Online Speed Dating » Singles in Middlesborough, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian

Singles in Middlesborough, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
colin , 45, Male seeking Male, Middlesborough, GB
Dating Statusthink im a good dancer. well i think so when iv ad a beer.LOL
More About Mehi im a slim guy working own home i drive im mainly SUB im looking for a boyfriend. i like to go out and have a good time.x
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool football darts motor bike rideing diy
Political Affiliationnot got 1 there all are shit.
Who I Would Like to Meetim a good guy lots of love to give wud not hurt no one.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showscorrie
Favorite Moviespritty women
Favorite Bookssun
Where You Were Raisedmiddlesbrough
Others Noticenice person
Skills/Talentsdiy
Favorite Foodgood stake
Favorite Placesbenidom spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown the town
Life Goalslive life and be happy
Secretim mainly sub
joanne , 36, Female seeking Male, Middlesborough, GB
Favorite MusicHouse music, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Rihanna, Kerry Katona, Tiƫsto, Kings Of Leon, Robbie Williams, Cheryl Cole, Cheryl Cole, Swedish House Mafia, deadmau5, Calvin Harris, Nicole Scherzinger, Lady Gaga, Bob Marley, Chapman Tracy, David Guetta, Retro Events, DJ Paul Taylor
Favorite TV ShowsTake Me Out, I would proper. destroy u
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksDon't get mad when a girl cares too much. Worry when they start to not give a fuck.
paul , 36, Male seeking Female, Middlesborough, GB
More About Meim a happy person im always smiling i like to make people laugh but im also a kind and loving person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do walking, go on laptop, Dvds, Listen to Music
Who I Would Like to Meetmust b loyal friendly kind and caring
Favorite MusicPharrell Williams, ABBA, katie perry
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Browns Boys, Come Dine With Me, Match of the Day
Favorite Moviescomedys
Where You Were Raisedborn in walsall
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodi love indian food chinese food
Favorite Placesi been to sweden france and germany and some bars in town
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar in middlesbrough town centre
Life Goalsto get a nice job and to continue to b healthy
ALAN , 36, Male seeking Female, Middlesborough, GB
david manning , 28, Male seeking Female, Middlesborough, GB
More About Me?
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetid like a partner that likes cuddles a laugh and likes to keep fit
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers, 2 PAC " TUPAC SHAKUR ", Biggie Smalls
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedmiddlesbrough
Favorite Foodit has to be sunday roast
Favorite Placesamsterdam and florida are awesome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobs watchin tv most fri and sat nights its the best telly nights lol
Life Goalsto open my own little pizza shop making fresh pizzas on a stone oven
thomas , 41, Male seeking Female, Middlesborough, GB
Where You Were Raisedmiddlesborough
Jordon , 23, Male seeking Female, Middlesborough, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRune Factory: A Fantasy Harvest Moon, Game Making, Swagbucks
Favorite MusicDocjazz4, madnessassault, Graham Fellows, John Shuttleworth Appreciation
Favorite TV ShowsBeyblade
Kelly , 36, Female seeking Male, Middlesborough, GB
More About MeI am single ATM. Looking for someone to lighten up my social life and spare time as its pretty full at the min. Really want someone t make me laff and Ihelp me have fun. For freindshop possibly More if right one that is. But you never knkw till u try I guess.
Favorite Musicbroad spectrum
Favorite TV Showseastenders breaking bad. 4400 lost etcetcetc
Favorite Moviestoo many to say. al pacino films plus many mor
Favorite Bookshmmmmm good q
Favorite Foodindian or chinese
Favorite Placesbed
Lenon , 38, Male seeking Female, Middlesborough, GB
Dating Statuslife is beautiful i think so am i
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others NoticeI'm both serious and funny. I do enjoy a good joke as well. I'm probably more of a romantic type of guy. Can be shy with people I don't know or don't feel comfortable with. Can be hard to get to know at first but open up once I get to know people.
Subjects You Think Aboutam a free man
Melissa , 20, Female seeking Male, Middlesborough, GB
Where You Were RaisedMiddlesbrough
Others NoticeArgh she's a right ugly whore:/
Favorite FoodChips
Favorite PlacesNandos
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house on the sofa alone :/
Life GoalsTo get a good job, loving husband & lots of childrens<3

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)