Online Speed Dating » Singles in Middleboro, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Middleboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
omabear , 62, Female seeking Male, Middleboro, MA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI am friendly love people. I just want to have fun. mYBE settle
will , 52, Male seeking Female, Middleboro, MA
More About Meout going hard worker honest adventurous
Political Affiliationo
Who I Would Like to Meethonest hard working not afraid to break a nail or get dirty attractive smart witty little sarcastic good sense of humor likes to ride enjoys outside
Where You Were Raisedcapecod
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesany where warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on motorcycle
Life Goalssuceed in what ever I do enjoy life as it comes to short to worry about all the little shit
Secretonly the shadow knows
Tony , 57, Male seeking Female, Middleboro, MA
Dating Statuscompanionship rocks
More About Memy friends describe me as caring,adventurous, raunchy within good taste,fun to be around, relaxed
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friends, catch a movie, watch a game,play softball,golf,bowl,cookout/in
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetcasual, warm upbeat,non drama,go with the flow
Favorite Musicclassic rock,alternative rock some oldies
Favorite TV Showssitcoms,sports,documentaries tv land
Favorite Moviesdrama,adventure horror,thrillers,comedy amc
Favorite Booksa newspaper,old classic adventures
Favorite Quotesthere ya go!!
Where You Were Raisedrandolph,ma
Others Noticemy casual demeanor
Skills/TalentsI have a talented tounge!!
Favorite Foodsteak and potato choclate brownie and vanilla ice cream
Favorite Placestexas road house,florida,bermuda,beach,maine
Subjects You Think Aboutcompanionship,intimacy,togetherness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends,sporting event,playing cards
Secretno
cody , 21, Male seeking Female, Middleboro, MA
Dating Statussingle
More About Mewell i love having fun hanging with friends. i love going out and partying on thee weekends. i dont really know what else to say you just have to get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi skate and love to play sports
Political Affiliationi dont agree with the government
Who I Would Like to Meetamazing, beautiful, has to like having fun and doing outdoor activities, great smile, and a great personality
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showslaw shows
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodwatermelon
Favorite Placesnew hampshire, newport
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at my house or out and about with my friends
terry , 48, Male seeking Female, Middleboro, MA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsCounting Cars on History
Where You Were Raisedcapecod mass
Favorite Foodshrimp scampi
Tim , 27, Male seeking Female, Middleboro, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy watching and playing sports
Favorite MusicI listen to pretty much everything
Friday or Saturday Nights II have football games on friday nights and hangout with friends on saturdys
paul , 45, Male seeking Female, Middleboro, MA
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Middleboro, MA
Dating StatusCutewithclass
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Skin Diving, Hiking, KISSIN ON THE NECK IS A TURN ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, hugging is healthy,it helps the immune system, cures depression, reduces stress, and induces sleep. it's invigorating, rejuvenating, and has no unpleasant side effects. it's nothing less than a miracle drug. hugging is all natural. it's organic, natur
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetAn educated, kind, thoughtful, mature woman with a sense of humor, which is a must; Someone who is active both intellectually and physically and enjoys and is not afraid to try and learn new things. Tenderness, sensuality, romance and affection with open dialog is a must. I am not interested in negative people who still have prior relationship issues unresolved, nor a controlling person that feels the urge to mold a prospective mate into someone they are not. Looking for an authentic woman who appreciates a decent man who has a lot to offer. I would also like to make it known that I will not respond to incomplete profiles that have no pertinent info about the person, as well photo-less ones; Myself, along with many people here have made the effort to present themselves as complete as possible...we expect the same. No scammers or phonies either that are trying to bilk men of money...you are easily detected. Real human beings, with no alterior motive, are most welcomed. Thank you:)
Favorite MusicQUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon), Sarah Vaughan, Marvin Gay, Pink Floid, Cole Porter, Alice in Chains - Dirt, The Beatles and more Beatles, Def Leppard, Karen Carpenter, YES fans for Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction, Abba!, The Muppets, Steve Perry (Journey), Tammi Terrell, Duane Allman
Favorite TV ShowsAll in a Family, Dr. Who, Mash tv series, Absolutely Fabulous, Keeping up appearences, Nova on PBS, The Muppet Show, As Time Goes By
Favorite MoviesLeaving Las Vegas, An Unmarried Woman, Silver Streak, Dawn of the Dead - Original, Good Fellas, Star Wars - The Original Trilogy, Wizard of Oz, Basic Instinct, My Bodyguard, It's a Wonderful Life, Superman 1, The Graduate, Muriel's Wedding
Favorite BooksGrowing Up Stories, Red Storm Rising, A Night to Remember, The Stand, How to dump a b**ch in 60 sec, 100 People Who Are Screwing Up America, George Carlin: Last Words
Favorite QuotesMy soul is painted on the wings of butterflies, fairy-tails of yesterday, would grow but never die...I can fly my friends.
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeA kind, boyish face and piercing brown eyes...bright red facial hair too!
Skills/TalentsWriting, building things from scratch; Being observant of and having an interest in human interaction.
Favorite FoodSeafood and some vegetarian
Favorite PlacesThe ocean
Subjects You Think AboutThe future, companionship and family
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn recent times, either at home occupying my time talking with friends, reading, writing or some type of visual and audio entertainment; Ideally, it should be with someone special that I can enjoy their company with, but that hasn't been a daily threat in my life recently. LOL
Life GoalsTo be successful in all phases of my life, and to put the needs of someone special ahead of my own.
SecretBehind my calm, mild-mannered and sweet disposition, I have a wicked, irreverent, playful sense of humor that isn't always revealed at first.
paul , 45, Male seeking Female, Middleboro, MA
More About Meim a very caring person and I enjoy being with nice people.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that I enjoy being with and caring person and wants to have fun times.
Favorite TV ShowsX-Files
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others Noticehave a positive attitude.
Favorite Foodsteak seafood
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclub
Life Goalscontinue to grow as person and live life to the fullest.
gary , 58, Male seeking Female, Middleboro, MA
More About MeI am esay going, honest, caring, like sports, willing to try anything once and as everyone says a very nice guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ref. basketball games, umpire softball games and work around the house and garden
Political AffiliationI really do not have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who is honest, caring, a person that will give me a chance
Favorite MusicThe oldies but I like all music
Favorite TV ShowsI like movies, and some of the old TV shows of yester year.
Favorite MoviesComdey, Love, Sports, Adventure and Drama
Favorite BooksMostly books about my work.
Where You Were Raisedin the United States in a small town called West Bridgwater
Others NoticeThat I am easy going, friendly, honest, cheerful, and willing to please all most anyone.
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food.
Favorite PlacesCape Code, Plymouth, Hawaii, Italy and Rome
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Froidays I work my regular job and on Saturdays I ref. basketball games when I can and umpire softball games when I can. I do go out to eat and out to the movies when I can.
Life Goalswould like to be a supervisor of computer operations and retire some day from work

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)