Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mechanicsburg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Mechanicsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
may , 51, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, PA
Dating StatusHonesty is the best policy.
Political Affiliationconserative
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, sweet, humble, kind, honest, fun. Someone who enjoys life and has seen how hard it can be and yet has learned to grow into a good person instead of becoming bitter. Would love to study Christian apologetics together. No players or liars!!
Favorite Musictechno dance music
Favorite MoviesMrs. Doubtfire, Napoleon Dynamite, Liar Liar
Favorite Booksnon-fiction
Favorite QuotesI don't have a favorite.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticepretty face
Skills/Talentslistening
Favorite Foodshrimp scampi
Favorite Placesbeach, home, with friends, in a book...
Subjects You Think Aboutchristian apologetics, earning more money , my family, current events..
Friday or Saturday Nights INot a party animal, so either home or the gym. Have not found my niche of favorite places or friends yet since moving here.
Life GoalsTo finish raising my daughter and then back to school. If my business is still in operation then possibly expand it. Some traveling. Volunteering. Fun!
SecretI'm pretty much an open book.
steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicBeatle
Favorite MoviesThe Day The Earth Stood Still (1951)
Vanessa , 59, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, OH
Dating Statuslooking for me
More About MeLike to ride motorcycle s,hanging with friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicVan Halen, Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesLove Don't Cost a Thing
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedMechanicsburg,Ohio
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching tv, movie or music
Secrettell u later
Morgan , 21, Female seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About MeI would do anything for anyone, I have always had high standards for myself and have worked hard my entire life to get where I am. If I can bring a smile to anyone, my day is made. I am an old soul.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayak, Water Sports, Soccer
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, Kind, Fun, Thoughtful just all around a good hearted woman.
Favorite MusicIndie Acoustic, soft rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, Tosh.0, Ridiculessness, Pawn Star
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksFried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe
Where You Were RaisedAll over.
Others NoticeMy kind demeanor and good humor.
Favorite FoodMashed Potatoes
Favorite PlacesRanch House, Hooters, and Bevs place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, or with my sisters.
Life GoalsI am in the Navy, when I finish my tours I will become a state trooper.
Holly , 23, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, PA
More About MeI am a single mom of 2 little boys. Im completely happy with my life the way it is. Im from a very big family. I have 9 brothers and sisters and 2 amazing parents. I love rock music and a little country. i have 2 tattoos and my tounge pierced. Im a hard working woman with a busy life so if you cant handle it dont message me
Favorite Musicrock, country
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, greys anatomy, vampire diaries
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookssteven king
Favorite Foodi love italian food
Favorite Placesi love going to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend most of my time with my kids
Life Goalsi want to go back to college
victoria , 23, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, OH
More About MeI am a very loving and caring person and will always be there. Family means the world to me. I am very loyal person when I am with someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, being outdoors, spending time with family and friends, watching movies, going for a walk.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving caring, honest, loyal and will always be there for me no matter what. Who is easy ready to settle down and want a serious relationship.
Favorite MusicCountry Music/ Jason Aldean, Brantley Gilbert, Eric Church, Luke Bryan and many more
Favorite TV ShowsWildman(turtleman) , some cartoons, pawn stars, Mountain men, gator boys,
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, kid movies
Favorite BooksThe urbana paper
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodBananas/ Oranges
Favorite PlacesCamping, Tennessee, and etc
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with family or friends
Tyler , 51, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Motorcycles, Baseball, Museums, Painting, Drawing, Planet Fitness, Beer, Tequila, Flea markets, Wii Golf, Flyfishing, Carpentry, Live music, Thrift stores
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicThey Might Be Giants, The Clash, Kate Bush, Johnny Cash, The Cramps (Band), Mozart, The Sex Pistols, Talking Heads, wxpn, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Anything That Doesn't Suck, Indie Rock in General, Billie Holliday, John Lennon, X (the band), Buddy Holly!, jane siberry, The Beatles : I am the Walrus, Hank Williams, The Ting Tings, Vampire Weekend, Gogol Bordello, Pink Floyd, The Ramones, shonen knife, Flogging Molly, B52s, Patsy Cline
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Comedy, Documentaries, Dramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Bogart, Too many
Favorite BooksMockingjay, Letters of Vincent van Gogh, Gettysburg, The First Day, Sarah Vowell, Charles Buckowski, Noam Chomsky, Chuck Palahniuk, non-fiction, Jeff Shaara
Favorite QuotesHokey Smokes Bullwinkle!
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMany say I look like B.W. (I think he looks more like me.) My quiet, polite, zen manner often seen as a shyness.
Skills/Talentssarcasm
Favorite Foodsushi, mexican,
Favorite PlacesWashington DC, the open road, Badlands South Dakota, Key West, a quiet troutstream.
Subjects You Think Aboutcurrent events, politics, my gardens, art
Friday or Saturday Nights ILive Music
Life GoalsTo be listed in the encyclopedia.
SecretBeeswax... Mine and no one else's.
doloha , 48, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Garden, Nature Walks
Favorite MusicAnything but Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Storage Wars
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Favorite QuotesTreat others the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were Raisedmechanicsburg il
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsI love to cook. a do it yourself kind of person
Favorite FoodI love a good steak, pizza
Megan , 21, Female seeking Male, Mechanicsburg, PA
Harold , 37, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, OH

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (136)
Spanish (10)