Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne , Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Melbourne , Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stefan , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeKind and loving guy and honest and loves love making to his partner
Who I Would Like to MeetEnjoys love marketing and naughty fun and love being with her man
Favorite MusicNot fussy
Favorite BooksInternet news
Where You Were RaisedAust
Others NoticeFriendly and loving
Favorite FoodChinese or pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping
Life GoalsKeep moving forward
Mikael , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeshy at first........
Favorite Foodtoo many luv pizza tho
Favorite Placesanywhere with good people but travelling abroad would be the one
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or a pub
Life Goalsjust to enjoy life
Chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Dating Statusout going
More About MeHappy , wear my heart on my sleeve and laughter
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , true , best friends , smiling / happy , out going ..Mates
Favorite MusicMany !!
Favorite TV ShowsComedy ,parenthood
Favorite Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksMen's health magazine /dalai lama
Where You Were RaisedRye
Others NoticeFriendly , happy , funny,smilely,helpful ..
Favorite FoodSteak , chicken , all foods !Seafood
Favorite PlacesHolidaying , beach , restaurants , bars .
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome , pub , bands .
Life GoalsBeing happy , travel , living life
Tony Tippelt , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeHi I am a plumber and looking for that right girl hope I can find her
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag boat raceing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman who is nice
Favorite MusicRock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesUSA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home maybe
Life GoalsTo find a good woman
j , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeHonest, kind and likes to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRace cars or bikes, have fun with family and friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty caring fun
Favorite MusicAlternative, rock.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Simpsons, speed,
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDora the explorer
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others NoticeHow hot I am. LolDon't know you tell me.
Favorite FoodRoast
Favorite PlacesRace trackBeach, bush, river or lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with kids
Life GoalsGive my kids a good life. Be happy
Rick , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeHi I'm a tradie I work for myself don't mind a drink and love water sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy camping and wake boarding BBQ around a fire
Political AffiliationNo views on that crap I don't get caught up in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't like drama so someone that is happy go lucky easy going but fun
Favorite MusicVast varieties
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory
Favorite MoviesAnything really
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedBerwick
Others NoticeMy arms
Favorite FoodChicken Parma and jelly
Favorite PlacesGlenmaggie water skiing
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be anywhere
Life GoalsTo travel and just enjoy life we only get one
Cot , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Mick , 47, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeEnjoy the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing sports movies cooking
Political AffiliationNot much
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humour enjoys the outdoors
Favorite MusicI have a mixture of favourites
Favorite TV ShowsSport , documentarys, comedy's , movies
Favorite MoviesActions , thrillers , horrors
Favorite BooksThe ice man
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAlong the coast , fiesta
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out in my boat
Life GoalsBe happy enjoying family
James , 20, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeJust looking to have a bit of fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a good time
Favorite MusicRap, Eminen, J Cole
Favorite TV ShowsHIMYM
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCountry boy
Others NoticeMy appearance
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesFiji
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie night
Life GoalsTo be successful
Lachie , 19, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI may come of a bit strange to you at first, and probably after that as well, but you will know I am a loyal as it gets and nothing will ever change that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI look for new things to do and do them, cooking with new things, mixing new drinks, exploring new areas, meeting new people. Being happy
Political AffiliationI don't know what this means
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that sees life for what it is and what we can make of it
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCook books
Where You Were RaisedDoncaster
Others NoticeMy sence of humer
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking in a restraint
Life GoalsBe happy. Love life and the people in it

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (116)