Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mentor, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Mentor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About MeI'm not just any guy who wants one thing I won't lie yes.I love sex but it's.not.important to me as getting to know the person I'm with
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not picky or anything
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV Series 1989– )
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedpoland
Others NoticeOthers typically notice that when they first meet me that I'm really laid back and really fun to be around
Favorite FoodOpen to try anything
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is Moscow and Croatia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt.home with my family
Life GoalsTo become a child psychologist
brenda , 50, Female seeking Male, Mentor, OH
Dating StatusLife is to short for drama !! Enjoy everyday like it was ur last cuz u just never know !!!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a man that is real and wants to be my best friend in life and soul mate wants to enjoy me as i do him as a friend ,lover ,partner ect.. But i have found that if u cant be friends first it just dont work ..I want to enjoy time with him and apart to be me and for him to enjoy his life with me and have that feeling of knowing he loves me and he is going no where just be ur self that is all i ask for ..Now where u want to be in life and do it ..
Favorite MusicAll music except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's, The practice,cops,but really i would rather listen to music then anything ..
Favorite Moviespretty women,titantic,pearl harbor
Favorite BooksI dont like to read
Favorite QuotesI owe ,I owe,off to work i goooooooo.....
Where You Were RaisedIn a large city Cleveland ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes ,lips and smile is what people comment the most on ..
Favorite Foodi love ice cream ,italian food ,chicken is my fav meat
Life GoalsI want to be happy enough with the saddness ...
William , 65, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About MeThe cover of this book is no indication of the content. It's what's on the inside of everyone that is important. I'm kind ,considerate. loving, and thoughtful to a fault. With God and country in mind, be the best you can be at all things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard Work Gardening, Movies, Family Amd Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI think we're meant to be by two's. not alone. I've had two long term commitments and hope for a third and last one. I'll be the best friend first, and the rest will follow. A loving and compassionate person for me, a person that is financial independent and able to deal with the good as well as the bad times. We all have some problems, at a time when it's impossible not to. Two can deal with it better than one. A belief in God, is essential, and a commitment to family is very important as well. They must love dogs, and OSU football, LOL. We will be alike but different as well. A good conversationalist is important. You have to be able to talk to one another to survive. Honesty is a must and there is no room for error there.
Favorite Music50's 60's, Swing, Country
Favorite TV ShowsRevolution (TV Series), Hockey Night Live!, Star Trek : La Nouvelle Génération, Bonanza (TV series), Hawaï 5-0, NEWS
Favorite MoviesComédie, ACTION MOVIES, informative
Favorite BooksPaper, aarp, readers digest
Where You Were RaisedSmall town, Galion,Ohio
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, along with a cute dog!
Favorite FoodItalian food german food sugar free sweets,
Favorite PlacesOhio State Fair, local restaurants, southern states
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or family's house
Life GoalsTo be happy and content, to try and be the best companion I could be to a person or my family and dog.
Brian , 50, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Mentor, MN
More About MeTall fit friendly outgoing spontaneous caring strong
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide fourwheeler and hunt
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and trustworthy
Favorite MusicRock, country, pop,metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice,family guy,pawn stars,swamp men,dirty jobs,deadliest catch
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesMexico,hockey games,concerts,motocross races
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool at the bar or at home watching movies
Life GoalsJoin the army again and have a family
chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars,Bikes n Cute Women
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV Showsthe Office, family guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodhealthy
Favorite Placesexploring new áreas
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing, but If I find that special someone, I am open to anything
Life Goalsid like to meet someone and get married one day.
Rose Ninja , 23, Female seeking Male, Mentor, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnime and Manga, Writing, Camping, Cooking
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, familey guy, Anime, Destination Truth, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesRomance, horror, Action
Favorite BooksHouse of Night, Romeo and Juilet
Favorite QuotesI'm a lover not a fighter
Where You Were RaisedMentor, Oh
Others NoticeMy long red hair
Skills/TalentsWriting, cooking, drawing
Favorite FoodSeafood, Steak
Favorite PlacesI love going camping, anything outdoors
Subjects You Think AboutMe and my daughters future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm out with friends or cuddling and watching movies with my daughter.
Life GoalsGet a job in Marketing
Bryan , 27, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About MeI am
Favorite Musici love it all
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Booksmedical terminology
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Life Goalsaccomplish myself as far as I can academically
Eric , 33, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is honest and just love to have fun
Jackie , 26, Female seeking Male, Mentor, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk I Might Tell You
Favorite MusicNickelback
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedPainesville Ohio
Others Noticeeyes and smile

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (136)