Online Speed Dating » Singles in Millbrook, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Millbrook, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sheri , 47, Female seeking Male, Millbrook, AL
Dating StatusLove to live life and laugh!
More About MeI love to laugh and enjoy life. Looking for someone to share the events in my life with. I have two children, ages 13 and 18 who live with me.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedFt. Walton Beach Florida
Others NoticeYou tell me!!
mickey , 26, Male seeking Female, Millbrook, AL
More About Mefirst off my name is mickey im 25 years old and I have a 4 year old daughter that is my whole world. I love to cook and have fun im lookin for someone who is not in to games or drama. anything else you want to know just hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlabama Crimson Tide football, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, Concerts, Tarot, Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!,
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who is not in to games or drama
Favorite MusicMichael Peterson, John Lennon, Scotty McCreery, Lauren Alaina, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Gospel music, Scotty McCreery - I Love You This Big
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, WWE Tough Enough, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Tosh.0, WWE Monday Night Raw
Favorite MoviesEdward Scissorhands, Salt, Blow
Favorite BooksBible, Goosebumps, Twilight
Favorite Quotes“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.” Dr. Seuss
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodI like all kinds
Secretdon't have secrets
Tami , 53, Female seeking Male, Millbrook, AL
More About MeI want to be someone wo can leave the world better than I found it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake long rides listen to music and what ever I feel like
Political AffiliationI don't have ne
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness.honesty,a friend and someone I can connect with and trust
Favorite Music70's rock
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv but like dfferent kinds when do
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksI mostly read books
Where You Were RaisedGeorgiana Alabama
Others Noticemy hair and eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and sea food
Favorite Placesspending the day riding on the bck of a harley
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life Goalsto be the best i can be and not harm anyone
charles , 53, Male seeking Female, Millbrook, AL
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice woman
Favorite MusicOld school/Rap R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw&Order NCIS Sanford N Son Western movies Sports
Favorite MoviesAction Pack
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Favorite FoodLove to try different food!
Favorite PlacesDETROIT MICHIGAN love that place
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working i'm with my daughter
david , 47, Male seeking Male, Millbrook, NY
SmoothShavedDick , 54, Male seeking Male, Millbrook, NY
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others Noticesmile....and Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT.....having fun....
Shari , 50, Female seeking Male, Millbrook, AL
mike , 46, Male seeking Female, Millbrook, NY
Dating StatusLove to have fun!!
More About Mei am just having fun in this life and i want some one to have fun with !
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcareing kind fun loving happy to be with me
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits, Greatful Dead
Favorite TV ShowsBones, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Where You Were RaisedPawling (town), New York
Others Noticewhat a nice guy!
Favorite Foodthe olive garden
Favorite Placesboat tours anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or working
Life Goalsto be the best father and person i can be
shari , 56, Female seeking Male, Millbrook, AL
Dating Statuslove to have fun
More About Mei am always up never down love life to its fullest would like someone to enjoy it with me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo kart racing, stock car racing strag strip, i run alot, walk alot anything out doors
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't like rude people don't play games like truth no matter what
Favorite Musicr & b, rap metal
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksgood jobs in nd
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy hair , then my body
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodchinese, pizza
Favorite Placescocoa beach, florida
Subjects You Think Aboutit veries from day to day
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino, bowling, putt putt golf or possibly a club
Life Goalshave met life goals just trying to have fun now
Secreta lady never tells
alex , 37, Male seeking Female, Millbrook, AL
Dating StatusYour in luck: you found me
More About MeI have great stories, but I hate trying to tell about myself. Get to know me. I'm pretty freakin fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoaching Baseball, Watching College Football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone else fun who wants to do fun stuff
Where You Were Raisedprattville AL
Others NoticeSuperficially, my eyes. Personality, my humor(or lack of)
Favorite FoodJapanese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesBryant Denny stadium, baseball park
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy weekend, Brodie. Not my weekend, at friends then out
SecretI liked Titanic

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)