNora roberts,tom clansy,bo lozoff, to name a few
Favorite QuotesShit happens deal with it.rnIf you can't race it or take it to bed with you, it aint worth having.rnWhen things are at there worst is when they'll be the best..rnThose are just a few..I have
Where You Were RaisedIn the woods, under a wolves blanket
Others NoticeMy crazy ass personality, and hair..lol
Skills/TalentsPainting and photography
Favorite FoodI have to many
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand, or any other tropical spot
Subjects You Think AboutI try not to, it hurts my head..lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house playing guitar after work..cooking supper and playing with my dog sam
Life GoalsTo absolutely have another house and start my own family by the time im 45.
SecretNope, I am totally open..just need to ask.
Mary , 57, Female seeking Male, Monroe Township, NJ
Dating StatusAre you the one????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Jersey Shore, the beach, eating out,eating in,bowling,swimming,bicycling, swimming, boating, computer, internet, friends , family.....
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, compassion, loyalty, monogamy, loving, warm, trustworthy, down to earth, no nonsense kinda guy, humor. Doesn't sweat the small stuff.
Favorite MusicJohn Mayer, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Lifehouse, Train, Paramour, Three Days Grace, Maroon 5, five finger death punch
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law and Order, law and Order SVU, 24, Desperate Housewives, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds,The office,How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comedy
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Danielle Steel, Stephen King, James Patterson
Favorite QuotesDon't place a period, where God has put a comma.................
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Brooklyn, then moved to Staten Island and then moved to NJ in 1999
Others NoticeMy big eyes and my wonderful warm and friendly personality!
Favorite FoodPizza, Italian, Mexican, Cake, Chocolate Chip Cookies, Pignoli Cookies, Italian Pastries
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, Hawaii, California, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, New Orleans, China, Bermuda, Bahamas
Subjects You Think AboutThe world and what is it going to be like when my kids get older, this worries me.......
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids or out with my best friends, both are great!
Life GoalsI want to be the best person that I can be so that my children will follow in my foot steps. Children learn what they live!
Secretno
Joel , 65, Male seeking Female, Monroe Township, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMind Jolt Games, N.Y. Yankees
Favorite Musiccholo
Favorite TV ShowsI Hate Brendan and Rachel from Big Brother
Favorite Quotesya think!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticeno picture
Favorite Foodhamburgers.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, movies
Robert , 28, Male seeking Female, Monroe Township, NJ
More About MeI'm hard working, I like do alot of new things and try new things, and I'm open to new ideas
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate, volleyball, chess, learning computers, music, watching action movies, but most of all is spending time with a beautiful lady
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll sorts of music
Favorite TV ShowsAction movies
Favorite MoviesMartial arts, action and adventure.
Favorite Booksbooks from movies, martial arts.
Favorite Quotesyou feel lucky punk, I told you, don't worry
Where You Were RaisedMonroe twsp N.J
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my hair
Skills/TalentsKarate, and I like to mess with the computer
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Irleand, Karate schools, and for restaurants some place nice and quiet
Subjects You Think AboutLife, women, and other goals
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with my friends somtimes
Life GoalsTo be with a beautiful loving and caring woman
SecretI have none
Robert , 45, Male seeking Female, Monroe Township, NJ
Dating StatusI cant seem to find what I am looking for, so maybe what I am looking for will find me
More About MeI always try to do the right thing, even if no one is looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, write, play the drums, sing, taking walks, swimming,
Political AffiliationA government of the people, for the people, by the people. I know I have heard this some where before,, lets try it.
Who I Would Like to MeetShort, pretty, funny, honest, isnt afraid to fall in Love.
Favorite MusicRock, from the 50's to today.
Favorite TV ShowsI dont really watch tv on a regular basis, unless I have someone to watch it with. Science and nature shows will always get my attention. I like old episodes of NCIS and Law and Order.
Favorite MoviesAll types of Movies are good, but hard core horror does nothing for me.
Favorite BooksPool and Spa magazine
Where You Were RaisedSouth Plainfield, NJ
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Skills/TalentsPlaying the Drums and Singing
Favorite FoodI make chile every sunday
Favorite PlacesI like to swim, I dont really care where
Subjects You Think AboutCosmology, origin of life, existance of life elsewhere, human nature,
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times stay at home, and some times go out on the town
Life GoalsTo find a better way to do things and to live in a better world by making it that way
SecretIf I told you, it wouldnt be a secret now would it.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)