Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
myo , 28, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Matthew Martin , 40, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm just me, what you see is what you get....nothing more, nothing less. I'm genuine, honest, and real with no time for games. My daughters are my world and will always be my top priority. I don't have a specific type when it comes to looks. I'm a bit deeper than that, I appreciate and value a woman's inner qualities more than her looks. A great personality, awesome sense of humor, and confidence make a woman very sexy and irresistable to me. Don't be shy, you wanna know...ask ;)
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B, Old School, 80's Rock
tracy , 40, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusbig and sexxxxy
More About Meim fun,spontanus,affectionate life of te party easy to get along with and keep it real at all times
Life Goalsown my own bussiness
Lexi , 23, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Others NoticeI have been told that the first thing people typically notice about me are my eyes and my lips. I feel I have very beautiful features and a very beautiful soul. (And I hope you all know you are beautiful as well :) )
Justin , 31, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeYou'll just have to find out for yourself.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNot sure. Good women come in all types.
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite BooksNatural cures they don't want you to know about
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Waterford, Burlington
Favorite FoodCrab with butter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at home
Life Goalssuccess in business, quit smoking, health
SecretI have a unique piercing
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm not special.Your just as special as I am.I'm a fun loving guy with a good sense of humor. I like to get out and try new things and I am always open to try new things. Lets try to do something you want to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a Amateur Radio Operateor , Fliing model air planes, Skiing, Ice skateing, Baking
Political AffiliationI can lean both ways. I really don't like to talk politics,Thats a good way to loose friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI really don't know what I want. Lets talk a bit and I'll tell you if we are a good match.
Favorite MusicTim McGraw, Jimmy Hendrix
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Crimanal Minds, White Collar Series, Suite 28, Jerry Springer Show
Favorite Moviesthriller, ACTION MOVIES, Happy Gilmore, Totally Baked: A Pot-U-Mentary
Favorite QuotesAll life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better. rnrnDon't go around saying the world owes you a living. The world owes you nothing. It was here first. rnrnA good hockey player plays where the puck is. A great hockey player plays where the puck is going to be.
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI'm fun to be with just the life of the party.I like sailing and I am out on lake Michigan 3 times a week in the summer. I like going to rock concerts,action movies,dining out or just hanging out on the beach. Long walks with my date full moon and good conversation.
Favorite PlacesSummer Fest Harley fest, Los Vegas or a bed and breakfast in New England
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner with friends,Skiing at Alpine valley or out on the lake sailing.
Life GoalsPeace on earth, To find a good friend who I can talk to. Someone who under stands me and like me just the way I am.
Wm , 31, Male seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
WALLY , 55, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR FUN IN ALL THE WRONG PLACES
Brian , 49, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusLoves using mouth
Kelly , 31, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeIm funny, good company, never mad, go to work
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to Meethave a job
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Bones
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee southside
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesup north, goin out to eat wherever
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends & family, or if i have work next day at home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1101)
Spanish (76)
French (21)
German (34)
Italian (15)
Other (31)