Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mio, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Mio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danay , 49, Female seeking Male, Mio, MI
Dating Statuslove to have fun and spoil my man
More About MeI love to have fun and do several different thing like playing euchre, puzzles, watching the rain, cuddling, I would like a kind man to grow old with, but first we need to get old lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPartying, Euchre
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and faithfullness and loyality
Favorite MusicNickelback, SWITCH, Night Ranger, Led Zeppelin Official, ZZ Top, Haley Reinhart, Billy Currington, Kid Rock, Alice Cooper, Tanya Tucker, CCR, GUN & ROSES
Favorite TV ShowsSaturday Night Live, Wipeout, That '70s Show, American Idol, Mike & Molly, Two and a Half Men, Two Broke Girls, Weeds
Favorite MoviesSweet Home Alabama, The Hangover, The Animal, Joe Dirt, Son in Law, Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star, Betty White
Favorite BooksThe Stoner's Cookbook
Favorite QuotesYou only live once enjoy life, an I am a cardholder. I'm Legal : )
Where You Were RaisedCass City, Michigan
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentslove to spoil my guy, cooking with cannabis, and other talents to discuss later..
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican
Favorite Placesanywhere life is an adventure
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat direction my life is going in lots of changes. My youngest of 2 is graduating this year
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies, playing cards or games on computer
Life GoalsNot to grow old alone
Secretjusk ask
Lawrence , 58, Male seeking Female, Mio, MI
More About MeI spent 22 yrs in army. Never married no kids live alone on river.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt,fish,work in my wood shop or cooking
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be herself
Favorite MusicC and w , easy , old rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, diy , nascar , basball
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGun and hunting magazine
Where You Were Raisedfla.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodAll food
Favorite PlacesThe woods or on the river
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsIm retired
anita , 52, Female seeking Male, Mio, MI
Dating Statuslove dog and hores
More About MeI like to stay home and wach tv.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGames of the general, Cook-out, Walk My Dog
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will love me for me
Favorite MusicClass Rock, CCR
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS
Favorite MoviesNext of Kin
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedMio, Michigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a dam good cook
Favorite Foodpizza and ny. staek
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutmy son and my nrfew
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome waching good show on tv
Life GoalsI just want to behappy
Secretno
scott , 51, Male seeking Female, Mio, MI
Where You Were Raisedmich
Others Noticewow
Jack , 43, Male seeking Female, Mio, MI
Dating StatusGet to know me I dare you.:)
More About MeI'm a shy person. Looking for someone to pull me out of my shell. I enjoy going out with family and friends. But I haven't done much of it since my divorce.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is thoughtful and outgoing. Ready to have a serious relationship.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedMio area
Others Noticeshy
Skills/TalentsI like to draw
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm and with someone I love.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't get out much anymore. Not since my divorce. But I miss it.
Life GoalsFinding someone I can spend the rest of my life with.
Secretno secrets
fritzsopha , 52, Male seeking Female, Mio, MI
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel's
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Where You Were Raisedladies like to do things and have fun
Others Noticewas married for 16 years oh go in like to have fun
jesse , 20, Male seeking Female, Mio, MI
More About Meim out going and funny. good personality and heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust have job and car that's it ill take care of the rest
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Commander, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMIO MI
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken papricosh
Favorite PlacesArizona, PA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iby a camp fire
Life Goalsgraduate from college and find a nice house
Tracy , 48, Male seeking Female, Mio, MI
More About MeIm sweet,neat,and petite!!!!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy,curvy,vuluptuous,hot,adorable,kind...the kind of gal you wouldnt take home too mother!!!!
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedIn a barn
Others NoticeMy eyes!!!!rnWomen love them!!!
Favorite Foodpizza,and cake and chili cheese fries,hamburgers,steaks,shrimp,mexican,thia,japanese,chinese,foreigns the best!!!!!And Red Wine!!!
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Japan,China,Philippines...Iceland,Rome,Brazil...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on the computer....lol!!!
Life GoalsToo be as rich a Hugh Hefner!!!
Cameron , 24, Male seeking Female, Mio, MI
Where You Were Raisedin the woods of northern michigan
Others Noticereally idk it would have to be my personality
Aimee , 24, Female seeking Male, Mio, MI
More About MeI am a fun outgoing person that is willing to try anything once.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have time I like to sit and enjoy life as it comes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is sweet caring and willing to be by my side faithful and loving
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch a lot but when I do I like duck dynasty... shows like that
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPaperwork is all I have time to read for work with an occasional book here and there
Where You Were Raisedwest branch Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodNot picky
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as I have someone to share it with
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI hope to become a nurse

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)