Online Speed Dating » Singles in Monmouth, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Monmouth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Diane , 60, Female seeking Male, Monmouth, ME
Dating StatusLet' dance.
More About MeI''m just nice. Fun to be with, because everyone wants to know which table I'm sitting at. I just love life.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicAll 1970s, Country, Mitch Ryder, soul
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, The Voice, Ellen Degeneres Show
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy movies
Favorite BooksBridges Of Madison County
Favorite Quotes"If working was fun, they'd charge admission." A friend of mine used to say this prior to retirement.
Where You Were RaisedBiddeford, ME
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsI'm kind and considerate of others,
Favorite FoodAnything chocolatey, a nice steak, a natural casing hotdog, broccoli, and on and on.
Favorite PlacesThe ocean, love to be around water. Enjoy traveling.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing.
Life GoalsTo live a warm, sunny life, with everyone I love living a car ride away.
SecretI'm fun
Trent , 31, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, IL
Dating Statushello ladies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot of fun stuff
Favorite MusicHell's Winter, AJP (anti-juggalo posse), The Skillett Licker Songwriter Review, Nin, Not Country, Not Country, 311, Tool, Jay-Z
Favorite TV ShowsThe X Factor, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Storage Wars, America's Got Talent, The Simpsons, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Where You Were Raisedmonmouth
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Kaleigh , 22, Female seeking Male, Monmouth, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to go to the beach nd play sports
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Favorite Musicany kind of music i can dance to
Favorite TV Showspsyc
Favorite Movieslove nd basketball
Favorite Booksi dnt read
Favorite Quoteslife is a garden nd im jst diggin it
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsim good at sports nd talkin to people
Favorite Foodcandy
Favorite Placesi want to go to Italy
Subjects You Think Aboutsports
Friday or Saturday Nights Iu could find me a party
Life Goalsmy life goal is to become a nurse nd travel to world
andrew , 25, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying with kids sports swimming if i get chance
Political Affiliationidk
Where You Were Raisedcaly oregon arizona lol north carlina
Others Noticewant a toung percing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall responsablity
Secretim supper horny lol
Luke , 32, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, OR
Favorite Musichiphop
Favorite TV Showssamallville
Favorite Moviestron
Favorite Booksanything
Favorite Foodburger
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsna
Keith , 25, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, OR
More About MeI am a country boy and always will be
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksthriller
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Life Goalsfinding true love
nate , 22, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, IL
More About MeI am easy going and love life I look at avere thang in a positive way
Favorite Musicblues and rock
Favorite TV Showssoa
Favorite Moviesnote book
Favorite Booksnote book
Favorite Foodhome cookt
Favorite Placesoutdors
Life Goalsto have a happy family one day
Mark , 23, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, ME
Political Affiliationdrama
Lynn , 47, Female seeking Male, Monmouth, IL
More About MeIam a very caring individual who enjoys to do alot of things.
Favorite MusicLike rock, some country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS and House and Roseanne
Favorite MoviesI like action love and horror movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodLove Lobster
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster and Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kid
Life GoalsTo know i brought up my daughter to be an independent person so she doesnt have to rely on anyone
andrew , 20, Male seeking Female, Monmouth, IA
Where You Were Raisedmaquoketa iowa
Others Noticemy good looks

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (89)