Online Speed Dating » Singles in Middlesboro, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Middlesboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 27, Male seeking Female, Middlesboro, KY
Favorite Musicmetallica, cold, disturbed, drowning pool
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Supernatural
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly.
tammy , 30, Female seeking Male, Middlesboro, KY
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that works that luvs kids that has a car that likes to have fun and likes to hang out with family and friends
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives
Favorite MoviesTrue Blood .
Where You Were Raisedmiddlesboro ky
Others Noticemy actions and kindness and friendlyness
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesovila garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at work
Life Goalsgoing back to school
robbie , 23, Male seeking Female, Middlesboro, KY
Dating Statusone of a kind
More About Mei am 20 years old, i live in middlesboro kentucky. i may seem shy at first, but i am outgoing once you get to know me, i go to the gym 2-4 times a week at least and I walk everyday. i write books after i get home from working, i have only one book in stores right now; its called "The Angel Without Wings" you can find it online at Barnes & Nobel or Amazon, or Trafford. i dont really have a type, i will talk to anyone. i am very easy to get along with or so everyone tells me. i will talk to anyone so feel free to write me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Short Stories, Hang Out With Family and Friends, Waching Movies, Watch Anime, Listen to Music, Work out, Walk
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont really have any specifics i will talk to anyone.
Favorite MusicRock, Matallica, Godsmack
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw, Fear Factor
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, MYSTERY, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Angel Without Wings
Favorite QuotesIts always darkest before the dawn
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeThat i am a little shy until you get to know me then i am very outgoing
Skills/Talentsi love to write books, and i can act pretty good.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, at the mall, at the gym, or at the bowling ally.
Life Goalsi want to became a famous author someday, and be in a movie or two
william , 35, Male seeking Female, Middlesboro, KY
More About Mekind, loving with a big heart. im a people person
Political Affiliationwhat ever
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, and truthful
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedharlan county
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodso many to name
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time
Life Goalsto have a wonderful familt to love, before god calls me home
Cashell , 37, Female seeking Male, Middlesboro, KY
More About Mewhat makes me unique is i am original i am beyond my time i see today as my last and i live life to the fullest life is a one time shot at being great and how to pass on immortality is being remembered for who u was and not what people make u out to be lift your head up everybody is somebody special to someone
Political Affiliationwhich ever one is right
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want to stand beside me thru thick and thin no matter what
Others Noticemy personalitity iam very outgoing and i love meeting new people !!!!
Favorite Foodstuffed mushrooms and steak
Favorite Placesout to eat and anywhere that is fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a fourwheeler drinking with friends or partying at thier cabin!!!
Life Goalsmy life goal is to make sure that everyone knows who i am and what i stand for and that my children get everything in life they dream for!!!!
scott , 58, Male seeking Female, Middlesboro, KY
Matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Middlesboro, KY
diddle , 39, Male seeking Female, Middlesboro, KY
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticei really do not know
Favorite Foodchicken and pasta
ted , 55, Male seeking Female, Middlesboro, KY
Where You Were RaisedMiddlesboro, Kentucky
Lamanda , 47, Female seeking Male, Middlesboro, KY
More About MeI am a hard working woman who lives life to the fullest and doesn't want a player I am honest and trustworthy can't stand a lier and a cheater and who playes me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to walk!!!' Just ask
Political AffiliationAsk
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a hard working man who will be open and honest with me who will not play me and who can talk to me and tell me what's on there mind! Who isn't afraid to show there feelings and that can look me in the eyes and tell me the truth without feeling I am judging them.
Favorite MusicCountry is my favorite almost anything except hard rock and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsReba, and The Voice
Favorite MoviesAny kind I love all different kind
Favorite BooksRomance novels
Where You Were RaisedMiddlesboro, Ky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love Mexican and IHOP almost anything except raw fish and mushrooms!!!
Favorite PlacesI love the beach exspecially Panama City Florida! I ant really picky I like a lot of places!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAsk

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (69)