Online Speed Dating » Singles in Middlesex, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Middlesex, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jr , 49, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, NC
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticethat iam shy untill you get to know me.....like to kid around...lol
phil , 47, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, NJ
Dating Statusfun
More About MeI am very caring responsible and fun.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself!!
Where You Were RaisedMiddlesex,NJ
Others NoticeI am very out going. Like to have fun.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesAny place warm.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely home.
Life GoalsTo be who I want to be. Good father husband and friend.
Pat , 70, Female seeking Male, Middlesex, NJ
Dating Statushappinesstogether
More About MeI am caring and responsible. I enjoy doing things with or without special someone. I lead a very active and busy life. I have children that do not live with me but are close by. I enjoy being with family, friends and that special someone. Love to travel and get away to anywhere. Enjoy going out to nice quiet places for dinner and a drink with someone special. I am very easy going and will try almost anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an avid bowler... I like to travel, get together with friends to play cards. etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who values family life, being together but does not mind my busy and active life. Someone caring, has a good sense of humor and enjoys being with me. Travel when we can, dinners, movies, playing cards with friends.
Favorite Music60 70's
Where You Were RaisedPlainfield, NJ
Others NoticePeople tell me that I have pretty eyes and hair.
Skills/TalentsNo special skills or talents but my energy has been devoted to bowling for over 40 years. I am VP of the Women's Bowling Association Board of Directors, Junior bowling coach, Certified Lane Inspector, Secretary of 2 bowling leagues, participate in bowling during the winter months in 2 leagues, travel to other states for bowling tournaments and competition and inducted into the Women's Bowling Association in my county for Bowling Achievement. I am very active in the sport.
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, mostly anything that is not too spicy.
Favorite PlacesI am not registered on this site.
Subjects You Think AboutUsually think about family, friends, people that I care about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home relaxing or out with friends to a movie and dinner.
Secretno
james tant , 48, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, NC
More About Mejust a plain person dont get out much
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows how not to play games
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were Raisednash co north carolina
Others Noticenot sure maybe appearcen
Favorite Foodcollard greens
Favorite Placeshorse riding
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life Goalsto meet some one serious
Nancy , 49, Female seeking Male, Middlesex, NJ
More About MeLoving,cares,shares,support,spend time with family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts
Political AffiliationNo comments
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, cares, share , trustworthy,support be there with family
Favorite MusicVanessa William ,save the best for last, FYC,, TLC, Steve perry,Corey hart,
Favorite TV ShowsThree's company,American idol, switched at birth , dance withe the stars,
Favorite MoviesUnstoppable ,kiss from the dragon,die hard,the vow, dirty dancing, road house
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
Others NoticeSweet, funny, cute, friendly,setsetive , beautiful personal
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesSalad works,Applebee's ,buffalo wings
Friday or Saturday Nights IMall,movies,spend time with my daughter
Life GoalsSettle down a new place , travel a vacation,
Tim , 30, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to be outside, fishing, hiking, sitting by the fire. i got a outside fireplace its where i spend alot of my idol time. anything fun with good fun people to be around
Favorite Musicclassic rock, rock, country, metal
Favorite TV Showsanything on the discovery channel
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksNo shortage of good days: John Gierach
Favorite Foodmy homemade pasta with garlic and oil sause, smoke grilled grill shrimp, and some clams
Favorite PlacesAny Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a friends house haveing some drinks haveing a good old time.
Life Goalsi want to start my own business. i would like to open a fly fishing guide service
rita , 59, Female seeking Male, Middlesex, NC
Where You Were Raisedin nash county north carolina
Others Noticethat i don't look my age
Isa , 24, Female seeking Male, Middlesex, NJ
More About Mevery kind, friendly and out going person who helps others
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite BooksCollege Books
Where You Were RaisedTblisi, Georgia
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodGrilled Salmon
Favorite Placesoutback, cinemas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto graduate college
Joey , 37, Male seeking Female, Middlesex, NJ
More About Mejoey
Favorite Musicall types except country!!
Favorite Movieslove movies
Favorite Foodpasta n spanish food love it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to stay but if something exciting is going down im game!!
Julie , 58, Female seeking Male, Middlesex, NJ
More About MeI am a very feminine woman; kind; a nurturer, with a generous heart and giving nature.
Political Affiliationundeclared
Who I Would Like to MeetEven though the gentleman may be retired hopefully we could share some mutual goals, dreams, and aspirations as a couple. I am looking for someone with a degree of motivation and ambition since I am a very active woman.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Where You Were RaisedPlainfield, NJ in younger years, then Berkely height, NJ during teens.
Others NoticeMy warm, friendly, vivacious personality!
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesisland vacation during winter months
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner at Carpaccio's Ristorante - my favorite Italian Ristorante, enjoying a seafood dish
Life GoalsNutrition private practice in office outside of the home; "jewelry store" website;nconsignment shop; vacation in warm climate 2 - 3 months/year; leader of spiritually-based prosperity seminars; write a book on life's experience

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)