Online Speed Dating » Singles in Medicine Hat, Canada » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Medicine Hat, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jody , 44, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuilding custom choppers,hunting/fishing,dancing,hockey most outdoor activaties
Favorite Musicrock metal dance
Where You Were Raisedmanitoba
Secretno secretes
Vern , 54, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
Dating Statuslotsafun
More About MeKind, polite, fun, generous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out, anything
Political AffiliationBlaaaa
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, affectionate, faithful
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsCrimminal minds, Law & Order, TLC, Discovery
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMedicine Hat
Others NoticeFun personality
Favorite FoodSteak, Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone, want to change that
Life GoalsBe happy
SecretThats a secret
Laura , 49, Female seeking Male, Medicine Hat, CA
More About MeI'm a thoughtful person, who believes in honesty and a true connection with people. I believe that we were all created for a purpose and that everything we do has a cause and effect. What and how we treat eachother matters greatly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies, Gardening, Camping, Hiking, Bike riding, Listening 2 Music, Watching Movies, Walking Dogs, Fishing
Political Affiliationnon really
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind and considerate, a giving person, a giver not a taker. Who believes in growing spiritually and becoming the best person they can be. Who thinks of other before themselves, who is positive and optimistic about life.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedCalgary
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, baked potatoe, corn on the cob
Favorite PlacesCuba
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends.
Life GoalsTravel extensively one day
correyward , 23, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
More About Mei have blue eyes and blonde hair i weigh 120 pounds and i like to hang out with friends as much as possible so im not at home lol.
Favorite PlacesMountains, somewhere warm like Mexico
Life GoalsFinish schooling and become an accountant, meet the right someone have kids and grow old together.
Brenda , 52, Female seeking Male, Medicine Hat, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Do Crafts, I would like to be happy, Watch Movies and I Love to Eat
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite MusicI like romance music
Favorite TV ShowsKnight rider with kit
Favorite Moviestrueblood & twightsage the new moon
Favorite BooksMy bible, romance
Favorite QuotesGood moring and how is everyone
Where You Were RaisedI was born in the states and raised in canada
Others NoticeThat I am a very nice and happy person
Skills/TalentsI have a sill of making things in my crafts and I feel that my talent is making things
Favorite FoodChinese food & pizza
Favorite PlacesTo british columbia
Subjects You Think AboutI think about being with an honest guy that likes me for me and will get along with my parents
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie and eating popcorn and drinking diet pop
Life GoalsI would like to be happy and lose weight and that is my aspirations
SecretI am very romantic
Brandi , 34, Female seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
More About MeI have a great sense of humor, I'm confident and assertive and it takes a lot to make me back down. I'm caring and kind, but look out to those who disappoint me.
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurous, confident and funny. Real and down to earth
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedmedicine hat
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality, my eyes, my long legs, and my sense of humor
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite PlacesCountry dancing, boating
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family, or out with my husband
Life GoalsTo raise 3 polite well behaved kids and be the one nurse all my patients remember for her kindness
Kelly , 42, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
More About MeI can best describe myself as a very caring and generous person, always willing to help when needed and kind of a softy, but very spontaneous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend as much time as possible when I have my kids. Other than that i'm doing some kind of exercise to keep busy.
Political Affiliationquestionable
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a girl who has these qualities, caring and can show it, trustworthy and loyal are musts or just keep moving on :)
Favorite MusicWell growing up in the 80's I like a lot of soft music but am very versatile, I like it all
Favorite TV ShowsAll types of movies, Seinfeld , two and a half men, discovery channel etc....
Favorite MoviesNo preference
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Where You Were Raisedmedicine hat, alberta
Others NoticeI guess the first thing would be the eyes and the body?
Favorite Foodbetween chicken is one of the best meals and chocolate is a so much of a favorite i stay away from it, mostly.
Favorite PlacesI have been to Hawaii and California but would like to start travelling to exotic places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRarely go to bars but maybe some pubs or any sporting event usually.
Life GoalsToo be as productive as possible and leave a legacy for my children to be proud of. Life change is hard but it has to be done and right now.
racecar33 , 53, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesracecars and motor bikes
Political AffiliationConservative
tubit44 , 27, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
Where You Were RaisedMedicine Hat
Others NoticeMy kindness and hard working mentality
Billy , 60, Male seeking Female, Medicine Hat, CA
More About Mevery easy to get along with
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm and friendly
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld Show
Where You Were RaisedAlberta
Others Noticevery happy
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsbe happy and healthy

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (194)