Online Speed Dating » Singles in Molalla, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Molalla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
elaina , 50, Female seeking Male, Molalla, OR
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loyal, no games, romanice, likes to pamper and be pampered, tender, understanding, easy going
Favorite MusicLike All Kinds Don't Really Have a Favorite
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Bones, Without a Trace
Favorite MoviesSecond Hand Lions, Tom Hanks, Steven Segal
Favorite BooksAnn Rule True Crime
Where You Were RaisedMolalla, canby, oregon city or.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodtacos, pizza, subway, cheese cake
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach, or up the mountain.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Larry , 56, Male seeking Female, Molalla, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to do alot of things that keep me busy!
Political AffiliationNot too much into Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetIn shape, thin or takes care of herself; has a good presonality, knows what she wants out of life with out being too demanding, But firm mind and body.
Favorite MusicMost of all type , except rap!
Favorite TV ShowsAction, Comedy and others, Not real picky
Favorite Moviesnot too picky
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesNever know, What you don't know, Untill you know; Ya know?
Where You Were RaisedMedford, Ore
Others Noticelooks good, Nice personality.
Skills/Talentssurvive each and every day of life with a smile on my face!
Favorite Foodnot too sure
Favorite PlacesAll types. Depend on agreement with who I am going with?
Subjects You Think AboutHow much fun it is to live every dat to its fullest!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I am with and what we are doing or going to do?
Life GoalsTo be happy untill I die!
Allen , 52, Male seeking Female, Molalla, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to golf,work in the yard,play WOW,watch TV,Collect Rare items
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetill be honest i a looking for a good looking self reliant woman that likes to do some outdoor things
Favorite MusicAll types as long as its not profane
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you
Where You Were RaisedTraveled alot west coast
Others Noticemost likely my butt and body im not built but i am in good shape
Skills/Talentslike wood working,landscaping,almost all outdoor activities,
Favorite Foodlike all kinds not fond of veggies
Favorite PlacesAugsburg Germany,Reno,( i don't gamble)love to travel,
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, Friends, family, current events, having a good time.getting things done,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsi m retired and the world is my play ground
Secretcant say
Kip , 56, Male seeking Female, Molalla, OR
Dating Statusolder and wiser
More About MeStrong and silent and maybe a little sensitive.That pretty much sums it up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf . Most any sports,Just a normal guy I guess
Political Affiliationnot really a political person
Favorite MusicJohney Rivers,Cowboy Junkies,
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest catch, sportscenter,breaking bad
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper,Stock quotes
Favorite QuotesGet in the game
Where You Were RaisedStayton Oregon
Others Noticemy smile or my hair
Skills/TalentsI am a good listener
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Mexico
Subjects You Think AboutLife after death
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,Golfing
Life GoalsTo be Happy and Healthy
SecretI keep my secrets to myself
Larry , 56, Male seeking Female, Molalla, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike Workin on my house and property; my car, truck, motorcycle, AND the Quad. Also taking care of my dogs and cat.
Political AffiliationI am very Open; Depends on the person in the office.
Favorite MusicNot much into rap, But there are some that are good; If is has a goood sound, my music has a large range.
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch TV enough to have a favorite show. Like action and mysterys;
Favorite MoviesAlot of action as in plans, Jets, Car: wrecks, Bombs; ETC ETC
Favorite BooksNational Geographic;
Skills/TalentsKeep my house in shape; my animals are well trained; Like to repair things from small sprinkler to painting the house and reroofing it. I also have some talent behind my closed bedroom door with my special lady; Making here very happy for long periods of time; again, again, again and again through the night!
Favorite PlacesCountry/ Moutains/ River/ Lakes,,,Away from alot of people
Life GoalsHave my kids go to college; Be Dept free in ten yrs; Make my partner Happy during the day and at night.
john smith , 46, Male seeking Female, Molalla, OR
Favorite Musicaero smith
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticeblue eyes and a warm smile, nice hair
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmexico
Clint , 38, Male seeking Female, Molalla, OR
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, sons of anachy, Rules of Engagement, The Following
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeI am intelligent and can hold a conversation... Then I have a good smile...
empziggy , 30, Female seeking Male, Molalla, OR
Darla June , 53, Female seeking Male, Molalla, OR
Dating StatusI'm good enough, I'm smart enough and dog gone it, people like me.
More About MeHello sugar daddy. . . lol. I know this is a stretch, but I'm just looking for someone to show me around Oregon, there's not much to do here in Molalla. I will tell you more later. . .Please no youngsters, I'm old enough to be your momma.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, dancing, music, art, etc.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Favorite MusicI like most all kinds of music genre, including gospel.
Favorite Quotes"If you haven't any charity, you have the worst kind of heart trouble." Bob Hope
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeMy eyes or lips.
Favorite FoodMexican food, fish, chicken...I like to eat healthy, but yummy.
Subjects You Think AboutLove, Spiritual, Health, Music, Laughter.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaiting for Mr.
Robert Dale , 56, Male seeking Female, Molalla, OR
More About MeHave traveled a bunch after selling my business, now it is time to start a new chapter in life. I am spiritual and kind. Not looking for a woman I could live "with" I am looking for the woman I "Just can't live without". I do not have baggage and I do have the time to put love first. Recently moved back to this area after living out of the country for a long time. It is good to be home and ready to "nest" and enjoy the value of life and participate in it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy playing music and hiking
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind, well balanced and loving. With some ambition and a sense of adventure.
Favorite MusicGillian Welch and Alison Krauss
Favorite Moviesamericana blues bluegrass
Favorite Bookssometimes a great notion
Where You Were RaisedHillsboro Oregon
Others NoticeHave been told that I have "presence" when I walk in to the room. And calm and kind demeanor.
Favorite FoodReally good Asian or Mexican, and nuts about chocolate anything
Favorite PlacesCentral America and Caribbean, Patagonia. Argentina, Chile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the family cabin or playing music with friends
Life GoalsTo build a future with the woman that I love.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (47)