Online Speed Dating » Singles in Moberly, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Moberly, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cody , 23, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
Dating StatusFun musician and outgoing
More About MeIm Cody Briscoe and i live in Moberly, mo. I love playing musical instruments. my life would be pointless without music. now all i have to do is find that perfect girl that makes me happy and who loves me for who i am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to run and play basketball and football. I also love playing instruments and i travel in a couple bands and have tons of fun
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for somebody who is in decent physical shape, who is smart, loves sports and music. someone who has an outstanding personality and who likes people for who they are and not by what they look like and what they do for a living. And they have be able to have good laughs every now and then and let loose and be happy
Favorite MusicRock, country, blues, jazz. my favorites are Garth Brooks and Maynard Ferguson. And i like too many other rock, country, and blues artists
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really have a favorite. Just anything that makes me laugh
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Skills/TalentsPlaying musical instruments and singing
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite. i like a lot of different kinds of food
Favorite PlacesLamberts cafe, My lake house, and my grandpas farm
Life GoalsTo become a professional musician and to build up muscle again since i lost it all due to an injury
keith , 45, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
More About Mequiet but talktive when i want love to make new friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread write and work on computer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who is real and not fake
Favorite Musicrock and blues and country
Favorite TV Showssicence fitiction and romance
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Quoteslife is full of surprises
Where You Were Raisedmo
Skills/Talentswriting and running
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbuffet
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club or home
Life Goalsto live life and be happy
william , 46, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
Dating Statuslooking for fun
More About Mered hair green eyes 5ft7
Mary 2011 , 55, Female seeking Male, Moberly, MO
Dating StatusIT STARTS WITH HELLO!
More About MeI am a young 52. I love to try new things. I love to laugh and joke around. I am loyal,honest,loving,caring and a great catch. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like meeting new people. I like seeing everything Portland has to offer.
Political AffiliationI am very low key about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who knows who he is. A man that can be faithful, loving, honest, and who knows how to communicate.
Favorite Musicrock,soft rock,blues,70's,80's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Discovery channel, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesEverything except horror
Favorite BooksExtraordinary women
Where You Were RaisedI was a army brat!
Others NoticeMy smile and green eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a great cook.I love cleaning house.
Favorite Foodchicken,chinese food,a good steak with a salad.
Favorite PlacesI love exploring all types of places.
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships,Men lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a date or spending time with family
Life GoalsTo find a special someone who I can have a one on one relationship with.
Secretyou will have to get to know me first
victor , 40, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
Dating Statusim here ladies come get me
Favorite Musicno rap anything else
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesdont matter we choose together
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
shawn , 38, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
More About MeI love been outside and I want to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hunt and fish anything outside I'm in
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not lookin for a girlfriend I want to have threesum
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have one
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNothin lol
Where You Were RaisedFlordia
Others NoticeI'm sweet and I'm really nice
Favorite FoodStake
Favorite PlacesThe woods
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm my house lol
Life GoalsLive like there is no tomorrow
Mick , 45, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
Dating StatusThe Quiet Man
More About MeI have been divorced for almost three years, and have two wonderful children that live with me. I work all the time, but would like to meet someone who shares my interest and family values. I am the Quality Assurance Manager for Everlast Worldwide Boxing in Moberly, MO. Not really looking for a substantial relationship at this time, but the right person could change my view. I put my kids and their needs ahead of my own. I don't have time for games and drama, so leave your baggage at your door step.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have coached football for the past several years. I love gardening, landscaping, cooking, movies and an all around handyman. As a single father I am very domestic, neat, clean and orderly.
Political AffiliationI am purely independant, and hold no affilitation to any political party.
Who I Would Like to MeetAbove all, honesty. My kids are my life, so that must be something we share. I am very neat, clean and orderly.......so if you don't have enough pride in yourself to manage and care for yourself or your belongings....it's not gonna work. I want to be treated with respect, honesty and honor. You must be independant, even if we're independantly together. Have your own life, share your time with family, friends, have traditional family values.......
Favorite MusicI listen to everything, and considered a pretty good singer
Favorite TV ShowsSports, when I have time. I like pretty much everything, but not much free time to just sit. I keep moving, don't like a lot of idle time.
Favorite MoviesComedy, mystery, drama, Christmas.....pretty much anything
Favorite BooksEngineering and product design blueprints
Favorite QuotesVictory does not always come to he who is the fastest, but always comes to he who keeps running.
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeBroad shoulders and chest. I've been told I have beautiful eyes?
Skills/TalentsConstruction, plumbing, electrical, techinical, design, product development.
Favorite FoodI am a traditionalist. Meat, potatoes, gravy, noodles, fried chicken, all veggies.......my favorite all time meal is beef liver/onions, potatoes, gravy and brussel sprouts
Favorite PlacesSt. Louis Cardinals baseball. ANY football game. Watch my kids wrestle.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either at work, or doing something with my kids.
Life GoalsRaise my children to responsible/respectfull individuals that are solid contributors to their community. I have the job, home and life that I want.........just missing that special someone.
SecretI'm a big teddy bear.
Jordan , 24, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
More About MeI'm a country boy just lookin for fun mainly but if i find the right girl that's gonna love me the way id love her id be down.. love meeting knew ppl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRebuilding old cars and trucks, bull riding, breaking horses
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetCountry, beautiful inside and out, green eyes always a pluss lol
Favorite MusicCountry, country rap, rock
Favorite TV ShowsCops, lizzard lick towing, justified
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMuscle car magazine
Where You Were Raisedsoutheastern Missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes or my southern accent
Favorite FoodSteak! lol
Favorite PlacesLong horn
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, wrk, chillin with friends
Life GoalsContinue living life makin good money and enjoying myself
don fuller , 71, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
Where You Were Raisednorth mo macon

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (101)