Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milford, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Milford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angel scott , 24, Female seeking Male, Milford, CT
More About Mei'm pretty good looking in all way which makes me special from others....
Who I Would Like to Meeti want an God fearing man,that is honest and good loving.....
Favorite MusicRihaaNNaa, JUSTIN BIBER
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others Noticemy cuttie smile......
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeslove going on a long trip..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsmusic
Susan , 50, Female seeking Male, Milford, OH
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach
Others NoticeMy smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite FoodI absolutely love food. There is not really much that I don't like. I guess if I had to choose it would be a really great dinner.
Favorite PlacesI don't really have a favorite place. I love to try and do new things. nI do love the water!....Any vacation that is near the water would be an absolute perfect vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now they would find me working.
Katlyn , 20, Female seeking Male, Milford, MA
Where You Were RaisedMarblehead, Ma
Frank , 68, Male seeking Male, Milford, OH
More About MeI'm a very passionate,and understanding man with a since of humor.I WOULD NEVER DELIBERTLY HURT ANOTHER SOUL!.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves to cuddle and has a decent smile and witt.
Where You Were Raisedsomewhat county
Others NoticeMy eyes,and my smile
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite PlacesI loved The Dominican Republic.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately I 've been home.
Life GoalsTo enjoy my retirement to it's fullest!
kingchair64 , 50, Male seeking Female, Milford, CT
More About MeHumorous, easy-going, adventurous, loving, kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a considerate, affectionate, kind, loyal person with lots of energy
Favorite MusicHard Rock and Blues, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, board walk empire, Orange is the New Black, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland (TV Series 2011), Lillyhammer
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and comedy, drama suspense
Favorite BooksJohn Adams
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others NoticeCHarming, witty, sarcastic, non-serious, loyal
Favorite FoodRisotto
Favorite PlacesSardinia, vietnamese food
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking a nice dinner, pinot noir
Life GoalsLive peacefully in a simple place like Sardinia
Mike , 35, Male seeking Female, Milford, IL
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLove the 70's show and classics like cheers and friends
Favorite MoviesComedy, action some scary but with kids hard to watch
Favorite BooksSports section out of local paper
Where You Were Raisedmilford, il
Others NoticeNot sure, my eyes....lol!!! Idk....
Favorite FoodFried chicken!!!
Favorite PlacesPittsburgh Pennsylvania
Diane , 50, Female seeking Male, Milford, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner, needs to be a good listener, be there for me when I need them. Be romantic, loving, likes to kiss and hold hands even in public places. Someone who likes to go to movies, out to eat, take a walk, go for a ride motorcycle or car.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music and I Will Listen to Just About Anything
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI love going to Outback steak house, Butterbees is good too.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Gatlinburg Tennessee, even for just a weekend getaway
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually home on Friday nights and Saturday nights, unless family calls.
SecretNo
jerry , 49, Male seeking Female, Milford, OH
william , 44, Male seeking Female, Milford, IL
More About MeJust ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart n soul
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse. The walking dead
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Favorite FoodI am not picky
Favorite PlacesDon't go out much
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLost my goals a long time ago
jonh , 19, Male seeking Female, Milford, CT

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (542)
Spanish (32)
German (11)
Italian (11)
Portuguese (12)
Other (15)