Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mesa, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Mesa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
johnny , 40, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
Dave , 61, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
Dating StatusTry it you just might like it...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Listen, play my piano
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, somewhat dependent, Pretty, loyal, good sense of humor.....
Favorite TV ShowsI don''t watch alot of TV
Favorite MoviesThe Wizard of Oz
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Chicago, raised in Phx, Az
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust about anywhere
Erik , 40, Male seeking Male, Mesa, AZ
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedArizona Desert Rat
Others NoticeMy eyes
shawn , 32, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
More About MeHard worker, honest, likes to have fun, never boring and a great personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest has a great personality and likes to have fun
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsCrimal minds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCleveland ohio
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesPark zoo water park
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner or movie
Life GoalsOwn my own business
Trish , 74, Female seeking Male, Mesa, AZ
Dating StatusClassy or Casual & Fun
More About MeI am a people person, I am retired but work part-time as a travel agent. I like to be happy, life is too short, enjoy every day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go to Plays and Concerts
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to treat a lady, courteous, friendly, happy, likes to go places, try different restaurants, loving, romantic, honest and trustworthy.
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were RaisedTopeka, Kansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placescruises
Subjects You Think AboutHelping other people be happy, finding a new relationship and happiness for myself
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friends, home watching TV, on my computer or reading a book
Life GoalsTo find someone to make me happy in a new relationship since I have been widowed.
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
Dating StatusSingle and employed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusician, Shooting, Pool
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for my gypsy girl. She loves music, campfires, and nature. She also enjoys intimacy, quiet nights at home and cooking on the grill...
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHell On Wheels
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
steven , 44, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
Dating Statusdid it hurt wen you fell frome even
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hunting fishing camping
Political AffiliationI dont care fore thos people
Favorite MusicI dont care whut kind of music I listen to, I dont care whut kind of music I liston to
Others NoticeI don't know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iuncle monkeys
Life Goalsfinding that special some one and settling down
Doug Martin , 65, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
Dating StatusExploring what life has to offer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Exercise and Fitness, Art, Read a Book, Golf, Pottery
Political AffiliationSmall c conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAn attractive, intelligent woman who has a positive outlook on life
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, The Doors, Lenord Skynard, Led zepellin, Bob Dylan, lenord cohen, ROD STEWART s
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang
Favorite BooksThe bob dylan chronicles
Favorite QuotesLife is for the living so get out and live.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeI have a friendly smile.
Skills/TalentsPottery, a jack of all trades, a master of none.
Favorite PlacesTropical ocean beaches, Figi, Australia and the carribean.
Subjects You Think AboutEconomics and world affairs
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at a local craft brew pub, at the movies, r having dinner at a nice restaurant.
Life GoalsTo enjoy to the fullest and to experience as much as possible
SecretFor later discussion
ashley , 28, Female seeking Male, Mesa, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Movies, I Love Country, I Love Camping, I Love Outdoor Activities, I Love 2 Work, I Love Playing Softball, I Love Laughing and Making Other People Laugh, I Love Being a Mom, I Love My Family and Friends
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am big on honesty. Someone funny and caring. Sweet and just chill person who is genuine and grown up.
Favorite MusicI Like Country Music, I Like Rap, I Like Rap and Rock, I Like a Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, True Blood, Walking Dead, ID, United States of Tara, Adventure Time, familey guy, Intervention on A&E
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers, Anchorman, Superbad, Horrible Bosses, Love and Other Drugs, The Dark Knight Rises, The Notebook, Bridesmaides, The Reader, Interview With a Vampire
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Grey Trilogy, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Kim Harrison's Rachel Morgan Series, Hes just not that into you
Where You Were Raisedphoenix,az
Others Noticemy smile :)
Skills/TalentsI am a very caring a giving person when I am close to someone or friends.
Favorite Foodmexican food. chinese food. sushi. pizza.
Favorite PlacesI love going to dinner like macayos or trying a new place.
Subjects You Think Abouthistory and science.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or hanging with family/friends.
Life Goalsto finish schooling and become an ultrasound tech and eventually move to a different state.
Secretsomething secrective is just that. its a secret... so if im willing to share it that means im comfortable or trust you.
Matt , 25, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
Dating StatusGentleman
More About MeI am an easy outgoing individual. I am a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady right and will stand up for her and help her in the time of need. I like to think of my self as a very caring guy.
Political AffiliationI am a republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a women who is comfortable with her self. pretty smile, b - d cup, knows how to crack some jokes, and knows how to have a good time.
Favorite Musichiphop indie and everything inbetween for the mostpart
Favorite TV Showshow its made
Favorite Moviesboondock saints, step brother, cheech and chong
Favorite Bookscar and driver sportbiker
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in tempe AZ
Others NoticeI think the first thing they notice about me is my face or my unforeseen
Skills/TalentsI can play the guitar and ride my motorcycle
Favorite FoodItalian or lobster
Favorite Placesred lobster, olive garden, in and out, burger king
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably out on my bike cruising around or doing homework
Life Goalsfinish my degree. own my own business. travel the world

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1388)
Spanish (83)
French (17)
German (25)
Italian (15)
Other (34)